Availability

  • Standard Room

    + more info
    Max:

    Room facilities:Air Condition, Bar, Gym, Mini bar, Restaurant, Room service, Telephone, TV

     

     

General

 

Description
The “John & George” hotel is situated in the old part of Tolo, above the bay. The hotel’s location provides an exceptional view across the bay of Tolo and complimented by a working harbour providing anchorage for cruise and fishing boats.
The John & George is an extremely comfortable, welcoming family-run complex with rooms and apartments boasting all modern amenities and private balconies with superb views.
The hotel also provides rooms for people with special needs.
The well stocked bar and the dining room are immediately accessible from the swimming pool.

The hotel «John & George» is open from May to October
The comfortable, family-run hotel complex depends from 58 rooms and 4 suites with all modern conveniences.

Hotel Facilities:
* Reception * Common room with TV * Wireless internet access * Private parking * Swimming pool * Children’s pool * Jacuzzi * Breakfast Room * Snack Bar * Restaurant * Conference room for up to 400 people, equipped with modern audio-visual equipment * Safe * Amenities for people with disabilities *

Rooms Facilities:
– Balcony
– Air Conditioning,
– TV,
– Telephone,
– Wireless Internet access,
– Bathroom with bath or shower,
– Hair dryer,
– Refrigerator,
– Safe,
– Rooms for guests with disabilities.

Wonderful scenery, a relaxed atmosphere, friendly service, cozy rooms with all modern amenities, affordable prices – that the conditions necessary for a comfortable and pleasant stay. Our hotel satisfies these conditions. You would like to see for yourself in this? Then come to Tolo. We will be happy to accept and serve!

Check-in time

Flexible

Check-out time

Flexible

Facilities

  • Air Condition
  • Telephone
  • TV
  • WiFi

[:en] Tolo[:ru]Толо

[:en] Tolo[:ru]Толо

Tolo: picturesque resort, where you can relax and lay under the sun

At a distance of 10 km from the romantic city of Nafplio there is the beautiful seaside village Tolo. The city of Argolis, where situated the fine sandy beaches, restaurants and cafes, in the summer time there is always filled with tourists, because staying on the island is truly unforgettable.
The city of Tolo is known for its tourist infrastructure, which includes: hotels, apartments and villas. Beach in Tolo has crystal clear water and is considered as one of the most suited beaches for holiday with all amenities and extends from one end of the bay to the other. This is an ideal place for families with young children, because the beach is protected from wind and has no waves. If you have a boat you can go to any harbor, visit the small islands, located opposite the beach: Daskalino, Coronis, Romvi.
City of Tolo is ideal for a relaxing holiday, as well as could be the first destination to discover step by step all the cities of Argolis. You can visit Nafplio, Argos, Ancient Epidaurus, Mycenae and other beautiful towns and villages.

Sports & nature

Tolo: picturesque resort, where you can relax and lay under the sun At a distance of 10 km from the romantic city of Nafplio there is the beautiful seaside village Tolo. The city of ​​Argolis, where situated the fine sandy beaches, restaurants and cafes, in the summer time there is always filled with tourists, because staying on the island is truly unforgettable. The city of Tolo is known for its tourist infrastructure, which includes: hotels, apartments and villas. Beach in Tolo has crystal clear water and is considered as one of the most suited beaches for holiday with all amenities and extends from one end of the bay to the other. This is an ideal place for families with young children, because the beach is protected from wind and has no waves. If you have a boat you can go to any harbor, visit the small islands, located opposite the beach: Daskalino, Coronis, Romvi. City of Tolo is ideal for a relaxing holiday, as well as could be the first destination to discover step by step all the cities of Argolis. You can visit Nafplio, Argos, Ancient Epidaurus, Mycenae and other beautiful towns and villages.
Read more

Availability

  • Standard Room

    + more info
    Max:

    Room facilities:Кондиционер, Бар, гимнастический зал, Мини-бар, Ресторан, Обслуживание номеров, Telephone, ТВ

     

     

General

 

Описание
Мы приглашаем вас в 4* отель «John & George» на Пелопоннес, в красивую деревню Толо, находящуюся всего в 4 км от города Нафплион. В прошлом рыбачий посёлок, Толо располагается вдоль живописного морского берега. Здесь много отелей, апартаментов и комнат в аренду, не говоря уже о большим разнообразии баров, дискотек, кафе, таверн и традицинных клубов с бузуки. Повсюду царит атмосфера гостеприимства.

Отель открыт с мая по октябрь
Отель «John & George» расположен над заливом в старой части Толо. Благодаря такому местоположению из отеля открывается неповторимый вид на залив, откуда видны острова Ромви и Корониси, а также гавань с причалом для туритических судов и рыбачьих лодок.
Это комфортабельный семейный гостиничный комплекс с 58 номерами и 4 апартаментами со всеми современными удобствами.

Услуги отеля:
* Приёмная * Общий зал с телевизором * Беспроводной доступ в интернет * Частная автостоянка * Плавательный бассейн * Детский бассейн * Джакузи * Зал для завтраков * Закусочная * Ресторан * Конференц-зал вместимостью до 400 человек, оснащённый современным аудио-видео оборудованием * Сейф * Удобства для гостей с ограниченными возможностями *

В номере:
— Балкон,
— Кондиционер,
— Телевизор,
— Телефон,
— Беспроводной доступ в Интернет,
— Ванная комната с ванной или душем,
— Фен для волос,
— Холодильник,
— Сейф,
— Номера для гостей с ограниченными возможностями.

Чудесный пейзаж, расслабляющая атмосфера, дружественное обслуживание, уютные номера со всеми современными удобствами, доступные цены — вот необходимые условия для комфортного и приятного отдыха. Наш отель удовлетворяют этим условиям. Вы хотели бы сами убедиться в этом? Тогда приезжайте в Толо. Мы будем очень рады принять и обслужить!

Check-in time

Flexible

Check-out time

Flexible

Facilities

  • Кондиционер
  • Telephone
  • ТВ
  • WiFi

[:en] Tolo[:ru]Толо

[:en] Tolo[:ru]Толо

Толо: живописный курорт, где вы сможете полностью расслабиться и понежиться под солнышком

На расстоянии 10 км от романтического города Нафплион находится красивый приморский поселок Толо. Эта область Арголиды, где расположены прекрасные песчаные пляжи, рестораны и кафе, в летнее время всегда наполнена туристами, ведь пребывания на острове поистинне незабываемо.
Толо известен своей туристической инфраструктурой, в которую входят: отели, апартаменты и виллы. Пляж в городе Толо с кристально чистой водой, который считается самым приспособленным пляжем для отдыха со всеми удобствами, простирается от одного конца залива до другого. Это идеальное место для семей с маленькими детьми, так как пляж защищен от ветра и нет волн. Если вы привезли с собой лодку, вы можете отправиться в любую гавань, посетить мелкие островки, расположенные напротив пляжа: Даскалино, Корониси, Ромви.
Город Толо идеально подходит для спокойного отдыха, а так же может стать первым этапом на покорении всех городов области Арголида. Вы сможете открыть Нафплион, Аргос, Древний Эпидавр, Микены и другие красивые города и села.

Sports & nature

Толо: живописный курорт, где вы сможете полностью расслабиться и понежиться под солнышком На расстоянии 10 км от романтического города Нафплион находится красивый приморский поселок Толо. Эта область Арголиды, где расположены прекрасные песчаные пляжи, рестораны и кафе, в летнее время всегда наполнена туристами, ведь пребывания на острове поистинне незабываемо. Толо известен своей туристической инфраструктурой, в которую входят: отели, апартаменты и виллы. Пляж в городе Толо с кристально чистой водой, который считается самым приспособленным пляжем для отдыха со всеми удобствами, простирается от одного конца залива до другого. Это идеальное место для семей с маленькими детьми, так как пляж защищен от ветра и нет волн. Если вы привезли с собой лодку, вы можете отправиться в любую гавань, посетить мелкие островки, расположенные напротив пляжа: Даскалино, Корониси, Ромви. Город Толо идеально подходит для спокойного отдыха, а так же может стать первым этапом на покорении всех городов области Арголида. Вы сможете открыть Нафплион, Аргос, Древний Эпидавр, Микены и другие красивые города и села.
Read more