Availability

  • Standard Room

    + more info
    Max:

    Room facilities:Air Condition, Bar, Gym, Mini bar, Restaurant, Room service, Telephone, TV

     

     

  • Suite

    + more info
    Max:

    Room facilities:Air Condition, Bar, Hairdryer, Heating, Ironing board

    Bed size:king

    Room size:15tm

  • Superior Classic Double

    ww

    + more info
    Max:

    Room facilities:Air Condition, Gym

    Bed size:ww

    Room size:ww

General

 

 Chora Resort & Spa welcomes you, from  Chora of Folegandros, just 3 km from the scenic harbor of Karavostasi.  We are waiting for you in the magical Cyclades island to enjoy the excellent our hospitality and the splendid view of deep blue Aegean Sea!

The Chora Resort Hotel & Spa belongs to the Luxury category (5*****), consists from24 residences like Standard Rooms, Superior Rooms, Junior Suites and Suites. The hotel is spread throughout the 3,500 sqm property surrounded by lush gardens with tropical trees and colorful flowers. Each apartment has a unique distinct decoration appointed with chic and elegant Cycladic style interiors, providing a host of luxurious amenities.

Rooms Facilities

All rooms and suites offer private balconies or verandas and are equipped with modern amenities to ensure a carefree stay such as: *Air conditioning, *Heat, *Direct dial phone, *Hairdryer, *Internet access, *Satellite TV with DVD player, *Mini bar, *Music, *Safe box.

Furthermore, Superior Rooms and Suites include also a Jacuzzi bathtub.

Hotels facilities

Swimming pool: The 500 sqm large swimming pool is set in the centre of the resort, providing an excellent opportunity for guests to swim in comfort.

Pool Bar: At the ‘Thalassa’ pool bar, guests can enjoy cool refreshments and a variety of cocktails all day long.
Restaurant “Pirotira: the dining experience begins with a  plentiful American style buffet breakfast while for dinner the gourmet restaurant “Pirotira” serves Greek specialties and delicious meals accompanied with an excellent old wine from the hotel’s wine cellar.

Additional services and facilities include:

*Children’s swimming pool, *Hammam, *Sauna, *Jacuzzi, *Fitness centre, *Congress centre, *Snack bar, *Mini-golf, *Outdoor ping-pong table, *Games room including American & French style, Billiard & manual Football game, *Night entertainment at the Disco bar with DJ, *Satellite TV and Video room, *Pastry delicacies with homemade sweets, *Amphitheatre with waterfall, *Mini bus service, *Baby sitting, *24 hour room service, *Laundry and iron service, *Twice daily maid service, *Parking.

SPA Treatments

For further indulgence, spa services provide excellent European style treatments. The relaxing Spa therapies for endless pampering are a necessary ritual during the holidays. Guests can also enjoy beauty treatments, make up and styling, as well as hairdresser, manicure and pedicure upon request

Weddings & Events

At Chora Resort & Spa we provide all the necessary services to simplify the proceedings and make the most important day of your life an unforgettable experience. SEE MORE                                   

 Chora Resort Hotel & Spa in the beautiful island of Folegandros offers you a luxurious escape from the stresses of modern life!

 

Check-in time

Flexible

Check-out time

Flexible

Facilities

  • Air Condition
  • Telephone
  • TV
  • WiFi

[:en]Folegandros [:ru]Фолегандрос

[:en]Folegandros [:ru]Фолегандрос

Folegandros is a small Greek island in the Aegean Sea which, together with Sikinos, Ios, Anafi and Santorini, forms the southern part of the Cyclades.

Folegandros has become fashionable, but it is still an untouched piece of true Greece.
On account of the simple and relaxing atmosphere that reigns all around the island we like to distinguish it as the “island of Peace”. The island impresses all visitors with the alterations of scenery.
The wild mountainous bulks, the lacy shores, the green fields and the traditional settlements, create magical scenery. Its three small villages, Karavostasi (the port), the Chora, Ano Meria and Agali Beach are connected by paved roads. The Chora, closed to car and motorcycle traffic, has a unique “center” of three squares in a row, with trees under which to enjoy a drink or food in a quiet, romantic atmosphere.
The church of Panaghia, on the top of a hill, offers a nice walk and a magnificent view of the Chora and of the west coast. Also, the area of the Kastro, a small fortress made by the Venitians in 1210, a small village into the Chora village, will take you back to the Middle Ages.
The natural beauties and the warm hospitality of its residents have turned the island into a popular travel destination. It is the perfect place for those wanting to relax.

Everything in Folegandros seems like they have come out of a fairy tale.
Open your eyes now and travel through the photos to the crystal waters of the Aegean Sea…
Feel the wind on your face, smell the natural herbs: thymari, faskomilo, oregan and the wild flowers… all mixed with the smell of the sea…

How to get to Folegandros:
The island in the summer you can get from the Piraeus port with fast daily ferries.
The trip takes 3.5-4 hours.
With not fast ferries trip lasts 11 hours, depending on the route.

Alternatively the visitor to use the Naxos or Santorini as a stop over.
So, go to Naxos or Santorini by boat or by plane and then look local route and reach the island.
Local routes connect during all the year island Folegandros with the other islands:Santorini, Anafi, Ios, Sikinos, Naxos, Paros, Syros, Kythnos and Kea.


Read more

Availability

  • Standard Room

    + more info
    Max:

    Room facilities:Кондиционер, Бар, гимнастический зал, Мини-бар, Ресторан, Обслуживание номеров, Telephone, ТВ

     

     

  • Suite

    + more info
    Max:

    Room facilities:Кондиционер, Бар, Фен, Обогрев, Гладильная доска

    Bed size:king

    Room size:15tm

  • Superior Classic Double

    ww

    + more info
    Max:

    Room facilities:Кондиционер, гимнастический зал

    Bed size:ww

    Room size:ww

General

 

Chora Resort & Spa приглашает вас в город Хора и находится всего лишь в 3 км от живописной гавани Каравостаси. Мы ждём вас на одном из магических кикладских островов, где вы сможете насладиться невероятным видом на кристально-голубые воды Эгейского моря!

Chora Resort Hotel & Spa относится к Роскошной категории отелей (5*****), состоит из 24 резиденций, например, сюда входят Стандартные номера, Улучшенные номера, полулюксы и люксы. Отель построен на территории 3.500 кв.м  и окружён пышными садами с тропическими деревьями и разноцветными цветами. Каждый номер отеля оформлен с изыском  и элегантностью стиля остров Киклад, являясь и в то же время роскошными апартементами.

Услуги в номерах

Все комнаты и сюиты полностью оборудованы всем необходимым для беззаботного вашего пребывания, так же вы сможете любоваться морем с веранды или с балкона. В комнатах так же есть: *Кондиционер*, *Отопление*, *Телефон*, *Фен для волос*, *Интернет*, *Спутниковое телевидение и DVD плеер*, *Мини бар*, *Музыкальное радио*, *Сейф*.

Более того, в улучшенных номерах и люксах есть джакузи.

Услуги отеля:

Бассейн: Размер бассейна 500 кв.м, расположен на территории отеля прямо в центре, чтобы гости могли с удобством плавать и загорать.

Бар у бассейна: «Thalassa» («Море») – уютное место, где вы сможете насладиться свежевыжатыми соками и коктейлями на протяжении всего дня.

Ресторан «Pirotira»: ваш день начнётся с полноценного завтрака в американском стиле, а обед вы сможете продолжить в ресторане для гурменов “Pirotira , где подают блюда греческой кухни, приготоаленные из разных сортов мяса в сопровождении вина старинной марки из погреба отеля.

Дополнительные услуги включают в себя:

* Детский бассейн *, турецкая баня, * сауна * джакузи * Фитнес-центр, * Конгресс-центр, * кафе, * мини-гольф, *пинг-понг, * Игровая комната ,бильярд, * Ночные развлечения в диско-баре с ди-джеем, * спутниковое телевидение и видео-зал, *кондитерские деликатесы и домашние сладости, * амфитеатр с водопадом, * Мини-автобус, * Детская сиделка * 24 часовое обслуживание номеров, услуги прачечной и * Услуги по глажке, * Дважды в день уборка в номере, парковка *.

SPA процедуры
Для получения дополнительной релакссации вам отлично подойдут спа-услуги, которые обеспечивают лечение в европейском стиле. Расслабляющая терапия СПА может вам в течение всего отдыха выделить несколько часов уходу за телом.Гости могут также насладиться косметическими процедурами: макияжем и укладкой, а также в вашем полном распоряжении парикмахерская, маникюр и педикюр (по запросу).

Свадьбы и Другие мероприятия

Chora Resort Hotel & Spa  предоставляет и обеспечивает все необходимые услуги для упрощения процедуры организации самых важных для вас событий.

СМОТРЕТЬ БОЛЬШЕ

Resort Hotel & Spa расположен на самом красивом острове Фолегандрос и предлагает Вам с комфортом отдохнуть от стрессов повседневной жизни!

 

 

Посетите “Aspalathras Small Hotel” 

 

Check-in time

Flexible

Check-out time

Flexible

Facilities

  • Кондиционер
  • Telephone
  • ТВ
  • WiFi

[:en]Folegandros [:ru]Фолегандрос

[:en]Folegandros [:ru]Фолегандрос

Фолегандрос-это небольшой остров,который находится в Эгейском море, вместе с островами Сикинос, Иос, Анафи и Санторини, в южной части Киклад.

Фолегандрос стал недавно известным островом, но по прежнему остаётся любимым островом самих греков.
За счет простой и расслабляющей атмосферы, которая царит по всему острову, которую мы все так любим, его называют как «Остров мира».Остров поражает всех посетителей с первого взгляда.
Дикие горные громады, кружевные берега, зеленые поля и традиционные поселения, создают магический пейзаж. Три небольшие деревни, Каравостаси (порт), Хора, Ано меря и Пляж Агали связаны асфальтированными дорогами.Хора, это город закрытый для въезда.Именно здесь вы можете насладиться спокойствием и вкусить своё любимое блюдо в романтической обстановке без шума и гама.
Церковь Богородицы, находящаяся на вершине холма, предлагает вам совершить приятную прогулку и насладиться великолепным видом на сам город Хора и западное побережье. Кроме того, стоит побывать в Кастро, маленькая крепость,построенная венецианцами в 1210 году, которая находится в маленькой деревне Хора, где вы совершите путешествие обратно в средневековье.
Природная красота и гостеприимство его жителей превратили остров в популярное туристическое направление. Это идеальное место для тех, кто хочет расслабиться.

Все на острове Фолегандрос напоминает сказку.
Закройте глаза и представьте, что вы путешествуете по кристально чистым водам Эгейского моря…
Чувствуете, как ветер щекочет ваше лицо, ощущаете запах натуральных трав: тимьян,орегано и полевых цветов … все смешивается с запахом моря …
Как добраться до острова Фолегандрос:
Остров в летнее время вы можете посетить,если отправитесь от порта Пирей быстрым ежедневным паромом.Поездка занимает 3,5-4 часа.
С помощью обычного парома путешествие длится 11 часов, в зависимости от маршрута.

Кроме того, вы можете использовать острова Наксос и Санторини, как остановку в пути. Так, приехав на остров Наксос или Санторини на лодке или на самолете, вы можете затем посмотреть местные маршруты и добраться до острова Фолегандрос.
Местные маршруты работают на протяжении всего года на остров Фолегандрос с других островов: Санторини, Анафи, Иос, Сикинос, Наксос, Парос, Сирос, Китнос и Кеа.


Read more