Availability

  • Standard Room

    + more info
    Max:

    Room facilities:Air Condition, Bar, Gym, Mini bar, Restaurant, Room service, Telephone, TV

     

     

General

Description

The hotel owners’ idea was to build a boutique hotel that would be intimate, natural and unique. The best location was chosen, giving priority to a setting which would be harmonious and peaceful. Eventually, Notos became a tiny hamlet outside the village of Kardamili – an intimate complex of small, modern individual houses, with pleasantly spacious sun-filled rooms, beautiful spots for relaxation, and charming orchards, flowers and silver-emerald olive groves – all set against the spectacular panorama of the south Mediterranean Sea. The combination of Notos’ location, the beauty of its surroundings, and the unique atmosphere created by its architecture offers guests relaxation and a truly revitalizing holiday experience.

 

 

 

Hotel Notos was built in 1997, belongs to the C’ (2 star) category and operates all year round.

 

 

Hotel facilities:

 

* Reception * TV room * Room-serviced breakfast prepared with local products (extra charge) * Garden * Wheelchair accessibility *

 

Rooms:

 

14 apartments and studios, suitable for both young couples and families.

 

Apartments’ facilities:

 

– Air conditioning,

– Telephone,

– Hairdryer,

– Bathroom,

– Fully equipped kitchen,

– Private veranda or balcony,

– Baby cot (on request, free of charge).

 

Distances:

 

– Kalamata City: 35 km

 

Our daily focus is to make staying in Notos Hotel a pleasant experience for all, and we take care at each and every step to avoid becoming a stereotypical, characterless hotel. We hope you’ll enjoy your stay, as much as we do, every single day.

Check-in time

Flexible

Check-out time

Flexible

Facilities

  • Air Condition
  • Telephone
  • TV
  • WiFi

[:en] Messinia[:ru]

[:en] Messinia[:ru]Description The hotel owners’ idea was to build a boutique hotel that would be intimate, natural and unique. The best location was chosen, giving priority to a setting which would be harmonious and peaceful. Eventually, Notos became a tiny hamlet outside the village of Kardamili – an intimate complex of small, modern individual houses, with [...]
Read more

Availability

  • Standard Room

    + more info
    Max:

    Room facilities:Кондиционер, Бар, гимнастический зал, Мини-бар, Ресторан, Обслуживание номеров, Telephone, ТВ

     

     

General

Описание

Идеей владельцев отеля было создание отеля-бутика, отличительной чертой которого была бы тёплая интимная обстановка, с сочетанием естественности и уникальности. Было выбрано наилучшее местоположение, главным достоинством которого являются спокойствие и гармония с окружающей природой. В результате отель «Notos» превратился в крошечную деревушку рядом с посёлком Кардамили – в изящный комплекс маленьких домиков с просторными залитыми солнцем комнатами, оснащённых всеми современными удобствами и окружённых прекрасными садами, цветниками и серебристо-изумрудными оливковыми рощами; этот чудесный пейзаж дополняется потрясающим панорамным видом на южную часть Средиземного моря. Сочетание уникального местоположения отеля «Notos», красоты окрестностей и неповторимости архитектурного облика отеля создаёт идеальную атмосферу для расслабляющего отдыха и полного восстановления физических и духовных сил.

 

 

Отель Notos был построен в 1997 г., относится к категории С (2*) и открыт круглый год.

 

Услуги отеля:

 

* Приёмная * Зал с ТВ * Приготовление завтрака из местных продуктов и его доставка в номер (за дополнительную плату) * Сад * Доступ для гостей в инвалидных колясках *

 

Номера:

 

14 апартаментов и студий, подходящих как для молодых пар, так и для семей.

 

В номерах:

 

— Кондиционер,

— Телефон,

— Фен для волос,

— Ванная комната,

— Полностью оборудованная кухня,

— Индивидуальная веранда или балкон,

— Детская кроватка (по предварительному запросу, бесплатно).

 

Расстояния:

 

— Город Каламата – в 35 км

 

Наша цель — сделать отдых в отеле «Notos» приятным времяпровождением для всех наших гостей. Мы постоянно заботимся о том, чтобы гостиница не стала безликой и не потеряла свой особый стиль. Каждый день мы наслаждаемся жизнью в этом замечательном месте, и надеемся, что вы также насладитесь пребыванием в нем.

 

Check-in time

Flexible

Check-out time

Flexible

Facilities

  • Кондиционер
  • Telephone
  • ТВ
  • WiFi

[:en] Messinia[:ru]

[:en] Messinia[:ru]Описание Идеей владельцев отеля было создание отеля-бутика, отличительной чертой которого была бы тёплая интимная обстановка, с сочетанием естественности и уникальности. Было выбрано наилучшее местоположение, главным достоинством которого являются спокойствие и гармония с окружающей природой. В результате отель «Notos» превратился в крошечную деревушку рядом с посёлком Кардамили – в изящный комплекс маленьких домиков с просторными залитыми [...]
Read more