Availability

  • Standard Room

    + more info
    Max:

    Room facilities:Air Condition, Bar, Gym, Mini bar, Restaurant, Room service, Telephone, TV

     

     

General

Description

If you want to spend your holidays in style and in the comfort of a luxurious villa, if you want to enjoy the sun on a sandy, private, not far from your bed beach, Villa Oscar should be your first choice! The owners, Giorgos and Ageliki Markaki, took a special care when they created it. The villa is equipped with all the modern conveniences, whatever you need so to enjoy unforgettable vacations.

From our verandas your sight will enjoy the greatness and the wonderful azure of the Ionian Sea, just right in front of you!

The housing estate is a new villa consisting of two separate apartments:

* The ground floor apartment, called “Pebble” (85 m2)
Features a spacious room with two single beds, a bedroom with a double bed, a well-equipped kitchen, a sitting soom, a bathroom and a front yard overlooking the sea.

* The “Sea” apartment (a two-storey house, 172 m2)
Located just above the “Pebble” has two bedrooms with double beds on the first floor, a children’s bedroom with two beds, a WC and a fully- equipped bathroom with a jacuzzi . On the second floor there is a big space with a fully-equipped kitchen, a dining room, a living room with a fire place and a second WC. Both balconies have a wonderful view of the sea and are furnished.

The private piece of land surrounding Villa Oscar is 1000 m2. It is full of olive trees, palm treescolourful flowers and the thick lawn makes it the ideal place to play with your children, enjoy the sun and the sea view, read a book or sleep under the shade of an olive tree. The garden features a barbeque and a bar too.

What’s more, when you decide to go to the beach you should just cross a road, which is the only barrier between the garden and the sea.

Check-in time

Flexible

Check-out time

Flexible

Facilities

  • Air Condition
  • Telephone
  • TV
  • WiFi

[:en]Beaches Vrahos - Loutsa, Parga [:ru] Пляжи Лутса и Врахос, Парга

[:en]Beaches Vrahos - Loutsa, Parga  [:ru] Пляжи Лутса и Врахос, Парга

The beach Loutsa and Vrahos stand out from the other attractions of the beautiful town of Preveza, and are part of the coastal line which stretches for 50 miles. On the one hand the city of Preveza surrounds the deep blue Ionian Sea and on the other side – the green shade of pine trees and mountains and among them located the beautiful golden beach of Vrahos and the beach of Loutsa which take six!!! Kilometers of coastline!
If you want to get to the beach you can follow the main road that unites Preveza and Igoumenitsa. To get to the beach you have just to follow the signs which immediately lead you to the destination.
The main road can lead you not only to the beaches but to the hotels, apartments, bars and tavern. On the beaches you also can find a lot of cafes and bars where you can drink some fresh juices and cocktails but there you can also get a free sunbeds and umbrellas. You can rest here and listen to the music that is playing form everywhere only the best hits of summer.
On the beach you can find many kinds of sport, for example, beach volley, different sea sports. Your children can play at the children yard and enjoy the rest with you. Not far from are situated many supermarkets, mini-markets, restaurants, taverns, cafe, where you can rest and eat something.
In Preveza you will enjoy the mild and calm climate. Loutsa and Vrahos are the ideal places not for swimming, you can organize here your romantic evening and see how the sun is going down to the Ionian sea! You will be amazed!

Excursions
The city of Preveza
The city of Parga
The Ancient Nicopolis
The Ancient Kasopi
Necromanteion (Oracle of the Dead)
The river of Acheron
The monument of Zalongo

Distances
– Preveza: 33 km
– Aktio Airport: 35 km
– Parga: 22 km
– Igoumenitsa Port: 50 km
– Acheron River and Necromanteion (The Oracle of the Dead) are just 20 minutes away by car.


Read more

Availability

  • Standard Room

    + more info
    Max:

    Room facilities:Кондиционер, Бар, гимнастический зал, Мини-бар, Ресторан, Обслуживание номеров, Telephone, ТВ

     

     

General

Описание

Если вы хотите провести свой отпуск в комфортной обстановке роскошной виллы, если вы хотите наслаждаться солнцем на песчаном, частном пляже недалеко от вашей кровати, Вилла Оскар должна стать вашим выбором №1! Ее владельцы Йоргос и Ангелики Маркаки вложили свою душу и сердцу в создание этого райского уголка.Вилла оснащена всеми современными удобствами, здесь есть все, что вам может понадобиться для проведения незабываемого отпуска. С наших балконов вы сможете любоваться величием лазурной глади Ионического

моря, прямо у ваших ног!

Жилой комплекс представляет собой новую виллу, состоящую из двух отдельных апартаментов:
* Квартира на первом этаже «Воцало» (Галька) – 85 кв.м.
Квартира имеет просторную комнату с двумя односпальными кроватями и вторую спальню с двуспальной кроватью, полностью оборудованную кухню, гостиную и двор с прямым видом на море.

* Квартира “ Таласса” (Море) – мезонета 172 кв.м.
Расположенная над квартирой «Воцало». На первом этаже имеются две спальни с двуспальными кроватями, детская комната с двумя кроватями, туалетная комната и полностью оборудованная ванная комната с гидромассажем. На втором этаже есть одно открытое пространство с полностью оборудованной кухней, столовой-гостиной с камином и второй ванной комнатой. Меблированный балкон первого и второго этажа имеют прямой вид на море.

Частный участок земли вокруг Виллы Оскар занимает площадь 1000 м2. Здесь много оливковых деревьев, пальм, ярких цветов, а пышный газон превращает его в идеальное местом для игр с вашими детьми, принятия солнечных ванн с видом на море, чтения любимых книг или просто отдыха в тени оливковых деревьев. В саду также имеется барбекю и бар.
Более того, если вы захотите пойти на пляж, вам всего лишь нужно будет перейти дорогу, которая является единственной преградой между садом и морем.

 

Check-in time

Flexible

Check-out time

Flexible

Facilities

  • Кондиционер
  • Telephone
  • ТВ
  • WiFi

[:en]Beaches Vrahos - Loutsa, Parga [:ru] Пляжи Лутса и Врахос, Парга

[:en]Beaches Vrahos - Loutsa, Parga  [:ru] Пляжи Лутса и Врахос, Парга

Пляж Лутса и Врахос выделяются на фоне других достопримечательностей прекрасного города Превеза и входят в состав береговой линии, которая растянулась на 50 км. С одной стороны город Превеза окружает глубокое синее Ионическое море, а с другой стороны зеленый оттенок сосен и гор, а между ними расположены красивейший золотой пляж Лутса и пляж Врахос, которые занимают целых шесть!!! километров береговой линии!

На пляж вы можете попасть следуя дороге, которая соединяет город Первеза и Игуменица. Чтобы добраться до пляжа вам предстоит всего лишь следовать за указателями, которые сразу же приведут вас к месту назначения.

Основная дорога приведете вам не только к пляжам, но и к множеству отелей, разнообразию апартаментов, баров, таверн. На пляжах вы так же найдете разнообразные бары и кафе, которые предлагают вам не только освежающие напитки, холодный кофе и разнообразие закусок, но и бесплатные шезлонги, зонтики и энергичную музыку с последними хитами лета, которая слышна по всему пляжу.
На пляже вы так же сможете поиграть в волейбол, недалеко от пляжа расположены качели на детской площадке для малышей, а так же в вашем распоряжении разнообразные водные виды спорта. На небольшом расстоянии от пляжа есть супермаркеты, несколько мини-маркетов, рестораны, таверны и кафе, где вы сможете перекусить и отдохнуть.
В Превеза доминирует спокойный климат, а два пляжа Лутса и Врахос являются идеальным местом не только для плавания и отличного загара, но и как романтического ужина, ведь вы сможете наблюдать как садиться солнце в бесконечное Ионическое море. Вы будете очарованы!

Экскурсии
Город Превеза
Город Парга
Древний Никополь
Древние Касопи
Некромантион (Оракл мертвых)
Река Ахерон
Памятник Залонго
Расстояния
— Превеза: 33 км
— Аэропорт Актио: 35 км
— Парга: 22 км
— Порт города Игуменица: 50 км
— Реки Ахерон и Некромантион (Оракл мертвых) находятся всего в 20 минутах езды на автомобиле.


Read more