Availability

  • Standard Room

    + more info
    Max:

    Room facilities:Air Condition, Bar, Gym, Mini bar, Restaurant, Room service, Telephone, TV

     

     

General

Description

A small hotel Frangiscos inn would like to share with its guests the beauties of one of the most charming areas of Paros – Livadia famous for its bewitching sunsets, lovely sandy beach and crystal sea. It’s here that the sea is waiting for you as soon as you wake up!

  The hotel belongs to Superior Tourist Class.
 It rises above the enchanting locality of Livadia Paroikia in Paros – one of the loveliest parts of the island, just 40 meters from the beach and 400 meters from the port and town center.

Hotel facilities: 

 * Lounge with satellite TV * Bar * Restaurant * Internet Café * Swimming Pool *

Room amenities: 

– private bath,

 – rerigerator,
 – TV,
 – air-conditioning.

We guarantee that your holidays at the FRANGISCOS inn will be a memorable experience.

Many coffee shops (some with internet access), taverns and restaurants to all tastes and budget are at your disposal here spread out from Livadia right to Parikia (the capital of the island). Parikia in its turn will welcome you with its wind mills, cozy narrow streets “decorated” by little lovely shops, coffee shops and pastry shops introducing you to the world of Cyclades.

Check-in time

Flexible

Check-out time

Flexible

Facilities

  • Air Condition
  • Telephone
  • TV
  • WiFi

[:en]Paros[:ru]Парос

[:en]Paros[:ru]Парос

Everyone can have a good time on Paros!
Those who like surfing we will meet on this Gold Coast in August, because the island is a paradise for water sports.
It has a lot of luxury hotels for families and for companies
You can do your sunbaths on the beautiful beaches!
Gourmets would find interesting restaurants with Parian fine cuisine and local wines.
Those who just have married or for the romantics pairs will love to watch how the sun goes out into the waters.
Everyone can meet the sunrise on the seaside and to buy some sweets on the square.
Pack your bags and go… to Paros!

In the middle of the Aegean Sea between the small group of Cyclades there is situated an island Paros. It is very beautiful island that has very famous bright white statues like the Hermes of Praxiteles and the Venus de Milo….. The Paros picked the eyes of its guests with its beauty, history, churches and myths about pirates. It welcomes you!

Parikia is the charming capital, you will enjoy walking through the narrow streets, you will see some of the major attractions of the island and in the evening you can relax in some clubs or bars that are waiting for you.

In Naoussa you will see the picturesque harbor of the Aegean and you can have your dinner overlooking the beautiful sunset.
In picturesque villages of the island you will enjoy romantic walking through the traditions walls and trees. Poplar, Marpissa Aliki Ambelas, Back Lawn, Punta are the most popular settlements where you should not miss to go.

Paros has 120 miles of coastline and it is full of excellent beaches for all tastes. There are beaches for rest and relaxation, beaches with beach – bars and intense fun.
Families can relax on the beaches that are situated near the Salt Lake, Drios, Kolymbithres. Young groups can relax in clubs that are located on the beaches, there are such destinations like Monastery, Parasporos and Punta. The meeting place for those who adore surf is in Santa Maria, but for those who want more intimacy there are more calm destinations like beaches of Agia Irini, Langeri, Logaras and Canyons. There are a lot of beaches that you can to get there only by boat, we are sure that you will enjoy swimming in clear water and sunbathing on golden beaches.”Boudari ” area, a few meters from Golden Beach and Drios, is ideal for different types of holidays!
On the Golden Beach every summer you can take a part in World Championship of Windsurfing (Wind Surf), which takes place in early August. The winds that blow in this region make this beach ideal for wind surf. If you like to kite surfing you can go to the beaches like Punta, New Golden Beach, Santa Maria, Paros and others.

Sight seeing:
– Ancient Quarries
– The Castle in Parikia
– The Castle of Naoussa
– Valley of the Butterflies
– Archaeological Museum of Paros
– Ekatontapyliani and the Byzantine Museum

Cultural Events (Panigiria)
– Panaghia
For more than 1500 years the 15th of August has been the most special day of the summer on Paros. It is observed as a National Holiday and celebrates the Assumption of the Virgin Mary for whom the ancient and very beautiful Panaghia Ekatontapyliani church is named. No expense is spared by the Municipality as suddenly the sky erupts unto a spectacular fireworks display high above little fishing boats ablaze with red smokey signal flares and the sound of the ferryboats saluting the occasion with long blasts on their horns and the celebration from the crowd. Colorfully dressed in their traditional costumes the Municipal Dancing Group whirls to the music which is the lifeblood of Greece.
Celebrations continue into the early morning hours not only in bars, clubs and taverns but also sometimes more quietly under the ever-present brilliant canopy of stars.
-Feast of Pirates
Every summer on August 23 there is a representation of the invasion of Barbarossa and pirates of Naoussa, on 1537 when have stolen women of Naoussa and they battled to retake them back. Before and after “Koursariki Night” of Naoussa, people dressed like pirates strewn over the streets of the village during all the night that is full of fun and “rum”. This fantastic experience and an opportunity for celebration and dancing will stretch you on the floor.

If you want to trip around the island it is very easy, because Paros has very good road. For those who did not have a car there are many rental agencies, motorcycle, scooters and bicycles, or you can also use the local buses and taxi.

Excursions
The other island Antiparos is located southwest of Paros. You just need 8 minutes with ferry from Punta to get to this beautiful island.

Paros is a small island but you can not to discover it and you need to go there again and again. When you will return to your country you will keep in your mind all the smells, sunsets, blue sky, transparent waters, intense bright Aegean sun, and small white houses.
So the only thing that you need is to turn there again and again … …

How to get to Paros:
By airplane
Daily flights are from Athens airport (Eleftherios Venizelos) to the airport of Paros.
In summer months there are frequent flights.
To fly to Paros from Greece and from abroad More Info
By boat
To Paros you can get with a ferry from the port of Piraeus. There are you can find a lot daily routes with ships and speedboats.
Paros is connected with local services, lines from Naxos, Santorini, Ios, Syros, Karlovassi, Vathy and Crete.

Sports & nature

Water Sports, Windsurfing NATURE For those who love nature and its beauties there are interesting and recommended trails to sandy beaches, passable dirt roads and trails for friends of hiking, lovers of cycling and horse riding with thoroughbred horses available for rent in western Paros!
Read more

Availability

  • Standard Room

    + more info
    Max:

    Room facilities:Кондиционер, Бар, гимнастический зал, Мини-бар, Ресторан, Обслуживание номеров, Telephone, ТВ

     

     

General

Описание

В одном из восхитительных районов Пароса — Ливадья, славящимся закатами солнца  необыкновенной красоты, где всегда ласковое и прозрачное море омывает песчаный пляж и заключает плавающих в свои морские объятия, расположен небольшой отель Frangiscos inn. Проснетесь – и сразу к морю!

 Отель относится к классу 3* Superior
Frangiscos Inn расположен у чарующего местечка Ливадья – Парикья на острове Парос, всего лишь в 40 м от пляжа и 400 м от порта и центра города.

Услуги отеля:

 * Гостиная со спутниковым ТВ * Бар * Ресторан * Интернет-кафе * Бассейн *

В номере:

 — ванная комната,
 — холодильник,
 — ТВ,
 — кондиционер.

Гарантируем, что ваш отпуск в FRANGISCOS inn запомнится вам!

 К вашим услугам многочисленные кафе (в том числе с интернетом), таверны и рестораны на любой вкус, простирающиеся от Ливадьи до самой Парикьи (столицы острова), а Парикья встретит гостей ветряными мельницами, уютными узкими улочками, украшенными магазинчиками, кафе и кондитерскими, открывая всем желающим удивительный мир Киклад.

Все так девственно и совсем рядом!

Check-in time

Flexible

Check-out time

Flexible

Facilities

  • Кондиционер
  • Telephone
  • ТВ
  • WiFi

[:en]Paros[:ru]Парос

[:en]Paros[:ru]Парос

Любой может провести незабывваемое время на острове Парос!
Советуем остров тем, кто:
— не может жить без серфинга. Вам предлагаем втретиться в Голд-Кост в августе,потому что остров является настоящим раем для любителей водных видов спорта.
— любит роскошные курорты и отели, а также в наичии отели для семейных пар
— обожает нежиться на красивейших пляжах!
— считает себя настоящими гурманами. Вы найдет сеть знаменитых ресторанов паросской традиционной кухни, а также продегустируете изысканные местные вина.
— не представляет себя без клубов и танцев до рассвета.
— увлекается фотографией и хотел бы провести время любуясь на закаты.
— увлекается историей и хотели бы побывать в византийских монастырях острова.
Собирайте чемоданы в тур на остров Парос!

В самой середине Эгейского моря между мелкими группами островов Киклад, выделяется остров Парос своими яркий белыми, как мрамор, небольшими домиками. Именно на этом острове вы найдёте известне статуи Гермеса Праксителя и Венеры Милосской … Парос таит в себе древнюю историю Греции культурное наследие, природные загадки и красоту! Именно вам предстоит открыть загадки этого острова!

В Parikia (Парикиа), очаровательной столице, вы сможете насладиться прогулками по узким улочкам, увидите некоторые из основных достопримечательностей острова и побываете не вечерних концертах которые длятся до утра.
В Naoussa (Науса), вы увидите живописную гавань Эгейского моря и отведаете традиционные блюда местных поваров наслаждаясь закатом.
Гуляя по живописным деревушкам острова, вы сможете проникнуться в историю. Левкес, Марписса, Алики, Амбелас, Дриос, Писо Ливади, Пунда — являются самыми популярными поселения, в которых вы должны обязательно побывать.

Береговая линия острова Парос составляет 120 миль. Вас ожидает огромное количество пляжей, которые соответсвуют вкусу любого посетителя острова: пляжи для отдыха и релакса, пляжи с барами и клубами.
Семьи могут отдохнуть на пляжах в Аликис, Молу, Амбела, Kolymbithres. А молодёжь сможет от души повесилиться на пляжахгде есть бары и клубы, например как на Монастыри, Параспорос и Пунда. Местом встречи серферов считается пляж Санта-Мария, а те, кто хочет уединиться и насладиться одиночеством смогут позагорать на пляжах Агиа Ирини, Лангери, Логарас и Фаранга. Вы также можете добраться до диких пляжей и бухт на лодке и насладиться уединённым нахождением, поплавать в прозрачно-чистой воде и позагорать на золотых пляжах.

На известнейшем пляже Хриси Акти (Золотой Пляж) проводится каждое лето чемпионат мира по виндсерфингу, который проходит в начале августа. Ветра, которые дуют в регионе делают этот пляж идеальным для соревнований по виндсерфинга. Вы можете попробывать себя в этом виде спорта. На острове вы также найдёте пляжи которые известны кайтсерфингом, например как пляжи Пунтда, Неа Хриси Акти, Санта Мария, парикиас и другие.

Достопримечательности острова:
— Древние Карьеры
— Замок в Парикиа
— Замок Науса
— Долина Бабочек
— Археологический музей острова Парос
— Экатонтапилиани и Византийский музей

Церковь Панагии Экатонтапилиани является наиболее важным религиозным памятником и одним из самых важных христианских памятников Греции, основанныая в начале 4 века нашей эры она до сих пор сохранилась в отличном сосотоянии. Жители острова как бы породнили церковь Панагии Экатонтапилиани с собором Святой Софии в Стамбуле, потому ккак церковь так же огромна как и собор, насчитывает 100 ворот. В церкви работает Византийский музей, в котором вы сможете увидеть редкие иконы и различными церковные аксессуары.

Культурные мероприятия (Панигирья)
— Панагия
На протяжении более 1500 лет, 15 августа считается самый особенным днём лета на острове Парос. А именно, здесь проводят национальный праздник, который называется Успение Девы Марии, в честь которой названа церковь Панагия Экатонтапилиани. Организует этот праздник мэрия острова. В небе вспышки фейерверков, которые озаряют маленькие рыбацкие лодки, привязанные к пристани, отовсюду взлетают в небо пылающие красные сигнальные, звуки, которые издают паромы, прибывшие на остров, волнуют толпу и все дружно радуются и веселятся. Наряженые в традиционные костюмы танцевальные группы кружатся под национальную греческую музыку, которая является источником жизненной силы Греции.
Праздник продолжится до утра. Его отмечают не только в барах, клубах и кабаках, чащу всего под открытым звёздным небом.
— Праздник пиратов
Каждый год 23 августа на острове проходит представление о вторжении Барбаросса и пиратов Науса, которыми были украдены в 1537 году женщины Науса. Замечательная сценировка покажет вам борьбу за женщин,которых жители хотели вернуть обратно. Ночь битвы назвали «ночь Koursariki», где жители в традиционных костюмах пиратов Науса будут всю ночь отмечать праздник пиратов, наполненный ромом. полную веселья и «ром». Фантастические сцены из жизни островетян и веселье до утра и отличное настроение вам обеспечено!

Вы с лёгкостью можете объехать весь остров Парос даже если у вас нет под рукой вашей любимой машины, на острове вы найдёте офисы, где сможете арендовать автомобиль, мотоциклы, мотороллеры и велосипеды. А если не хотите садиться за руль, тогда воспользуйтесь услугами такси или автобусов.

Экскурсии
Остров Антипарос расположен к юго-западу от острова Парос. Вам нужно всего лишь 8 минут, чтобы на пароме из посёлка Пунда добраться на этот замечательный остров.
Сколько бы раз вы не были на Паросе до конца вы никогда его не изведаете. Даже в шумном городе по возвращению, всегда в вашей памяти вы будете держать самые запоминающиеся моменты: запахи, закаты, соленость моря, голубое небо, прозрачные воды Эгейского моря, в которых отражается яркое солнце. Поэтому вам придётся вновь и вновь возвращаться сюда, чтобы полностью открыть для себя все прелести этого острова…

Как попасть на Парос:
Самолетом
Ежедневные рейсы из аэропорта Афин (Элефтериос Венизелос) в аэропорт острова Парос.
Летом рейсы увеличивают для удобства посетителей.
На парос можно добраться не только из Греции, но и-за дальнего и ближнего зарубежья. Подробнее

На лодке
На Парос можно добраться на пароме из порта Пирея. Ежедневные маршруты кораблей и катеров привезут вас на остров.
На Парос можно добраться и с таких островов как Наксос, Санторини, Иос, Сирос, Карловасси, Вафи и Крит.

 

Sports & nature

Water Sports, Windsurfing NATURE For those who love nature and its beauties there are interesting and recommended trails to sandy beaches, passable dirt roads and trails for friends of hiking, lovers of cycling and horse riding with thoroughbred horses available for rent in western Paros!
Read more