Availability

  • Standard Room

    + more info
    Max:

    Room facilities:Air Condition, Bar, Gym, Mini bar, Restaurant, Room service, Telephone, TV

     

     

General

Description

Arcadia, a place of legends and love has inspired many poets and painters. It is the birthplace of many Olympian gods like Zeus, Artemis, Hera, Asclepius, and Neptune.

Arcadia offers a unique combination of mountain and sea. Theoxenia is a traditional yet modern luxurious guest house, situated in the mountain village Alonistena, at about 1250 elevation, just 20 km from Tripoli and Mainalo ski resort, 9 km from Vitina and 2 hours from Athens.

 

Theoxenia Traditional Guesthouse was built in 1900 and was renovated in 1998 combining traditional with modern elements and functionality with luxury.

 

Rooms

The guesthouse offers its guests 10 rooms, two of which have fireplace (double, triple and a quadruple double spaced room), equipped with antique furniture, private bathroom, color TV, telephone, hairdryer and a spectacular view of the pine forest.

 

Guesthouse

Theoxenia offers a bar and a restaurant where you can spend your evenings enjoying homemade food or your drink in a “warm” atmosphere. Furthermore in the spacious living rooms you can play cards, backgammon, chess or board games, read a book from our library or just spend pleasant and relaxing moments with your company next to the fireplace in the winter time or outside in the garden (weather permitting).

The guesthouse has also a spacious private parking.

 

Breakfast

Every day in Theoxenia starts with a rich breakfast buffet, which will give you all the strength to explore the region. It includes homemade and biological products of our village such as, jams, honey, dairy products, cookies, pies,bread etc.

 

In Theoxenia we are always willing to provide you with all the necessary information about your comfortable stay and pleasant exploring in mountainous Arcadia.

Check-in time

Flexible

Check-out time

Flexible

Facilities

  • Air Condition
  • Telephone
  • TV
  • WiFi

[:en]Arcadia [:ru]Аркадия

[:en]Arcadia [:ru]Аркадия

Arcadia


Read more

Availability

  • Standard Room

    + more info
    Max:

    Room facilities:Кондиционер, Бар, гимнастический зал, Мини-бар, Ресторан, Обслуживание номеров, Telephone, ТВ

     

     

General

Описание

Аркадия, место легенд и любви, вдохновила многих поэтов и художников. Эта родина многих олимпийских богов таких, как Зевс, Артемида, Гера, Асклепий и Нептун.

Аркадия предлагает уникальное сочетание гор и моря. «Theoxenia» — традиционный, но одновременно и роскошный, современный гостевой дом, расположенный в горной деревне Алонистена, на высоте 1250 м, в 20 км от города Триполи и горнолыжного курорта Менало, в 9 км от Витины и всего в 2 часах от Афин.

 

«Theoxenia» Традиционный Гостевой Дом был построен в 1900 году и полностью отремонтирован в 1998году, сочетая традиционные элементы с современными и функциональность с роскошью.

 

Номера

Гостевой дом предоставляет своим гостям 10 номеров, два из которых имеют камин (двухместные, трехместные и четырехместные номера), оборудованы антикварной мебелью, ванными комнатами, цветными телевизорами, телефонами и фенами для волос. Все номера, также, имеют захватывающий вид на сосновый лес.

 

Гостевой дом

«Theoxenia» имеет бар и ресторан, где вы можете насладиться домашними греческими блюдами или напитком в теплой, гостеприимной атмосфере. Кроме того, в  просторных гостиных вы можете провести вечера, играя в карты, нарды, шахматы или настольные игры, а также, почитать книгу из нашей библиотеки, или просто приятно провести время, расслабившись у камина в зимние месяцы или в саду, когда погода это позволяет.

Гостевой дом также имеет просторный паркинг.

 

Завтрак

Каждый день в «Theoxenia» начинается с богатого завтрака – буфета, который зарядит вас энергией для ознакомления с местными достопримечательностями. Завтрак включает в себя домашние и экологически чистые продукты такие, как джемы, мед, молочные продукты, печенье, пироги, хлеб и т.д.

 

В «Theoxenia» мы всегда стремимся предоставить вам всю необходимую информацию для приятного проживания и исследования горной Аркадии.

Check-in time

Flexible

Check-out time

Flexible

Facilities

  • Кондиционер
  • Telephone
  • ТВ
  • WiFi

[:en]Arcadia [:ru]Аркадия

[:en]Arcadia [:ru]Аркадия

Arcadia


Read more