Availability

  • Standard Room

    + more info
    Max:

    Room facilities:Air Condition, Bar, Gym, Mini bar, Restaurant, Room service, Telephone, TV

     

     

  • Suite

    + more info
    Max:

    Room facilities:Air Condition, Bar, Hairdryer, Heating, Ironing board

    Bed size:king

    Room size:15tm

General

Welcome to THE ATHENIAN CALLIRHOE EXCLUSIVE HOTEL in Athens City Center

A unique 4 star superior Boutique Hotel in the heart of Athens City where style and comfort are happily coupled to offer a pleasant stay with the finest accommodation and delightful culinary experiences.

You will discover a distinctive building with elegant urban interior design, enjoy the very best in luxury and service, and entice yourself with our creative Mediterranean and International cuisine while being spoiled with the ‘little things’ a guest needs to make one feel at home.

Centrally located, it is a short walk from all the Athens city’s cultural highlights, attractions like Plaka, Acropolis, the Brand New Acropolis Museum and commercial centre making it ideal for leisure and business travellers.

Whatever the purpose of your visit to Athens Greece, explore our pages and find out what truly makes the ATHENIAN CALLIRHOE HOTEL exclusive holidays…

The exclusive Hotel ATHENIAN CALLIRHOE belongs to 4 **** and depends from Standard Rooms, Luxury Executive Rooms and Luxury Junior Suite

Facilities Standard Rooms: *Individually controlled heat or air-conditioning, *Electronic lock,

*Soundproof windows, *Private Bathroom with Full Amenities, *Hairdryer in Bathroom, *Magnifying mirror, *Complimentary Coffee/Tea Facilities, *Mini Bar, *Direct dial phone, *Flat Screen TV System,

*Voice Mail, *Satellite and TV Video on demand – Video Games, *4 Radio Channels, *Alarm clock,

*ADSL High speed internet line (Free of charge,) *Private in-room digital safe deposit box (lap top size), *Daily Maid Service, *Daily weather forecast report, *Non-smoking rooms available, *Rooms with balcony available on request.

Facilities Luxury Executive Rooms: All features of Standard Accommodation and

*Special Bathroom Amenities, *Bathrobes and Sleepers, *Complimentary traditional sweets & mineral water upon arrival, *Rooms with balcony available on request, *Rooms with Jacuzzi available on request.

Facilities Luxury Junior Suite:  All features of Standard Accommodation and

*All Rooms with balcony, *Private Bathroom with Jacuzzi and Special Bathroom Amenities,

*Bathrobes and Sleepers, *Complimentary traditional sweets & wine upon arrival.

Taste – Athens City Centre Boutique Hotel Greece – Restaurants

CALLIRHOE VIP ROOF GARDEN BAR-RESTAURANT“, “DEGLI ARTISTI PETITE CAFE” and “CAFE DEGLI ARTISTI ” BAR are the Athenian Callirhoe’s own micro Cosmos of Athens.

Moving up to the top floor at the brand new, fully renovated “CALLIRHOE VIP ROOF GARDEN BAR-RESTAURANT“, you may enjoy an extensive and innovative selection of Mediterranean cuisine by the pioneer chef Xenofontas Katsimaglis or have your drink or cocktail admiring the magnificent view of Acropolis, Imittos and Lycabettus hill in Athens City.

Relax and have a cup of coffee or a snack on the first floor’s “Degli Artisti Petite Cafe“, enjoying the sunshine and the view to the park through the glass doors between your meetings or on your leisure time. Don’t miss the opportunity to experience a magic night with the best of selected music in “Café Degli Artisti” and indulge yourselves with original Italian delicacies and a variety of the finest Italian and Greek wines in the city of Athens Greece.

Conference & Events Hotels Facilities in Athens Greece

The Athenian Callirhoe Exclusive Hotel in Athens Greece provides 4 Conference Halls, with capacity from 10 to 120 persons, for all kind of professional or social events. The meeting rooms of Callirhoe in Athens have been constructed and designed with the highest level standards of security and comfort.

Guest Services – Athens Greece Luxury Boutique Hotel

– 24 – hours Reception – Concierge Service

– Multi – Lingual Staff

– 24 hours Porterage Service

– 24 – hours Room Service

– Elevators

– Wake up call service (automatic or personalized)

– Internet Corner

– Free Wireless Internet connection in public areas

– Free use of Gym and Sauna

– Tourist & Entertainment info

– Theatre bookings, Florists

– Flight confirmations & handling

– Excursions

On Request Services: Baby – sitting, Doctor, Car Rental – Limousine Service,  Air & Sea Transportation Private Services (Helicopters-Planes), Massage – Aromatherapy, Laundry and dry cleaning Service, Hair dresser, Unpacking Service, Private Waiter, Parcel and Postal Service.

Location

The Athenian Callirhoe Boutique Hotel is located on Kallirrois Avenue, in the center of Athens within walking distance from Syntagma Square (Parliament), Acropolis, the Brand New Acropolis Museum,

Plaka, (old quarter of the city), Kalimarmaro marble stadium where the first Olympic Games of modern era were held.

– Business, Commercial center, ‘Zappion” Exhibition Hall and “Megaron” Conference Hall are just a step away.

– All public transport means, Metro (Syngrou Fix station), Bus and Tram accessible within 80m from the hotel.

– “Eleftherios Venizelos” Athens International airport is only a 35min. drive while the port of Piraeus is just 9 km away.

Check-in time

Flexible

Check-out time

Flexible

Facilities

  • Air Condition
  • Mini bar
  • Telephone
  • TV
  • WiFi

[:en]Athens Attica[:ru]Аттика–Афины

[:en]Athens Attica[:ru]Аттика–Афины

Attica is a historical region of Greece, containing Athens, the current capital of Greece. The historical region is centered on the Attic peninsula, which projects into the Aegean Sea. There is a modern administrative region of Greece, Attica region, which is more extensive than the historical region, and includes the port of Piraeus, the Argosaronic Islands and part of the Peloponnese.
The history of Attica is tightly linked with that of Athens, which from the Classical period onwards, was one of the most important cities in the ancient world.
Athens the birthplace of civilization, the city where democracy was born, the city where the Olympic Games were invented, is the city with the most glorious history in the world. Relive the mythological times of ancient Greece by visiting the world’s most amazing edifices.
Athens is a city of contrasts: from the famous historical landmarks, to the old neighborhoods, the fancy restaurants and luxury shops all create an interesting atmosphere and the best place to enjoy a wonderful trip…


Read more

Availability

  • Standard Room

    + more info
    Max:

    Room facilities:Кондиционер, Бар, гимнастический зал, Мини-бар, Ресторан, Обслуживание номеров, Telephone, ТВ

     

     

  • Suite

    + more info
    Max:

    Room facilities:Кондиционер, Бар, Фен, Обогрев, Гладильная доска

    Bed size:king

    Room size:15tm

General

Добро пожаловать в эксклюзивный отель ATHENIAN CALLIRHOE в центре Афин.
Уникальный 4 звездочный бутик-отель расположен в самом центре Афин, где сочетается стиль и комфорт. Именно здесь мы можем предложить вам приятный отдых и отличное жилье.

Вы увидите что значит элегантный городской дизайн и сможете насладиться роскошным жильем и лучшим сервисом, попробывать лучшие блюда средиземноморской и интернациональной кухни. Любое блюдо вы сможете приготовить и самостоятельно. В нашем отеле даже в другой стране, вы сможете почувствовать себя как дома.

В центре города, это всего лишь в нескольких минутах ходьбы от отеля, вы найдете массу  культурных достопримечательностей, например, как Плака, Акрополь, Новый музей Акрополя и торговый центр. Близкое расположение отеля дает возможость нашим гостям добраться до самых известных памятников истории.
Какой бы ни была цель вашего визита в Афины или в Грецию, вам следует все- таки посетить наш сайт и выяснить, что действительно делает эксклюзивный отель Athenian Callirhoe идеальным для проживания…

Эксклюзивный отель Athenian Callirhoe относится к группе отелей 4 **** и состоит из стандартных номеров, номеров люкс и Luxury Junior Suite.

Услуги в Стандартных номерах: * Индивидуальное управление кондиционером, * Электронный замок,* Звуконепроницаемые окна, * ванная комната со всеми удобствами, * фен в ванной комнате * увеличительное зеркало, * Бесплатный чай / кофе, мини-бар *, * Прямой телефон * Телевизор с плоским экраном,* Голосовая почта * Спутниковое телевидение и видео – игры по запросу* 4 станции радио, Будильник,* высокоскоростной интернет (бесплатно) * цифровой сейф,* Ежедневная уборка номера, * Ежедневный прогноз погоды, *Наличие номеров для некурящих *, номера с балконами (по запросу).
Услуги в номерах люкс: Все услуги такие же как и в стандартных номерах с дополнительными

услугами: * Специальные туалетные принадлежности, халаты* Бесплатный набор традиционных конфет и минеральной воды по прибытии * Номера с балконом по запросу *, номера с джакузи по запросу.
Услуги  в номерах типа Luxury Junior Suite: все услуги стандартного номера и дополнительно:
* Все номера с балконом, * ванная комната с джакузи и специальными туалетными принадлежностяими,* Халаты и тапочки, * Бесплатные традиционные сладости и вино по прибытии.

Ощутите настоящий вкус столицы Греции в традиционных ресторанах и кафе Афин
Бар – ресторан, расположенный на крыше отеля «CALLIRHOE VIP ROOF GARDEN BARRESTAURANT«, кафе для гурманов «DEGLI ARTISTI PETITE CAFE» и настоящих ценителей кофе и прохладитетльных напитков «CAFE DEGLIARTISTI » создает небольшой микрокосмос в самом центре столицы.

Поднимаясь по лестнице в недавно полностью отреставрированный  бар-ресторан «CALLIRHOE VIP ROOF GARDENBARRESTAURANT«, вы сможете насладиться разнообразной кухней и огромным выбором блюд, которым вас порадует замечательный шеф-повар Ксенофондос Кацимаглис. Наслаждаясь напитком или блюдом, вы сможете рассматривать Акрополь и Ликавитос.

Расслабьтесь, выпейте чашечку кофе, перекусите на первом этаже в кафе «DEGLI ARTISTI PETITE CAFE«, наслаждаясь солнцем и видом на парк через стеклянные двери и не  упустите возможность испытать волшебную ночь с лучшей подобранной музыкой в «CAFE DEGLI ARTISTI » и побаловать себя оригинальными итальянские деликатесами и разнообразием лучших итальянских и греческих вин в столице Греции.

Организация конференций и мероприятий

Эксклюзивный отель Athenian Callirhoe в Афинах предоставляет 4 конференц-зала вместимостью от 10 до 120 человек, где вы сможете провести разнообразные, профессиональные, общественные мероприятия. Конференц-залы отеля были сконструированы и изготовлены не только со вкусом, но и с прогнозом на комфортность и безопастность.

Услуги отеля в организации мероприятий и событий:

— 24 – часовой прием

— Услуги консьержки
— Персонал, знающий языки
— Круглосуточные услуги носильщика
— Круглосуточное обслуживание номеров
— Лифты
— Интернет-уголок
— Бесплатный беспроводной Интернет в общественных местах
— Бесплатное пользование тренажерным залом и сауной
— Информация для туристов о направлениях и развлечениях
— Заказ цветов
— Бронирование билетов
— Экскурсии
Услуги по запросу: Няня, доктор, прокат автомобилей — лимузинов, воздушные и морские перевозки, частные услуги (вертолеты, самолеты), массаж — ароматерапия, услуги прачечной и химчистки, парикмахерская, служба распаковки багажа, личный официант, почтовая служба.

Месторасположение
Наш эксклюзивный отель Athenian Callirhoe находится на улице Каооирроис, в центре Афин,

в нескольких минутах ходьбы от площади Синтагма (парламент), Акрополя, Нового музея Акрополя в нескольких метрах от таких культурных и исторических центров, как:
Плака (старая площадь города), мраморный стадион Калимармаро, где состоялись первые Олимпийские игры.
-Торговый и бизнес — центр «Zappion», выставочный зал «Мегарон».
— Все общественные виды транспорта, метро (станция Сингру Фикс), автобусные и трамвайные остановки находятся на расстоянии 80 м от отеля.
— «Элефтериос Венизелос»  — Афинский Международный аэропорт находится всего в 35 минутах от отеля, а порт Пирей в 9 км.

Check-in time

Flexible

Check-out time

Flexible

Facilities

  • Кондиционер
  • Мини-бар
  • Telephone
  • ТВ
  • WiFi

[:en]Athens Attica[:ru]Аттика–Афины

[:en]Athens Attica[:ru]Аттика–Афины

Аттика — это историческая область Греции, в которую входят Афины, нынешняя столица Греции. Существует современный административный район Греции, регион Аттика, который является более обширным, чем историческая область Греции, которая включает порт Пирей, Аргосаронические острова и часть Пелопоннеса.
История Аттики тесно связана с Афинами, которые в классический период были одним из самых важных городов в древнем мире.
Афины — город, где родилась демократия, город, где были изобретены Олимпийские игры, это город со своей историей. Посмотрите наследие, которое оставила после себя Древняя Греция, посетите самые удивительные здания в мире.
Афины- город контрастов: здесь вы совершите экскурсию начиная со знаменитых исторических памятников,старых кварталов, доходя до модных ресторанов и роскошных магазинов. Вы проведете здесь незабываемый отпуск.


Read more