Availability

  • Standard Room

    + more info
    Max:

    Room facilities:Air Condition, Bar, Gym, Mini bar, Restaurant, Room service, Telephone, TV

     

     

General

Description
Messina Mare is a new hotel complex (built in 2006), located in the seaside village of Kalo Nero, a few kilometers away from the picturesque small town of Kyparissia. The hotel is made up of 10 buildings, built according to the traditional Greek architectural style. With respect and in absolute harmony with the natural surroundings, it is recognized as one of the most modern hotels in Messinia. Messina Mare is situated on the seafront, just a few meters from the beautiful sandy beach. It offers to its guests the highest level of comfort and hospitality.

See Video

Hotel Messina Mare belongs to the A’ (4 star) category and operates from April to October.

Hotel facilities:

* 24-hour reception * Room service * TV room * Air conditioning (cooling and heating) * Free Wi-Fi Internet connection in public areas * Laundry * Outdoor swimming pool * Children’s swimming pool * Main restaurant * Pool restaurant * Main Bar * Beach bar * Fully organized beach (Sunbeds available on extra charge, including the cost of an umbrella and 1.5 L of water) * Garden * Terrace * Outdoor playground * Ping-pong * Free private parking * Wheelchair accessibility * Safe boxes * Luggage storage * Car rental * Organization of excursions * Meeting and banquet planning * Fax and photocopy services * Massage (on request) * Babysitting (on request) * Doctor service (on request) *

Rooms:

Totally 66 rooms
Non-smoking rooms are available. Rooms for physically challenged guests are available.

Room types: Studios, Apartments, Maisonettes

Rooms facilities:

– Balcony with sea or garden view
– Air conditioning (cooling and heating)
– Satellite TV
– Radio
– Direct dial telephone
– Hairdryer
– Bathroom
– Beach towel (guarantee)
– Beach or pool lounge mattress (guarantee)
– Mini bar
– Fully equipped kitchenette

Distances:

– Kalamata Airport: 60 km
– Kyparissia Town: 5.9 km
– Nearest beach: 10 m

The excellent location of the Messina Mare Hotel is ideal for assuring complete serenity. In its blooming gardens the guests will break loose from the stress of their everyday life and forget their routine. Everything here is selected in order to make your holidays memorable.

Check-in time

Flexible

Check-out time

Flexible

Facilities

  • Air Condition
  • Telephone
  • TV
  • WiFi

[:en] Kalo Nero Beach[:ru]пляжКало Неро

[:en] Kalo Nero Beach[:ru]пляжКало Неро

A hymn to the beauty of nature…
We love the beach Kalo Nero, because it has everything:
It fits to the family!
The small children will meet the turtles!
It is a romantic opportunity for the honeymoon!
The groups of friends can fun here!
The endless blue beach will seduce everyone!!!

Kalo Nero it is 14 kilometers beach!
It is a seaside village, surrounded by a breathtaking endless beach.
So near the city of Kiparissia the area reserve its own brand-name: calm, friendly all the year, that is also good for every family to rest there.
The amazing 14 kilometers beach with the yellow sand and pebble of different size and colour is washed with Ionio sea and gives to you the opportunity to forget about all your problems and to have unforgettable emotions of your relaxing admiring the blue sea in front of you, the last years is significant and substantial increase in tourism of Kalo Nero with resorts, hotels, hostels, apartments, cafes and taverns or restaurants are surrounded near the sea.
It is said, that it would be the most important place in Greece where you can meet the turtles Caretta-Caretta, where they dig their nest and lay there their eggs, their new generation.

If you love the nature you can go for a walk to the gardens
where the olive trees and grapes are getting to be a good harvest,
and if you like you will see closely the posses of picking olives and harvesting!
If you want full privacy with silent and full relax
the Kalo Nero is the best place for this!
– If you need something like this to exist in your holiday program,
to relax near the sea that will wash your feet
(it is mean that you need not to do many kilometers every day to swim in the sea), you just can choose the Kalo Nero!
If you like the excurtions you can visit many place, for example: Old Olympia, the Temple of Apollo Epikourios, Mykynaikous Graves in the Peristeria, the Old Town & the Castle of Kyparissias, Castles of Pylos, of Methoni and Koroni, waterfalls in Neda and Polylimnio, and also the church of Saint Theodora where 17 trees are grown on it roof.

How can you get to Kalo Nero:
To go with the car
From the Athens 250 kil, it is about 3 hours (though the Tripoli)
From the Patra 150 kil., it is about 1 hour and 30 minutes
From the Kalamata 60 kil., it is about 45 minutes
From the Kiparissia 5 kil., it is about 5 minutes

With the aeroplane
From the airport of Athens , from the airport of Araxou in Patra or the nearest airport in Kalamata, where the airplanes form Moscow are going.

Sports & nature

If you need something like this to exist in your holiday program, to relax near the sea that will wash your feet (it is mean that you need not to do many kilometers every day to swim in the sea), you just can choose the Kalo Nero!

Nightlife info

If you love the nature you can go for a walk to the gardens where the olive trees and grapes are getting to be a good harvest, and if you like you will see closely the posses of picking olives and harvesting!

Culture and history info

If you like the excurtions you can visit many place, for example: Old Olympia, the Temple of Apollo Epikourios, Mykynaikous Graves in the Peristeria, the Old Town & the Castle of Kyparissias, Castles of Pylos, of Methoni and Koroni, waterfalls in Neda and Polylimnio, and also the church of Saint Theodora where 17 trees are grown on it roof.
Read more

Availability

  • Standard Room

    + more info
    Max:

    Room facilities:Кондиционер, Бар, гимнастический зал, Мини-бар, Ресторан, Обслуживание номеров, Telephone, ТВ

     

     

General

Описание

Messina Mare – это новый гостиничный комплекс (построен в 2006 г.), расположенный вприморской деревне Кало Неро, в нескольких километрах от живописного городкаКипариссия. Отель состоит из 10 зданий, построенных в традиционном греческомархитектурном стиле, с уважением к местным традициям и в абсолютной гармонии сприродой. Messina Mare признан одним из самых современных отелей в Мессинии. Оннаходится на берегу моря, всего в нескольких метрах от прекрасного песчаного пляжа.Наш отель предлагает своим гостям высочайший уровень комфорта и гостеприимства.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Bидео

 

 

Отель Messina Mare относится к категории А (4*) и открыт с апреля по октябрь.

 

Услуги отеля:

 

* Приёмная, открытая в течение 24 часов * Обслуживание в номерах * Общий зал с телевизором * Кондиционеры (охлаждение и отопление) * Бесплатный беспроводной доступ в Интернет в общественных местах * Прачечная * Плавательный бассейн под открытым небом * Детский бассейн * Главный ресторан * Ресторан у бассейна * Главный бар * Бар на пляже * Полностью организованный пляж (лежаки за дополнительную плату, включая стоимость зонтика и 1,5 л воды) * Сад * Терраса * Детская площадка под открытым небом * Пинг-понг * Бесплатная частная автостоянка * Доступ для гостей в инвалидных колясках * Сейфы * Камера для хранения багажа * Аренда автомобилей * Организация экскурсий * Организация деловых встреч и банкетов * Приём / отправка факсов и ксерокопирование * Массаж (по предварительному запросу) * Услуги по уходу за детьми (по предварительному запросу) * Услуги врача (по предварительному запросу) *

 

Номера:

 

Всего 66 номеров

Имеются в наличии номера для некурящих и для гостей с ограниченными возможностями.

 

Типы номеров: студии, апартаменты, мезонетты

 

В номерах:

 

— балкон с видом на море или сад,

— кондиционер (охлаждение и отопление),

— спутниковое ТВ,

— радио,

— телефон с прямой связью,

— фен для волос,

— ванная комната,

— пляжное полотенце (под залог),

— матрас для лежака на пляже или у бассейна (под залог),

— мини-бар,

— полностью оборудованная кухня

 

Расстояния:

 

— Аэропорт Каламаты – в 60 км

— Город Кипариссия – в 5,9 км

— Ближайший пляж – в 10 м

 

Замечательное местоположение гостиницы Messina Mare идеально подходит для обеспечения спокойного отдыха. В цветущих садах нашего отеля гости могут вырваться из плена стресса и забыть о рутине повседневной жизни. Здесь всёсоздано для того, чтобы сделать ваш отдых незабываемым.

 

Check-in time

Flexible

Check-out time

Flexible

Facilities

  • Кондиционер
  • Telephone
  • ТВ
  • WiFi

[:en] Kalo Nero Beach[:ru]пляжКало Неро

[:en] Kalo Nero Beach[:ru]пляжКало Неро

Воспетый гимн красоте природы…
Мы любим пляж Кало Неро,потому как здесь есть всё, что душе угодно!
— Подходящее решение для семейного отдыха!
— Малыши могут понаблюдать за черепашками вживую!
— Романтическая обстановка для влюблённых!
— Отличная возможность отдохнуть большой компанией!
Голубое море и огромный пляж покорят ваше сердце и вам захочется вернуться сюда снова и снова!

Кало Неро-это пляж длинной в 14 км!!!
Это приморское место с красивейшим краевидом, пляж которого омывается прозрачно-голубой морской водой.
Не смотря на то, что он находится возле города Кипариссия, этот маленький приморский городок зареккомендовал себя как спокойный,дружелюбный семейный курорт, который принимает гостей на протяжении всего сезона.
Незабываемый пляж, длиною в14 км. с тёплым песком и разноцветной галькой, которая то и дело попадает под волны залива Кипариссии и Ионического моря, подарят вам незабываемые ощущения от отдыха с видом на бесконечно голубое море.
В прошлом году значительно возросло количество туристов,которые посетили курорт Кало Неро, появились новые гостиницы, рестораны, квартиры, кафе и таверны, которые расположены на берегу моря. Считается, что это самое лучшее место в Греции не только для людей, но и для черепах, которые растят своё молодое потомство здесь.

Если вы не желаете ехать километры до моря,
а хотите после выхода из отеля сразу очутиться в морской бодрящей воде, тогда вам к нам в Кало Неро!
Если вы любите природу, в Кало Неро вы насладитесь
прогулками в оливковых и виноградных садах,
а если вам повезёт, то вы станете очевидцем сбора урожая!

Если вы предпочитаете полну конфиденциальность и полное спокойствие и расслабление после тяжёлых будней, тогда Кало Неро – это идеальное место для вас!

Если вы любите историю, здесь в Кало Неро вы можете посетить Олимпию, Храм Апполона Эпикурейского, Захоронения Микенцев в Перистэрья, Старый Город, Замок в Кипариссии, Замки в Пилосе, в Метонии и Корине, водопады в Недре и Полилимнео, а также церковь Святой Феодоры, где вы сможете увидеть уникальное зрелище- на крыше церкви растут 17 деревьев!!!

Более Мессиния
Как добраться в Кало Неро
НА МАШИНЕ
Из Афин 250 км., примерно 3 часа (через город Триполи)
Из Патра 150 км., примерно 1,5 часа
Из Каламаты 60 км., примерно 45 минут
Из Кипариссия 5 км., примерно 5 минут
НА САМОЛЁТЕ
Из аэропорта Афин, из аэропорта Араксус Патры или из ближайшего аэропорта Каламата, куда вы можете приехать напрямую из Москвы.

Sports & nature

If you need something like this to exist in your holiday program, to relax near the sea that will wash your feet (it is mean that you need not to do many kilometers every day to swim in the sea), you just can choose the Kalo Nero!

Nightlife info

If you love the nature you can go for a walk to the gardens where the olive trees and grapes are getting to be a good harvest, and if you like you will see closely the posses of picking olives and harvesting!

Culture and history info

If you like the excurtions you can visit many place, for example: Old Olympia, the Temple of Apollo Epikourios, Mykynaikous Graves in the Peristeria, the Old Town & the Castle of Kyparissias, Castles of Pylos, of Methoni and Koroni, waterfalls in Neda and Polylimnio, and also the church of Saint Theodora where 17 trees are grown on it roof.
Read more