Availability

  • Standard Room

    + more info
    Max:

    Room facilities:Air Condition, Bar, Gym, Mini bar, Restaurant, Room service, Telephone, TV

     

     

General

Villagio is located in Lefkada Island, in Agios Ioannis, which has been characterized as a region of exceptional natural beauty. The hotel is 300 metres away from the beach of Agios Ioannis and 1800 metres away from Lefkada Town. The 6-km-long beach of Agios Ioannis is sandy and has been awarded with a Blue Flag for its crystal clean water. It is also considered as one of the best beaches in Europe for windsurf and kitesurf while Lefkada is known as one of the most beautiful Greece islands!

Villagio Apartments operate from May to October.

The complex is situated in a lush green area of 16,000 sq.m. with lawn, flowers, palm trees and other vegetation. It consists of 9 buildings with apartments, studios and bungalows.

There are 20 studios and 9 apartments, all with magnificent view to the sea.

 Complex facilities:

 * Reception * Credit cards are accepted * TV * Wi-Fi Internet access * Parking * Garden * Swimming pool with sun-beds and umbrellas * Barbecue * Laundry * Children’s playground * Mini football court * Ping pong * Access for disabled * Pets allowed *

 Rooms facilities:

– Veranda or balcony with sea view,

– Air conditioning,

– Television (Satellite TV),

– Wi-Fi Internet access,

– Private bathroom,

– Hairdryer,

– Refrigerator,

– Hot plate,

– Oven,

– Baby cot.

Distances:

300 m from Ag. Ioannis beach,

1800 m from Lefkada town.

Near the complex, there are super markets, restaurants, taverns, cafeterias and discos.

The colours that dominate here are green of the lawn and trees and blue from the sea of Agios Ioannis. The environment is filled with the scent of flowers and the magic of the sunset, and our quality facilities ensure to the guests comfort, relaxation and opportunity for fun and varied activities. Enjoy your summer vacations in a perfect place!

Check-in time

Flexible

Check-out time

Flexible

Facilities

  • Air Condition
  • Telephone
  • TV
  • WiFi

[:en] Lefkada[:ru]Лефкада

[:en] Lefkada[:ru]Лефкада

Lefkada……One of the most beautiful islands in Greece!
Landscapes of Lefkada impress and capture. Endless olive groves are replaced by a huge selection of diverse, but the same endless beaches for every taste. Sea streaked with colors of aquamarine and turquoise – these colors is found only in the Ionian Sea!

Landscapes of Lefkada impress and capture. Endless olive groves are replaced by a huge selection of diverse, but the same endless beaches for every taste. Sea streaked with colors of aquamarine and turquoise – these colors is found only in the Ionian Sea!

It is an island for a relaxing couples and families away from the hordes of tourists.
We’ll have a lot to ride in a car or motorcycle to visit his most beautiful beaches along the western shore of steep, but you’ll be rewarded with what incomparable pleasure, basking in the most stunning bays of not only Greece but also in Europe!

In Vassiliki, Ponti and Janis in Agios (Aghios Ioannis) meets regularly to a considerable number of windsurfers and kite – a huge bay of Vassiliki Bay and Cape Agios Janis known good conditions for these sports.

Entertainment is a little bit – a few bars in Vassiliki, Nidri (including a nightclub) and in Lefkada. Numerous cafes and taverns are everywhere.

In the local villages you can still buy traditional hand embroidery. Popular delicious smoked sausage Lefkadiaki, local wines and liqueurs, traditional sweets.

Possibly, should be first travelled over the remaining islands of Greece, and only then visited Lefkada because the beauties of practically any other island grow dim in its rays.
How to get to Lefkada:
Lefkada is an island connected to the mainland by bridge, so you can visit it without the trouble of ferries and large expenses.
From Athens
Athens – Rio Antirrio Bridge – Amfilochia – Lefkada
(Distance 378km – time about 4 hours)
BY PLANE
– From Eleftherios Venizelos Airport of Athens, there are several flights every week to the airport of Aktion which is located 20 km from Lefkada.
– There are charter flights from airports of the UK, Germany, the Netherlands, Denmark, Sweden, Norway and Russia to the airport of Aktion
Ferry
– From Italy (Venice, Ancona, Bari and Brindisi) there are daily ferry routes to the port of Igoumenitsa and then you can drive to Lefkada (100 km).
– From Cephalonia and Ithaca, there are daily ferries to Nidri and Vassiliki. The trip takes about 50 minutes.

Sports & nature

In Vassiliki, Ponti and Janis in Agios (Aghios Ioannis) meets regularly to a considerable number of windsurfers and kite - a huge bay of Vassiliki Bay and Cape Agios Janis known good conditions for these sports.

Nightlife info

Lefkada……One of the most beautiful islands in Greece! Landscapes of Lefkada impress and capture. Endless olive groves are replaced by a huge selection of diverse, but the same endless beaches for every taste. Sea streaked with colors of aquamarine and turquoise - these colors is found only in the Ionian Sea! It is an island for a relaxing couples and families away from the hordes of tourists. We'll have a lot to ride in a car or motorcycle to visit his most beautiful beaches along the western shore of steep, but you'll be rewarded with what incomparable pleasure, basking in the most stunning bays of not only Greece but also in Europe!

Culture and history info

Culture and history infoIn the local villages you can still buy traditional hand embroidery. Popular delicious smoked sausage Lefkadiaki, local wines and liqueurs, traditional sweets.
Read more

Availability

  • Standard Room

    + more info
    Max:

    Room facilities:Кондиционер, Бар, гимнастический зал, Мини-бар, Ресторан, Обслуживание номеров, Telephone, ТВ

     

     

General

Апартаменты Villagio находятся на острове Левкада, в местечке Агиос Иоаннис,признанное районом исключительной природной красоты. Песчаный пляж Агиос Иоаннис длиной 6 километров, в 300м от которого расположены апартаменты, был награждёнголубым флагом за кристальную чистоту моря. Это один из лучших пляжей в Европе длязанятий виндсерфингом и кайтсерфингом, ну а Левкада – безусловно, один из самых красивых островов Греции!

Апартаменты Villagio открыты с мая по октябрь.

Комплекс апартаментов «Villagio» расположен в живописной зелёной местности площадью 16000 кв.м. с лужайкой,цветником, пальмами и состоит из 9 зданий, (апартаменты, студии и бунгало).

20 студий и 9 апартаментов, все с видом на море.

 Услуги отеля:

 * Приёмная * Прием кредитных карт * ТВ * Беспроводной доступ в интернет * Автостоянка * Сад * Плавательный бассейн с шезлонгами и зонтиками * Оборудование для барбекью * Прачечная * Детская площадка * Площадка для мини-футбола * Пинг-понг * Доступ для гостей с ограниченными возможностями * Разрешены домашние животные *

 В номере:

— Веранда или балкон с видом на море,

— Кондиционер,

— Телевизор (спутниковое ТВ),

— Беспроводной доступ в интернет,

— Ванная комната,

— Фен для волос,

— Холодильник,

— Электроплитка,

— Духовка,

— Детская кроватка.

Расстояния:

Пляжа Агиос-Иоаннис — 300 м

Столица острова город Левкада — 1800 м

Недалеко от отеля есть супермаркеты, рестораны, таверны, кафе и дискотеки.

Здесь преобладают зелёный и голубой цвета: зелень травы и деревьев и голубизна моря, отделенная от суши широкой полоской песчаного пляжа Агиос Иоаннис. В воздухе царит аромат цветов, а магия закатов чарует. Высококачественное обслуживание обеспечивает гостям комфорт, безмятежный отдых и возможность развлечься или поучаствовать в разных мероприятиях. Насладитесь летним отпуском в этом прекрасном месте!

Check-in time

Flexible

Check-out time

Flexible

Facilities

  • Кондиционер
  • Telephone
  • ТВ
  • WiFi

[:en] Lefkada[:ru]Лефкада

[:en] Lefkada[:ru]Лефкада

Лефкада oдин из самых красивых островов Греции!
Пейзажи Лефкады поражают и захватывают. Бесконечные оливковые рощи здесь сменяются огромным выбором разнообразных, но таких же бесконечных пляжей на любой вкус. Море отливает красками аквамарина и бирюзы – такие цвета встречаешь только в Ионическом море!

Пейзажи Левкады поражают и захватывают. Бесконечные оливковые рощи здесь сменяются огромным выбором разнообразных, но таких же бесконечных пляжей на любой вкус. Море отливает красками аквамарина и бирюзы – такие цвета встречаешь только в Ионическом море.

Это остров для спокойного отдыха семей и пар вдали от орд туристов. Придется немало поездить на машине или мотоцикле, чтобы посетить его самые красивые пляжи, расположенные вдоль западного обрывистого берега, но вы будете вознаграждены ни с чем не сравнимым удовольствием, купаясь в самых потрясающих бухтах не только Греции, но и Европы!

В Василиках, Понти и в Агиос Янисе (Aghios Ioannis) регулярно собирается немалое количество серфингистов и любителей кайта – огромная бухта Василики Бэй и мыс Агиос Яниса известны хорошими условиями для этих видов спорта.

Развлечений здесь немного – несколько баров в Василиках, Нидри (в том числе 1 ночной клуб) и в городе Левкада. Многочисленные кафе и таверны есть везде.

В местных деревнях еще можно приобрести традиционную ручную вышивку. Пользуются популярностью вкусная копченая левкадская колбаса, местные вина и ликер, традиционные сладости.

Возможно, следует сначала объездить остальные острова Греции, и только потом посетить Левкаду, потому что красоты практически любого другого острова меркнут в ее лучах.

Как добраться:
Левкада остров соединенный к материку мостом, поэтому вы можете посетить его без тревоги паромов и больших расходов.
-От Афиныы Афиныы — мост Рио Antirrio — Amfilochia – Lefkada
(Расстояние 378km — время около 4 часа)
НА САМОЛЕТЕ
— От авиапорта Eleftherios Venizelos Афиныы, несколько полетов каждая неделя к авиапорту Aktion которое расположено 20 km от Lefkada.
— Чартерные рейсы от авиапортов Великобритании, Германия, Нидерланды, Дания, Швеци, Норвегия и Россия к авиапорту Aktion Паром
— От Италия (Венеция, Ancona, Bari и Бриндизи) ежедневные трассы парома к порту Igoumenitsa и после этого вы можете управлять к Lefkada (100 km).
— От Kefalonia и Ithaca, ежедневные паромы к Nidri и Vassiliki. Взятия отключения около 50 минут.

Посмотреть видео о Левкаде:

 

[embed]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cj5kmlSa34Q[/embed]

 

 

 

Sports & nature

В Василиках, Понти и в Агиос Янисе (Aghios Ioannis) регулярно собирается немалое количество серфингистов и любителей кайта – огромная бухта Василики Бэй и мыс Агиос Яниса известны хорошими условиями для этих видов спорта. Entertainment is a little bit - a few bars in Vassiliki, Nidri (including a nightclub) and in Lefkada. Numerous cafes and taverns are everywhere.

Nightlife info

Lefkada……One of the most beautiful islands in Greece! Landscapes of Lefkada impress and capture. Endless olive groves are replaced by a huge selection of diverse, but the same endless beaches for every taste. Sea streaked with colors of aquamarine and turquoise - these colors is found only in the Ionian Sea! It is an island for a relaxing couples and families away from the hordes of tourists. Лефкада oдин из самых красивых островов Греции! Пейзажи Левкады поражают и захватывают. Бесконечные оливковые рощи здесь сменяются огромным выбором разнообразных, но таких же бесконечных пляжей на любой вкус. Море отливает красками аквамарина и бирюзы – такие цвета встречаешь только в Ионическом море. Это остров для спокойного отдыха семей и пар вдали от орд туристов. Придется немало поездить на машине или мотоцикле, чтобы посетить его самые красивые пляжи, расположенные вдоль западного обрывистого берега, но вы будете вознаграждены ни с чем не сравнимым удовольствием, купаясь в самых потрясающих бухтах не только Греции, но и Европы!

Culture and history info

Culture and history infoЛефкада oдин из самых красивых островов Греции! Пейзажи Левкады поражают и захватывают. Бесконечные оливковые рощи здесь сменяются огромным выбором разнообразных, но таких же бесконечных пляжей на любой вкус. Море отливает красками аквамарина и бирюзы – такие цвета встречаешь только в Ионическом море. Это остров для спокойного отдыха семей и пар вдали от орд туристов. Придется немало поездить на машине или мотоцикле, чтобы посетить его самые красивые пляжи, расположенные вдоль западного обрывистого берега, но вы будете вознаграждены ни с чем не сравнимым удовольствием, купаясь в самых потрясающих бухтах не только Греции, но и Европы!
Read more