Availability

  • Standard Room

    + more info
    Max:

    Room facilities:Air Condition, Bar, Gym, Mini bar, Restaurant, Room service, Telephone, TV

     

     

General

Description

“Welcome to the Haris Hotel Apartments. One of the most beautiful beaches of the Ionian Sea, which combines mountain and sea, opens its arms to visitors on holiday of relaxation and tranquility!

The 3.5 km coastline and vast sea with its crystal clear waters on the beach of the Rock – Loutsa will find Haris – Apartments, which primarily aim to offer comfortable stay to enjoy the beauty of this special place … Wonderful combinations of blue and green are waiting …

The Haris – Apartments consist of two buildings located on the beach, 200m. from one another.

The Haris-Hotel consists from 5 Studios and 6 Apartments and you will find everything you expect from a modern hotel. The service, friendly environment that will make mushroom first moment you feel like you’re at home, comfort and functionality of the rooms and other spaces will provide moments of pure relaxation.

The Studios can accommodate 2 or 3 adults. The Apartments can accommodate 3 or 4 adults, two rooms – four apartments that are ideal for families with two children. They also feature a large balcony with lovely sea view and garden. You can enjoy your coffee, drink, and even breakfast on your balcony overlooking the vast sea with its crystal clear waters.

Rooms Facilities

– Kitchenette

– Refrigerator

– Air conditioning (A / C)

– Satellite TV

– Direct dial telephone

– Wireless Internet access free of charge

 

Hotel Facilities

– Room Service

– Possibility to offer breakfast on the balcony of your room

– Swimming Pool including whirlpool

– Daily room care facilities

– Hairdryer

– Iron

– Laundry

– Safe box

– Private parking

– FREE sunbeds and umbrellas on the beach

– Beach Facilities

– Restaurant – Bar

– FREE Wi-Fi internet access.

 

Distance from Loutsa Beach

Preveza: 33 km

– Aktio Airport: 35 km

Parga: 22 km

Igoumenitsa Port: 50 km

– Acheron River and Necromanteion (The Oracle of the Dead) are just 20 minutes away by car.

Check-in time

Flexible

Check-out time

Flexible

Facilities

  • Air Condition
  • Telephone
  • TV
  • WiFi

[:en]Beaches Vrahos - Loutsa, Parga [:ru] Пляжи Лутса и Врахос, Парга

[:en]Beaches Vrahos - Loutsa, Parga  [:ru] Пляжи Лутса и Врахос, Парга

The beach Loutsa and Vrahos stand out from the other attractions of the beautiful town of Preveza, and are part of the coastal line which stretches for 50 miles. On the one hand the city of Preveza surrounds the deep blue Ionian Sea and on the other side – the green shade of pine trees and mountains and among them located the beautiful golden beach of Vrahos and the beach of Loutsa which take six!!! Kilometers of coastline!
If you want to get to the beach you can follow the main road that unites Preveza and Igoumenitsa. To get to the beach you have just to follow the signs which immediately lead you to the destination.
The main road can lead you not only to the beaches but to the hotels, apartments, bars and tavern. On the beaches you also can find a lot of cafes and bars where you can drink some fresh juices and cocktails but there you can also get a free sunbeds and umbrellas. You can rest here and listen to the music that is playing form everywhere only the best hits of summer.
On the beach you can find many kinds of sport, for example, beach volley, different sea sports. Your children can play at the children yard and enjoy the rest with you. Not far from are situated many supermarkets, mini-markets, restaurants, taverns, cafe, where you can rest and eat something.
In Preveza you will enjoy the mild and calm climate. Loutsa and Vrahos are the ideal places not for swimming, you can organize here your romantic evening and see how the sun is going down to the Ionian sea! You will be amazed!

Excursions
The city of Preveza
The city of Parga
The Ancient Nicopolis
The Ancient Kasopi
Necromanteion (Oracle of the Dead)
The river of Acheron
The monument of Zalongo

Distances
– Preveza: 33 km
– Aktio Airport: 35 km
– Parga: 22 km
– Igoumenitsa Port: 50 km
– Acheron River and Necromanteion (The Oracle of the Dead) are just 20 minutes away by car.


Read more

Availability

  • Standard Room

    + more info
    Max:

    Room facilities:Кондиционер, Бар, гимнастический зал, Мини-бар, Ресторан, Обслуживание номеров, Telephone, ТВ

     

     

General

Описание

Добро пожаловать в Харис апарт-отель, расположенный на одном из самых красивых пляжей в Ионическом море, в окружении гор и моря. Отель из года в год открывает свои двери для посетителей и дарит им праздничное настроение и отличный отдых!
3,5 км береговой линии и бесконечное море с кристально чистой водой, — это все вы найдете на пляже Рок – Лутса, где и расположен  Харис Апарт-Отель, который стремится предложить вам не только комфортное пребывание, но и дает вам возможность насладиться живописностью района и разнообразными комбинациями синего и зеленого…

Харис Апарт-Отель состоит из двух зданий, расположенных на берегу моря в 200 метрах друг от друга.
Харис Апарт-Отель состоит из 5 студий и 6 квартир, где вы найдете все, что можно только ожидать от современного отеля. Разнообразие услуг, отличный сервис и добродушный обслуживающий персонал дадут вам почувствовать себя как дома.

В студии могут разместиться 2 или 3 взрослых человека. В квартирах могут разместиться 3 или 4 взрослых человека. В отеле есть две комнаты и четыре квартиры, которые идеально подходят для семей с двумя детьми. В квартирах также есть большой балкон с прекрасным видом на море и сад. Вы можете насладиться чашечкой кофе, напитками и даже завтраком на собственном балконе с видом на бескрайнее море с кристально чистой водой.

Услуги в номерах
— Кухня
— Холодильник
— Кондиционер (A / C)
— Спутниковое телевидение
— Прямая телефонная связь
— Беспроводной доступ в Интернет (бесплатно)

Услуги в отеле
— Обслуживание в номерах
— Завтрак на балконе своего номера
— Бассейн, включая джакузи
— Ежедневно медицинские услуги
— Фен
— Утюг
— Прачечная
— Сейф
— Частная парковка
— Бесплатные лежаки и зонтики на пляже
— Ресторан — Бар
— Бесплатный Wi-Fi доступ в Интернет.

Расстояние от пляжа Лутса
Превеза: 33 км
— Актио аэропорт: 35 км
Парга: 22 км
— Порт города Игуменица: 50 км
— Реки Ахерондос и Некромантион (Оракл мертвых) находятся всего в 20 минутах езды на автомобиле.

Check-in time

Flexible

Check-out time

Flexible

Facilities

  • Кондиционер
  • Telephone
  • ТВ
  • WiFi

[:en]Beaches Vrahos - Loutsa, Parga [:ru] Пляжи Лутса и Врахос, Парга

[:en]Beaches Vrahos - Loutsa, Parga  [:ru] Пляжи Лутса и Врахос, Парга

Пляж Лутса и Врахос выделяются на фоне других достопримечательностей прекрасного города Превеза и входят в состав береговой линии, которая растянулась на 50 км. С одной стороны город Превеза окружает глубокое синее Ионическое море, а с другой стороны зеленый оттенок сосен и гор, а между ними расположены красивейший золотой пляж Лутса и пляж Врахос, которые занимают целых шесть!!! километров береговой линии!

На пляж вы можете попасть следуя дороге, которая соединяет город Первеза и Игуменица. Чтобы добраться до пляжа вам предстоит всего лишь следовать за указателями, которые сразу же приведут вас к месту назначения.

Основная дорога приведете вам не только к пляжам, но и к множеству отелей, разнообразию апартаментов, баров, таверн. На пляжах вы так же найдете разнообразные бары и кафе, которые предлагают вам не только освежающие напитки, холодный кофе и разнообразие закусок, но и бесплатные шезлонги, зонтики и энергичную музыку с последними хитами лета, которая слышна по всему пляжу.
На пляже вы так же сможете поиграть в волейбол, недалеко от пляжа расположены качели на детской площадке для малышей, а так же в вашем распоряжении разнообразные водные виды спорта. На небольшом расстоянии от пляжа есть супермаркеты, несколько мини-маркетов, рестораны, таверны и кафе, где вы сможете перекусить и отдохнуть.
В Превеза доминирует спокойный климат, а два пляжа Лутса и Врахос являются идеальным местом не только для плавания и отличного загара, но и как романтического ужина, ведь вы сможете наблюдать как садиться солнце в бесконечное Ионическое море. Вы будете очарованы!

Экскурсии
Город Превеза
Город Парга
Древний Никополь
Древние Касопи
Некромантион (Оракл мертвых)
Река Ахерон
Памятник Залонго
Расстояния
— Превеза: 33 км
— Аэропорт Актио: 35 км
— Парга: 22 км
— Порт города Игуменица: 50 км
— Реки Ахерон и Некромантион (Оракл мертвых) находятся всего в 20 минутах езды на автомобиле.


Read more