Availability

  • Standard Room

    + more info
    Max:

    Room facilities:Air Condition, Bar, Gym, Mini bar, Restaurant, Room service, Telephone, TV

     

     

General

Description

In the deep blue and crystal clear waters of Ionian Sea, is located the infinite Vrahos beach. Here, in this paradise land, where the deep blue waters of Ionian Sea become one with the blue of the sky, you will find our hotel complex “Hotel Olympiada”.  Here you can enjoy your vacation combined with the view of the Ionian Sea into an absolutely familiar and friendly environment with all modern facilities.

The hotel is directed by Mrs. Anna Tsatsou and has been created in 2004. It operates from the 1st of May till 30th of October every year. Your accommodation here will be something more than comfortable because the staff is always at every client’s disposal for your better service.  All the buildings are modern, of high quality and clean. All the rooms are comfortable and spacious so as to make your stay more comfortable and pleasant.

“Hotel Olympiada” is built just right in front of the sea, has 19 rooms constructed in 2 floors.

Our complex has fully equipped, according the standards of EOT.

Hotel facilities

– Elevator of the latest technology

– Beds for disabled persons,

– Underground private parking

– Restaurant

– Bar

– Free sunbeds and umbrellas

 

Room’s facilities

– Room service

– Private bathroom

– TV,

– Air condition,

– Fridge,

– Private and spacious balconies with a wonderful view to Ionian Sea

 

In our restaurant, which operates daily with totally Greek and traditional cuisine, you can enjoy unforgettable “local” dishes every kind of cooked dishes but also and fresh fish, strongly recommended since the policy of our business remains the same from the first day and faithful to the qualitative selection of the products using only fresh ones.

.Our bar, except for coffees, drinks, ice creams and snacks, offers you an excellent service not only with the room service in your room, but also gives you the ability to enjoy your coffee or drink in the wonderful garden next to the sea or even on the beach.

Along with your stay in “Hotel Olympiada” you will have the chance to get to know all the important sights of our region. The majority of the sights are archaeological and historical places and many other interesting natural sights.

Check-in time

Flexible

Check-out time

Flexible

Facilities

  • Air Condition
  • Telephone
  • TV
  • WiFi

[:en]Beaches Vrahos - Loutsa, Parga [:ru] Пляжи Лутса и Врахос, Парга

[:en]Beaches Vrahos - Loutsa, Parga  [:ru] Пляжи Лутса и Врахос, Парга

The beach Loutsa and Vrahos stand out from the other attractions of the beautiful town of Preveza, and are part of the coastal line which stretches for 50 miles. On the one hand the city of Preveza surrounds the deep blue Ionian Sea and on the other side – the green shade of pine trees and mountains and among them located the beautiful golden beach of Vrahos and the beach of Loutsa which take six!!! Kilometers of coastline!
If you want to get to the beach you can follow the main road that unites Preveza and Igoumenitsa. To get to the beach you have just to follow the signs which immediately lead you to the destination.
The main road can lead you not only to the beaches but to the hotels, apartments, bars and tavern. On the beaches you also can find a lot of cafes and bars where you can drink some fresh juices and cocktails but there you can also get a free sunbeds and umbrellas. You can rest here and listen to the music that is playing form everywhere only the best hits of summer.
On the beach you can find many kinds of sport, for example, beach volley, different sea sports. Your children can play at the children yard and enjoy the rest with you. Not far from are situated many supermarkets, mini-markets, restaurants, taverns, cafe, where you can rest and eat something.
In Preveza you will enjoy the mild and calm climate. Loutsa and Vrahos are the ideal places not for swimming, you can organize here your romantic evening and see how the sun is going down to the Ionian sea! You will be amazed!

Excursions
The city of Preveza
The city of Parga
The Ancient Nicopolis
The Ancient Kasopi
Necromanteion (Oracle of the Dead)
The river of Acheron
The monument of Zalongo

Distances
– Preveza: 33 km
– Aktio Airport: 35 km
– Parga: 22 km
– Igoumenitsa Port: 50 km
– Acheron River and Necromanteion (The Oracle of the Dead) are just 20 minutes away by car.


Read more

Availability

  • Standard Room

    + more info
    Max:

    Room facilities:Кондиционер, Бар, гимнастический зал, Мини-бар, Ресторан, Обслуживание номеров, Telephone, ТВ

     

     

General

Описание

На побережье Ионического моря, славного своими глубокими синими и кристально чистыми водами, находится бесконечный пляж Врахос. В этом райском месте, гдесинева моря сливается с синевой неба, расположен отель Olympiada. Здесь вы можете провести замечательный отдых у моря со всеми современными удобствами в теплой дружественной обстановке.

Отель Olympiada был создан в 2004 году и с тех пор управляется г-жой Анной Цацу. Он относится к категории В (3*) и открыт с 1 мая по 30 октября. Персонал отеля всегда к услугам гостей, с целью гарантировать им максимально комфортное проживание. Все помещения отличаются современным и высококачественным оснащением и чистотой.

Отель Olympiada построен прямо у моря. 19 просторных и удобных номеров расположены в двухэтажном здании.Наш гостиничный комплекс отвечает всем стандартам Греческой Организации по Туризму (ЕОТ).

Услуги отеля:

— Лифт, построенный по последней технологии

— Номера для гостей с ограниченными возможностями

— Подземная частная автостоянка

— Ресторан

— Бар

— Бесплатные лежаки и зонтики на пляже

— Обслуживание в номерах

В номерах имеются:

— ванная комната,

— ТВ,

— кондиционер,

— холодильник,

— просторный балкон с видом на Ионическое море

 

В нашем ежедневно открытом ресторане, специализирующемся на традиционной греческой кухне, вы можете насладиться незабываемыми местными блюдами. Мы особенно рекомендуем попробовать свежую рыбу, так как с первого дня существования гостиницы наша политика остается неизменной: для приготовления блюд мы выбираемтолько свежие продукты самого высокого качества.

Наш бар предлагает вам кофе, различные напитки, мороженое и легкие закуски. К вашим услугам отличный сервис: вы можете насладиться чашечкой кофе или напитком как в номере, так и в прекрасном саду рядом с морем, или даже на пляже.

Во время пребывания в отеле Olympiada вам предоставляется возможность ознакомиться со всеми знаменитымидостопримечательностями нашего региона. Эти места богаты археологическими и историческими памятниками; кроме того, они обладают уникальными природными достопримечательностями.

Check-in time

Flexible

Check-out time

Flexible

Facilities

  • Кондиционер
  • Telephone
  • ТВ
  • WiFi

[:en]Beaches Vrahos - Loutsa, Parga [:ru] Пляжи Лутса и Врахос, Парга

[:en]Beaches Vrahos - Loutsa, Parga  [:ru] Пляжи Лутса и Врахос, Парга

Пляж Лутса и Врахос выделяются на фоне других достопримечательностей прекрасного города Превеза и входят в состав береговой линии, которая растянулась на 50 км. С одной стороны город Превеза окружает глубокое синее Ионическое море, а с другой стороны зеленый оттенок сосен и гор, а между ними расположены красивейший золотой пляж Лутса и пляж Врахос, которые занимают целых шесть!!! километров береговой линии!

На пляж вы можете попасть следуя дороге, которая соединяет город Первеза и Игуменица. Чтобы добраться до пляжа вам предстоит всего лишь следовать за указателями, которые сразу же приведут вас к месту назначения.

Основная дорога приведете вам не только к пляжам, но и к множеству отелей, разнообразию апартаментов, баров, таверн. На пляжах вы так же найдете разнообразные бары и кафе, которые предлагают вам не только освежающие напитки, холодный кофе и разнообразие закусок, но и бесплатные шезлонги, зонтики и энергичную музыку с последними хитами лета, которая слышна по всему пляжу.
На пляже вы так же сможете поиграть в волейбол, недалеко от пляжа расположены качели на детской площадке для малышей, а так же в вашем распоряжении разнообразные водные виды спорта. На небольшом расстоянии от пляжа есть супермаркеты, несколько мини-маркетов, рестораны, таверны и кафе, где вы сможете перекусить и отдохнуть.
В Превеза доминирует спокойный климат, а два пляжа Лутса и Врахос являются идеальным местом не только для плавания и отличного загара, но и как романтического ужина, ведь вы сможете наблюдать как садиться солнце в бесконечное Ионическое море. Вы будете очарованы!

Экскурсии
Город Превеза
Город Парга
Древний Никополь
Древние Касопи
Некромантион (Оракл мертвых)
Река Ахерон
Памятник Залонго
Расстояния
— Превеза: 33 км
— Аэропорт Актио: 35 км
— Парга: 22 км
— Порт города Игуменица: 50 км
— Реки Ахерон и Некромантион (Оракл мертвых) находятся всего в 20 минутах езды на автомобиле.


Read more