Availability

  • Standard Room

    + more info
    Max:

    Room facilities:Air Condition, Bar, Gym, Mini bar, Restaurant, Room service, Telephone, TV

     

     

General

Description

Ideal holidays at “Villa Elia”!!!!!            

 Villa Elia” complex, established in 1979, consists of three wings: Villa Elia, Alselia and Castelia.
 Once you reach our beautiful island, you are more than welcomed at Villa Elia !!
 “Villa Elia” complex provides modern, self-contained and perfectly furnished one-room and two-room apartments with fully eqquipped kitchen, W.C., telephone, T.V. and air condition. Some suites are also provided for an advanced sence and experience of luxury and elegance.
 It offers a comfortable, well-tended, all green open space of 12.000 m2 with swimming pool (for adults and for children with hydro – massage), Snack Bar, where breakfast can be served, playground, basketball-, volleyball-, tennis court, table – tennis, secure, private and roofed parking lots, exclusive for every apartment.
 Villa Elia
 “Villa Elia” is the oldest wing, completely reconstructed recently. Designed and decorated in traditional style, offers luxurious suites with jacuzzi and secure, roofed parking lots for each apartment.
 It is located at the centre of “VILLA ELIA” complex at a distance of 50m from the swimming pool and 350m from the Ai Yannis beach. The traditional stone-made fountain and spring, the kiosks and the green pergolas give a refreshing and relaxing atmosphere.
 It also provides ground floor studios, which were recently renewed.
 Alselia
 “Alselia” is a Lux category wing, which is located at the roots of the hill exactly under the well-known “Faneromeni” Monastery and at only 100m distance from the swimming pool. The green open site, the waterfall and the small lake, the well and the wooden kiosks provide a revitalising, intimate and relaxing atmosphere.
 “Alselia” offers one-room and two-room apartments with spacious verandas and secure, private and roofed parking lots, exclusive for every apartment.
 Castelia 
 “Castelia” is a new lux category wing in “VILLA ELIA” complex.
 It offers one-room and two-room apartments and luxury suites.
 It is located right next to the swimming pool and closer to the rewarded with blue flag, beach of Ai Yannis. Designed with detail and advanced care, succeds to provide quite, carefree and relaxing vacations.
 The choice is yours!!!

Check-in time

Flexible

Check-out time

Flexible

Facilities

  • Air Condition
  • Telephone
  • TV
  • WiFi

[:en] Lefkada[:ru]Лефкада

[:en] Lefkada[:ru]Лефкада

Lefkada……One of the most beautiful islands in Greece!
Landscapes of Lefkada impress and capture. Endless olive groves are replaced by a huge selection of diverse, but the same endless beaches for every taste. Sea streaked with colors of aquamarine and turquoise – these colors is found only in the Ionian Sea!

Landscapes of Lefkada impress and capture. Endless olive groves are replaced by a huge selection of diverse, but the same endless beaches for every taste. Sea streaked with colors of aquamarine and turquoise – these colors is found only in the Ionian Sea!

It is an island for a relaxing couples and families away from the hordes of tourists.
We’ll have a lot to ride in a car or motorcycle to visit his most beautiful beaches along the western shore of steep, but you’ll be rewarded with what incomparable pleasure, basking in the most stunning bays of not only Greece but also in Europe!

In Vassiliki, Ponti and Janis in Agios (Aghios Ioannis) meets regularly to a considerable number of windsurfers and kite – a huge bay of Vassiliki Bay and Cape Agios Janis known good conditions for these sports.

Entertainment is a little bit – a few bars in Vassiliki, Nidri (including a nightclub) and in Lefkada. Numerous cafes and taverns are everywhere.

In the local villages you can still buy traditional hand embroidery. Popular delicious smoked sausage Lefkadiaki, local wines and liqueurs, traditional sweets.

Possibly, should be first travelled over the remaining islands of Greece, and only then visited Lefkada because the beauties of practically any other island grow dim in its rays.
How to get to Lefkada:
Lefkada is an island connected to the mainland by bridge, so you can visit it without the trouble of ferries and large expenses.
From Athens
Athens – Rio Antirrio Bridge – Amfilochia – Lefkada
(Distance 378km – time about 4 hours)
BY PLANE
– From Eleftherios Venizelos Airport of Athens, there are several flights every week to the airport of Aktion which is located 20 km from Lefkada.
– There are charter flights from airports of the UK, Germany, the Netherlands, Denmark, Sweden, Norway and Russia to the airport of Aktion
Ferry
– From Italy (Venice, Ancona, Bari and Brindisi) there are daily ferry routes to the port of Igoumenitsa and then you can drive to Lefkada (100 km).
– From Cephalonia and Ithaca, there are daily ferries to Nidri and Vassiliki. The trip takes about 50 minutes.

Sports & nature

In Vassiliki, Ponti and Janis in Agios (Aghios Ioannis) meets regularly to a considerable number of windsurfers and kite - a huge bay of Vassiliki Bay and Cape Agios Janis known good conditions for these sports.

Nightlife info

Lefkada……One of the most beautiful islands in Greece! Landscapes of Lefkada impress and capture. Endless olive groves are replaced by a huge selection of diverse, but the same endless beaches for every taste. Sea streaked with colors of aquamarine and turquoise - these colors is found only in the Ionian Sea! It is an island for a relaxing couples and families away from the hordes of tourists. We'll have a lot to ride in a car or motorcycle to visit his most beautiful beaches along the western shore of steep, but you'll be rewarded with what incomparable pleasure, basking in the most stunning bays of not only Greece but also in Europe!

Culture and history info

Culture and history infoIn the local villages you can still buy traditional hand embroidery. Popular delicious smoked sausage Lefkadiaki, local wines and liqueurs, traditional sweets.
Read more

Availability

  • Standard Room

    + more info
    Max:

    Room facilities:Кондиционер, Бар, гимнастический зал, Мини-бар, Ресторан, Обслуживание номеров, Telephone, ТВ

     

     

General

Описание

Идеальный отдых в «Villa Elia» !!!!!

 Комплекс «Villa Elia» был основан в 1979 году и состоит из трех апартаментов: Villa Elia, Alselia и Castelia.
 Как только вы достигаете красивый остров Лефкас, вы гость на «Villa Elia» !!!!!
 Комплекс «Villa Elia» предлагает современные автономные и прекрасно оборудованные студии и апартаменты с полностью оборудованной кухней, W.C., телефоном, Т.В. и кондиционером. Некоторые люксы  обеспечены повышенным уравнем  роскоши и элегантности.
 Комплекс «Villa Elia» обеспечивает комфортную и ухоженную среду, в зеленой зоне 12000 м2, с бассейном (для взрослых и детей с джакузи — массаж), Снэк-бар, где можно позавтракать, детская площадка, баскетбол, теннис, пинг — понг, крытая парковка на каждый номер.
 Villa Elia
 «Villa Elia» являются старейшим апартаментами, недавно полностью реконструированными. Разработаны и оформлены в традиционном стиле, предлагают роскошные люксы с джакузи и безопасной, крытой парковкой для каждого в отдельности.
 «Villa Elia» расположены в самом центре комплекса  в 50 метрах от бассейна и в 350 м от пляжа Святого Иоанна. Традиционный каменный фонтан и мостик, киоски и зеленые беседки создают освежающую и расслабляющую атмосферу.
 Апартаменты «Alselia»
 «Alselia» класс Lux апартаменты, которые находятся у подножия холма чуть ниже знаменитого монастыря «Фанеромени» и всего в 100 метрах от бассейна. Зеленое открытое пространство, водопад и пруд, колодец и деревянные киоски предоставляют освежающую и расслабляющую атмосферу.
 «Alselia» предлагает студии и апартаменты с большими балконами и безопасную,крытую парковку для каждого в отдельности.
 Апартаменты «Castelia»
 «Castelia» является новыми апартаментами , Lux  категория  в комплексе «VILLA ELIA».
 Предлагает 1 и 2 комнатные апартаменты и роскошные люксы.
 Расположенные в непосредственной близости от бассейна и  к пляжу ( награжденного Голубым флагом) Святого Ионна.
 Разработанные со вкусом, дающие  достаточно беззаботный и спокойный отдых.
 Выбор за вами!!!

Check-in time

Flexible

Check-out time

Flexible

Facilities

  • Кондиционер
  • Telephone
  • ТВ
  • WiFi

[:en] Lefkada[:ru]Лефкада

[:en] Lefkada[:ru]Лефкада

Лефкада oдин из самых красивых островов Греции!
Пейзажи Лефкады поражают и захватывают. Бесконечные оливковые рощи здесь сменяются огромным выбором разнообразных, но таких же бесконечных пляжей на любой вкус. Море отливает красками аквамарина и бирюзы – такие цвета встречаешь только в Ионическом море!

Пейзажи Левкады поражают и захватывают. Бесконечные оливковые рощи здесь сменяются огромным выбором разнообразных, но таких же бесконечных пляжей на любой вкус. Море отливает красками аквамарина и бирюзы – такие цвета встречаешь только в Ионическом море.

Это остров для спокойного отдыха семей и пар вдали от орд туристов. Придется немало поездить на машине или мотоцикле, чтобы посетить его самые красивые пляжи, расположенные вдоль западного обрывистого берега, но вы будете вознаграждены ни с чем не сравнимым удовольствием, купаясь в самых потрясающих бухтах не только Греции, но и Европы!

В Василиках, Понти и в Агиос Янисе (Aghios Ioannis) регулярно собирается немалое количество серфингистов и любителей кайта – огромная бухта Василики Бэй и мыс Агиос Яниса известны хорошими условиями для этих видов спорта.

Развлечений здесь немного – несколько баров в Василиках, Нидри (в том числе 1 ночной клуб) и в городе Левкада. Многочисленные кафе и таверны есть везде.

В местных деревнях еще можно приобрести традиционную ручную вышивку. Пользуются популярностью вкусная копченая левкадская колбаса, местные вина и ликер, традиционные сладости.

Возможно, следует сначала объездить остальные острова Греции, и только потом посетить Левкаду, потому что красоты практически любого другого острова меркнут в ее лучах.

Как добраться:
Левкада остров соединенный к материку мостом, поэтому вы можете посетить его без тревоги паромов и больших расходов.
-От Афиныы Афиныы — мост Рио Antirrio — Amfilochia – Lefkada
(Расстояние 378km — время около 4 часа)
НА САМОЛЕТЕ
— От авиапорта Eleftherios Venizelos Афиныы, несколько полетов каждая неделя к авиапорту Aktion которое расположено 20 km от Lefkada.
— Чартерные рейсы от авиапортов Великобритании, Германия, Нидерланды, Дания, Швеци, Норвегия и Россия к авиапорту Aktion Паром
— От Италия (Венеция, Ancona, Bari и Бриндизи) ежедневные трассы парома к порту Igoumenitsa и после этого вы можете управлять к Lefkada (100 km).
— От Kefalonia и Ithaca, ежедневные паромы к Nidri и Vassiliki. Взятия отключения около 50 минут.

Посмотреть видео о Левкаде:

 

[embed]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cj5kmlSa34Q[/embed]

 

 

 

Sports & nature

В Василиках, Понти и в Агиос Янисе (Aghios Ioannis) регулярно собирается немалое количество серфингистов и любителей кайта – огромная бухта Василики Бэй и мыс Агиос Яниса известны хорошими условиями для этих видов спорта. Entertainment is a little bit - a few bars in Vassiliki, Nidri (including a nightclub) and in Lefkada. Numerous cafes and taverns are everywhere.

Nightlife info

Lefkada……One of the most beautiful islands in Greece! Landscapes of Lefkada impress and capture. Endless olive groves are replaced by a huge selection of diverse, but the same endless beaches for every taste. Sea streaked with colors of aquamarine and turquoise - these colors is found only in the Ionian Sea! It is an island for a relaxing couples and families away from the hordes of tourists. Лефкада oдин из самых красивых островов Греции! Пейзажи Левкады поражают и захватывают. Бесконечные оливковые рощи здесь сменяются огромным выбором разнообразных, но таких же бесконечных пляжей на любой вкус. Море отливает красками аквамарина и бирюзы – такие цвета встречаешь только в Ионическом море. Это остров для спокойного отдыха семей и пар вдали от орд туристов. Придется немало поездить на машине или мотоцикле, чтобы посетить его самые красивые пляжи, расположенные вдоль западного обрывистого берега, но вы будете вознаграждены ни с чем не сравнимым удовольствием, купаясь в самых потрясающих бухтах не только Греции, но и Европы!

Culture and history info

Culture and history infoЛефкада oдин из самых красивых островов Греции! Пейзажи Левкады поражают и захватывают. Бесконечные оливковые рощи здесь сменяются огромным выбором разнообразных, но таких же бесконечных пляжей на любой вкус. Море отливает красками аквамарина и бирюзы – такие цвета встречаешь только в Ионическом море. Это остров для спокойного отдыха семей и пар вдали от орд туристов. Придется немало поездить на машине или мотоцикле, чтобы посетить его самые красивые пляжи, расположенные вдоль западного обрывистого берега, но вы будете вознаграждены ни с чем не сравнимым удовольствием, купаясь в самых потрясающих бухтах не только Греции, но и Европы!
Read more