Availability

  • Standard Room

    + more info
    Max:

    Room facilities:Air Condition, Bar, Gym, Mini bar, Restaurant, Room service, Telephone, TV

     

     

General

Description

Sivota Diamond Spa Resort is a newly built luxury hotel located in Sivota, Thesprotia(Western Greece). It shows its uniqueness by combining traditional architecture with new techniques. Built with good taste and love by local craftsmen, it offers its guests the absolute, discreet luxury in a friendly family environment.

Sivota Diamond Spa Resort belongs to the Deluxe (5 star) category and operates all year round.

In a 300 meters distance from the hotel you can enjoy the crystal-clear waters of the Ionian Sea, at the fully equipped beach of Bella Vraka.

Hotel facilities:

* 24-hours reception desk * Room service * Wireless Internet access * Two automatically cleaned outdoor swimming-pools and one indoor heated pool in the spa * Free use of beach towels * “Efyra” main restaurant (morning and evening buffet, Greek and international cuisine) * A la carte restaurant (Greek and international cuisine) * “Irida” pool snack-bar * Diamond Spa Center with wide range of facial and body treatments (using cosmetic products signed by the French Brand Anne Sémonin) * Beauty salon * Fitness studio * Hammam and sauna * Children’s playground * Mini market * Diamond Conference center with capacity of 180 persons * Mini Congress hall with capacity of 30 persons *

Rooms:

64 Rooms, Bungalows, Junior Suites and Villas, with sea or mountain view.

Rooms facilities:

– Private balcony,

– Air conditioning,

– Satellite TV,

– Direct dial telephone,

– Hairdryer,

– Bathroom with bathtub or shower,

– Bathrobes and slippers,

– Mini bar,

– Safe box,

– Wireless Internet access,

– Private swimming pool (in all Villas and some of the Bungalows).

 

Distances:

 – Igoumenitsa: 24 km

– Sivota: 500 m

– Nearest beach (Bella Vraka): 300 m

Sivota Village is located on the shore of the Ionian Sea. It is a small settlement, but has the structure to accommodate many travelers. In this area one can find dozens of beaches, one better than the other, many sights and Sivota Marina. The hospitality of the villagers and the facilities will reward you.

The Epirots are famous for their hospitality, and you will make sure of it, if you choose Sivota Diamond Hotel for your holidays. They say that diamonds are forever. We wish your stay in our hotel to remain in your hearts forever with the best of your memories…

Check-in time

Flexible

Check-out time

Flexible

Facilities

  • Air Condition
  • Telephone
  • TV
  • WiFi

[:en]Sivota [:ru]Сивота

[:en]Sivota [:ru]Сивота

Sivota a small paradise!
Sivota is a seaside paradise, on a small and secluded bay. Reference point of domestic and international jet set, Sivota is the most cosmopolitan area of Thesprotia.
Here you can marvel countless clusters of islands and see the most beautiful beaches in Thesprotia!


Read more

Availability

  • Standard Room

    + more info
    Max:

    Room facilities:Кондиционер, Бар, гимнастический зал, Мини-бар, Ресторан, Обслуживание номеров, Telephone, ТВ

     

     

General

Описание

Sivota Diamond Spa Resort – это недавно построенный отель класса «люкс», расположенный в местечке Сивота, в западной части Греции. Его отличительной чертой является сочетание традиционного архитектурного стиля с использованием новейших технологий. Построенный местными мастерами со вкусом и любовью к родной земле, наш отель предлагает своим гостям роскошный отдых в дружественной семейной обстановке.

Отель «Sivota Diamond Spa Resort» относится к категории люкс (5*) и открыт круглый год.

В 300 м от отеля находится благоустроенный пляж Белла-Врака, где вы сможете насладиться купанием в кристально чистых водах Ионического моря.

Услуги отеля:

* Круглосуточная приёмная * Обслуживание в номерах * Беспроводной доступ в Интернет * Два плавательных бассейна под открытым небом с автоматической очисткой воды и один крытый бассейн (в Спа) * Пляжные полотенца бесплатно * Главный ресторан «Efyra» («шведский стол» утром и вечером, греческая и международная кухня) * Ресторан а-ля карт (греческая и международная кухня) * Бар-закусочная у бассейна «Irida» * Спа-центр с широким выбором процедур по уходу за лицом и телом (с использованием косметической продукции французской марки Anne Sémonin) * Салон красоты * Тренажёрный зал * Турецкая баня и сауна * Детская площадка * Мини-маркет * Конференц-зал вместимостью до 180 человек * Небольшое помещение для собраний, вместимостью до 30 человек *

Номера:

64 стандартных номеров, бунгало, полулюксов и вилл, с видом на море или горы.

В номерах:

— Индивидуальный балкон,

— Кондиционер,

— Спутниковое ТВ,

— Телефон с прямой связью,

— Фен для волос,

— Ванная комната с ванной или душем,

— Банные халаты и тапочки,

— Мини-бар,

— Сейф,

— Беспроводной доступ в Интернет,

— Индивидуальный бассейн (во всех виллах и в некоторых бунгало).

 

Расстояния:

 — Город Игуменица –24 км

— Посёлок Сивота –500 м

— Ближайший пляж (Белла-Врака) –300 м

 

Посёлок Сивота находится на берегу Ионического моря. Несмотря на свои маленькие размеры, он обладает необходимой инфраструктурой для приёма большого числа путешественников. В этих местах можно найти десятки пляжей — один лучше другого, гавань для небольших судов и много разных достопримечательностей. Гостеприимство местных жителей и предлагаемые услуги не оставят вас равнодушными.

Жители Эпира славятся своим гостеприимством, и вы убедитесь в этом, если выберите отель «Sivota Diamond» в качестве места для Вашего отпуска. Говорят, что бриллианты – это навсегда. Мы желаем, чтобы пребывание в нашем отеле навсегда осталось в Ваших сердцах наряду с самыми приятными воспоминаниями…

Check-in time

Flexible

Check-out time

Flexible

Facilities

  • Кондиционер
  • Telephone
  • ТВ
  • WiFi

[:en]Sivota [:ru]Сивота

[:en]Sivota [:ru]Сивота

Сивота маленький рай!
Сивота является приморским раем, на малых и уединенныебухты. Точка отсчета внутренних и международных Jet Set, Сивота является наиболее космополитическим области Теспротия.
Здесь вы можете полюбоваться бесчисленныхгрупп островов и увидеть самых красивых пляжей вТеспротия!


Read more