Availability

  • Standard Room

    + more info
    Max:

    Room facilities:Air Condition, Bar, Gym, Mini bar, Restaurant, Room service, Telephone, TV

     

     

General

 

Description

Zaga Beach Apartment Hotel is situated at the eastern shore of the Messinian Gulf, near the beautiful village of Koroni.

The hotel is easily reached by car. Our apartments have a fantastic sea view.

The rooms offer all the necessary conveniences.

We also run a tavern, where we serve the best traditional Greek food.

The tavern is open from 9 a.m. to 11 p.m.

 

Whether you want to start your day with a fine breakfast, break the day with a nice lunch or end the evening with a romantic dinner at the seaside, you are always welcome!

Just in front of the hotel and the tavern you will find Zaga Beach, one of the best in Greece. This fine sandy beach stretches 3 kilometers along the shore.

Hotel Zaga Beach belongs to the C’ (2 star) category.

 

Hotel facilities:

 

* Tavern * Rental of sun-chairs and umbrellas on the beach * Beach service (food and drinks delivery) *

 

Rooms:

 

22 apartments with one or two bedrooms

 

Rooms’ facilities:

 

– Air conditioning

– Bathroom with shower

– Fully equipped kitchen

 

Distances:

 

– Koroni Village center: 10 minutes on foot

– Zaga Beach: 50 m

 

Just in 5 minute walk from the hotel you will find a mini market, a souvenir shop and a small bakery.

 

Taste the Messinian life and enjoy Koroni and the Zaga Beach Hotel, where the unique environment is combined with the Greek hospitality. The friendly atmosphere of our place will make your holiday unforgettable!

Check-in time

Flexible

Check-out time

Flexible

Facilities

  • Air Condition
  • Telephone
  • TV
  • WiFi

[:en] Koroni[:ru]

[:en] Koroni[:ru]

…the Island Beauty
On the southwestern coast of the Messinian Peninsula, 52 km from Kalamata, is situated the town of Koroni, crowned by an imposing Venetian fortress, which dominates the hilltop. This town is unique and captivating at the same time. It is built amphitheatrically with view to the small bay, in a way very reminiscent of the Cycladic Islands………
Between the sea and the hills covered with olive trees, one can see colorful houses with tiled roofs, wooden balconies and flower gardens, while the whitewashed paths lead you through a small square to the famous castle.
Inside this Venetian castle, built in the place of a Byzantine fortress, near the carved tombs, the cisterns and the Turkish bath, now stands the imposing Church of Our Lady the Merciful (“Eleistria”). From the large churchyard one can admire the endless beach of Zaga.

The Zaga beach is a visual feast. Seeing the transparent turquoise sea waters, nobody can resist diving, playing games and endless hours of sunbathing.

In the local harbor restaurants and traditional fish taverns offer local delicacies and meals. The big variety of seafood, appetizers and ouzo come and go, and the local people welcome the visitors with a warm smile.
Before you leave, do not forget to buy “Koroneiki” olives and extra virgin olive oil, for which this region is famous.

Sports & nature

Between the sea and the hills covered with olive trees, one can see colorful houses with tiled roofs, wooden balconies and flower gardens, while the whitewashed paths lead you through a small square to the famous castle. Inside this Venetian castle, built in the place of a Byzantine fortress, near the carved tombs, the cisterns and the Turkish bath, now stands the imposing Church of Our Lady the Merciful (“Eleistria”). From the large churchyard one can admire the endless beach of Zaga. The Zaga beach is a visual feast. Seeing the transparent turquoise sea waters, nobody can resist diving, playing games and endless hours of sunbathing.
Read more

Availability

  • Standard Room

    + more info
    Max:

    Room facilities:Кондиционер, Бар, гимнастический зал, Мини-бар, Ресторан, Обслуживание номеров, Telephone, ТВ

     

     

General

 

Описание

Описание: Состоящий из апартаментов отель Zaga Beach находится на восточномпобережье Мессинийского залива, рядом с красивой деревней Корони. До отеля легкодоехать на машине. Из наших апартаментов открывается фантастический вид на море. Они обладают всеми современными удобствами.

Также у нас есть таверна, в которой мы предлагаем нашим гостям лучшие традиционные блюда греческой кухни. Таверна открыта с 09:00 до 23:00.

 

 

 

 

 

Если вы захотите начать день со вкусного завтрака, затем сделать перерыв на сытный обед, а в конце дня заказать романтический ужин на берегу моря, вы всегда будем рады вам!

Прямо перед отелем и таверной вы увидите пляж Зага – один из лучших в Греции. Этот замечательный песчаный пляжпростирается на 3 км вдоль берега.

 

 

 

 

Отель Zaga Beach относится к категории C (2*).

 

Услуги отеля:

 

* Таверна * Прокат зонтиков и шезлонгов на пляже * Услуги на пляже (доставка еды и напитков) *

 

Номера:

 

22 апартамента с одной или двумя спальнями

 

В номерах:

 

— кондиционер,

— ванная комната с душем,

— полностью оборудованная кухня

 

Расстояния:

 

— Посёлок Корони (центр) – в 10 минутах ходьбы

— Пляж Зага – в 50 м

 

Всего в 5 минутах ходьбы от отеля вы можете найти мини-маркет, сувенирный магазин и булочную.

 

Прочувствуйте прелести жизни в Мессинии и насладитесь отдыхом в Корони, в отеле Zaga Beach, где уникальная природа сочетается с греческим гостеприимством. Дружеская атмосфера нашей гостиницы сделает ваш отдых по-настоящему незабываемым!

Check-in time

Flexible

Check-out time

Flexible

Facilities

  • Кондиционер
  • Telephone
  • ТВ
  • WiFi

[:en] Koroni[:ru]

[:en] Koroni[:ru]

…островная красота!
На юго-западном побережье Мессинийского полуострова, в 52 км от Каламаты, находится городок Корони, над которым доминирует впечатляющая венецианская крепость, построенная на вершине холма. Этот городок отличается уникальным и потрясающим видом. Он построен амфитеатром с видом на небольшой залив, чем сильно напоминает традиционные селения Кикладских островов.
Между морем и холмами, покрытыми оливковыми деревьями, можно увидеть разноцветные дома с черепичными крышами, деревянными балконами и цветущими садами. Узкие побелённые дорожки ведут вас через небольшую площадь к знаменитому замку.
Внутри венецианского замка, построенного на месте византийской крепости, рядом с резными могильными плитами, водяными цистернами и турецкой баней, в настоящее время стоит величественная церковь Богоматери Милосердной («Элеистрия»). С просторного церковного двора можно полюбоваться на бескрайний пляж Зага.

Пляж Зага – это настоящее пиршество для глаз. Увидев чистейшие бирюзовые воды, никто не сможет устоять перед желанием окунуться в них, а затем провести множество часов, играя в пляжные игры или принимая солнечные ванны.

В бухте Корони рестораны и традиционные рыбные таверны предлагают богатый выбор местных блюд и деликатесов. Разнообразные морепродукты, закуски и узо подаются на стол и исчезают с тарелок в мгновение ока, а местные жители приветствуют гостей с тёплой улыбкой.

Перед отъездом не забудьте купить оливки сорта «коронеики» и экстра-девственное оливковое масло, которыми славится эта местность.

Sports & nature

Between the sea and the hills covered with olive trees, one can see colorful houses with tiled roofs, wooden balconies and flower gardens, while the whitewashed paths lead you through a small square to the famous castle. Inside this Venetian castle, built in the place of a Byzantine fortress, near the carved tombs, the cisterns and the Turkish bath, now stands the imposing Church of Our Lady the Merciful (“Eleistria”). From the large churchyard one can admire the endless beach of Zaga. The Zaga beach is a visual feast. Seeing the transparent turquoise sea waters, nobody can resist diving, playing games and endless hours of sunbathing.
Read more