Availability

  • Standard Room

    + more info
    Max:

    Room facilities:Air Condition, Bar, Gym, Mini bar, Restaurant, Room service, Telephone, TV

     

     

General

Description

Atlon Hotel’s apartments are located on the beach Vrahos – Loutsa of Preveza country, which belongs to the municipality of Parga. Spatially is between Preveza and Parga. It allocates completely equipped rooms with all the comforts, for a pleasant and harmonious accommodation close to the crystal waters of the Ionian Sea. Atlon Hotel has all those facilities that will make your stay unforgettable. Experience the unique spectacle of the sunset and enjoy your drinks in the sweet and beautiful nights at the Atlon Café-Bar , watching the unique view of Vrahos beach!

Atlon Hotel offers 13 apartments two-bed (room), three-bed (room) and two bedroom apartments. Hotel’s areas are distinguished for their elegance and the harmonic way they bond with the environment.

Hotel facilities: *Private Parking,  *Atlon Café-Bar ,  *Wi-Fi Internet,  *NetBook ,  *Free sun beds & umbrellas.

Room’s facilities

– Air conditioning

– Satellite TV

– Fully equipped bathroom

– Fridge

– Parking

– Internet

– Comfortable balconies with view to the garden or the sea

Location

Vrahos – Loutsa Beach is located in the prefecture of Preveza. The area is 30 km from Preveza and 25 km from Parga.

It is one of the most beautiful Ionian beaches a pole of attraction for tourists seeking rest and relaxation. The length of the beach that is located in Atlon Hotel, with the thin sad and the clear blue sea in tune with the natural mountain environment is ideal for summer holidays.

Within walking distance of the hotel Atlon you can visit beautiful beaches such as: Alonaki beach, is located in a lush green pine forest, Ammoudia, Kerentza etc. The visitors can swim in the crystal water that offers you a sense of peacefulness and natural beauty of the sea landscape.

Air access

With flights landing at the airport of Aktion(40 kilometers distance from Vrahos).Daily flights from Athens. During the summer season charter flights from many European cities.Also, with flights landing at Corfu airport(direct connection with Athens and other cities abroad).

Road access

Alternatively you can use the Egnatia Road and all of the national roads from Preveza, Igoumenitsa and Ioannina by car or by bus.

Sights

Preveza and Epirus in general provides a variety of options to visitors all seasons of the year.

Below you will find a number of sights and popular destinations that you can visit during your holidays in our hotel.

– Sights such as: The ancient Roman Nicopolis, The River Acheron with the Gates of Hades, The Oracle, next to the lake Acherousia, The archaeological area of Kassiopi, The rock of Zaloggos, The Roman Aqueduct, The ancient theater of Dodoni, The bridge of Arta

– You can also visit the following popular destinations such as: Parga, Lefkada Island, Nydri, Ioannina, Zagorohoria, Tzoumerka, Scorpio Island, Cephalonia Island and Corfu Island.

 

Check-in time

Flexible

Check-out time

Flexible

Facilities

  • Air Condition
  • Telephone
  • TV
  • WiFi

[:en]Beaches Vrahos - Loutsa, Parga [:ru] Пляжи Лутса и Врахос, Парга

[:en]Beaches Vrahos - Loutsa, Parga  [:ru] Пляжи Лутса и Врахос, Парга

The beach Loutsa and Vrahos stand out from the other attractions of the beautiful town of Preveza, and are part of the coastal line which stretches for 50 miles. On the one hand the city of Preveza surrounds the deep blue Ionian Sea and on the other side – the green shade of pine trees and mountains and among them located the beautiful golden beach of Vrahos and the beach of Loutsa which take six!!! Kilometers of coastline!
If you want to get to the beach you can follow the main road that unites Preveza and Igoumenitsa. To get to the beach you have just to follow the signs which immediately lead you to the destination.
The main road can lead you not only to the beaches but to the hotels, apartments, bars and tavern. On the beaches you also can find a lot of cafes and bars where you can drink some fresh juices and cocktails but there you can also get a free sunbeds and umbrellas. You can rest here and listen to the music that is playing form everywhere only the best hits of summer.
On the beach you can find many kinds of sport, for example, beach volley, different sea sports. Your children can play at the children yard and enjoy the rest with you. Not far from are situated many supermarkets, mini-markets, restaurants, taverns, cafe, where you can rest and eat something.
In Preveza you will enjoy the mild and calm climate. Loutsa and Vrahos are the ideal places not for swimming, you can organize here your romantic evening and see how the sun is going down to the Ionian sea! You will be amazed!

Excursions
The city of Preveza
The city of Parga
The Ancient Nicopolis
The Ancient Kasopi
Necromanteion (Oracle of the Dead)
The river of Acheron
The monument of Zalongo

Distances
– Preveza: 33 km
– Aktio Airport: 35 km
– Parga: 22 km
– Igoumenitsa Port: 50 km
– Acheron River and Necromanteion (The Oracle of the Dead) are just 20 minutes away by car.


Read more

Availability

  • Standard Room

    + more info
    Max:

    Room facilities:Кондиционер, Бар, гимнастический зал, Мини-бар, Ресторан, Обслуживание номеров, Telephone, ТВ

     

     

General

Описание

Отель Atlon расположен на пляже Врахос-Лутса по трассе, которая ведет от Превезак Парга. Отель хорош не только своими полностью оборудованными номерами, но и гостеприимным персоналом, порядочностью и близким расположением к Ионическому морю. В отеле Atlon есть все, что сделает ваш отдых незабываемым. Почувствуйте себя королями и королевами, насладитесь разнообразными напитками в кафе-баре отеля, на фоне очаровательного заката и живописного пляжа Врахос!

Отель Atlon предлагает вашему выбору 13 апартаментов: двухместные, трехместные номера и двухкомнатные квартиры. С балконов номеров открывается необычайный вид на Ионическое море и на пышные сады, которые окружают отель.

Услуги отеля: * Частная парковка * Кафе-бар Atlon, Wi-Fi Интернет, * нетбук * Бесплатные лежаки и зонтики.


Услуги в номерах

— Кондиционер
— Спутниковое телевидение
— Полностью оборудованная ванная комната
— Холодильник
— Парковка
— Интернет
— Удобные балконы с видом на сад или на море

Месторасположение

Пляж Врахос — Лутса расположен в районе города Превеза, в 30 км от самого города Превеза и в 25 км от города Парга.

Это один из самых красивых пляжей Ионического моря по мнению многих туристов, ищущих покоя и релаксации. Пляж простилается вдоль всего побережья, гармонично сочетается со скалами и сосновыми лесами и идеально подходит для летнего отдыха. Всего лишь в нескольких минутах ходьбы от отеля Atlon вы сможете посетить и другие не менее привлекательные пляжи района, такие, как Алонаки, Амудиа,Керендза и т.д. Вы почувствуете себя в окружении оазиса и будете рады тому, что вам ничего не мешает полностью расслабиться и насладиться отдыхом и морским пейзажем.

Как добраться

Вы можете совершить поездку на самолете до аэропорта Актион (40 километров от пляжа Врахос), используя ежедневные рейсы из Афин. В летний сезон сюда прилетают разнообразные чартерные рейсы из многих европейских стран. Вы можете так же совершить посадку на Корфу.

На автомобиле или автобусе

Вы можете использовать главную дорогу под названием Игнатия, которая вас приведет к городам Превеза, Игуменица и Янина.

Достопримечательности
Район Эпира предлагает вам совместить отдых с посещением разнообразных достопримечательностей и популярных туристических маршрутов.

— Вы сможете посетить: древний римский Никополь, реки Ахерон  и Некромантион, озеро Ахерусиа, археологические области Кассиопи, скалы Залонго, древний театр Додони, Мост Арта.
— Побывайте и в: городе Парга, на острове Лефкас, Нидри, городе Янина, Загорохорья, Тзумерка, острове Скорпиона, на островах Кефалония и Корфу.

 

Check-in time

Flexible

Check-out time

Flexible

Facilities

  • Кондиционер
  • Telephone
  • ТВ
  • WiFi

[:en]Beaches Vrahos - Loutsa, Parga [:ru] Пляжи Лутса и Врахос, Парга

[:en]Beaches Vrahos - Loutsa, Parga  [:ru] Пляжи Лутса и Врахос, Парга

Пляж Лутса и Врахос выделяются на фоне других достопримечательностей прекрасного города Превеза и входят в состав береговой линии, которая растянулась на 50 км. С одной стороны город Превеза окружает глубокое синее Ионическое море, а с другой стороны зеленый оттенок сосен и гор, а между ними расположены красивейший золотой пляж Лутса и пляж Врахос, которые занимают целых шесть!!! километров береговой линии!

На пляж вы можете попасть следуя дороге, которая соединяет город Первеза и Игуменица. Чтобы добраться до пляжа вам предстоит всего лишь следовать за указателями, которые сразу же приведут вас к месту назначения.

Основная дорога приведете вам не только к пляжам, но и к множеству отелей, разнообразию апартаментов, баров, таверн. На пляжах вы так же найдете разнообразные бары и кафе, которые предлагают вам не только освежающие напитки, холодный кофе и разнообразие закусок, но и бесплатные шезлонги, зонтики и энергичную музыку с последними хитами лета, которая слышна по всему пляжу.
На пляже вы так же сможете поиграть в волейбол, недалеко от пляжа расположены качели на детской площадке для малышей, а так же в вашем распоряжении разнообразные водные виды спорта. На небольшом расстоянии от пляжа есть супермаркеты, несколько мини-маркетов, рестораны, таверны и кафе, где вы сможете перекусить и отдохнуть.
В Превеза доминирует спокойный климат, а два пляжа Лутса и Врахос являются идеальным местом не только для плавания и отличного загара, но и как романтического ужина, ведь вы сможете наблюдать как садиться солнце в бесконечное Ионическое море. Вы будете очарованы!

Экскурсии
Город Превеза
Город Парга
Древний Никополь
Древние Касопи
Некромантион (Оракл мертвых)
Река Ахерон
Памятник Залонго
Расстояния
— Превеза: 33 км
— Аэропорт Актио: 35 км
— Парга: 22 км
— Порт города Игуменица: 50 км
— Реки Ахерон и Некромантион (Оракл мертвых) находятся всего в 20 минутах езды на автомобиле.


Read more