Availability

  • Standard Room

    + more info
    Max:

    Room facilities:Air Condition, Bar, Gym, Mini bar, Restaurant, Room service, Telephone, TV

     

     

  • Suite

    + more info
    Max:

    Room facilities:Air Condition, Bar, Hairdryer, Heating, Ironing board

    Bed size:king

    Room size:15tm

General

Supreme location!  Affordable luxury! Exceptional, personalized service!

This is the philosophy behind NJV Athens Plaza, one of the best downtown Athens hotels.

With  fabulous guestrooms, luxurious suites, a trendy restaurant, bars, lounges, a fully equipped conference center and high quality services, amenities and standards, NJV Athens Plaza is the ideal choice for a short or a long-term stay in the commercial and business center of the Greek capital, on Syntagma square. Sip an exceptional café macchiato, enjoy the sun and wander around the most fashionable district of Athens. You will amaze and satisfied!

We welcome you to our luxury and unique hotel!

The hotel NJV Athens Plaza belongs to the category of 5 stars and offers 182 rooms: 159 are single and double and 23 are suites – including the Presidential one. All the fully equipped rooms have a breathtaking view to the Acropolis, Syntagma Square, the Parliament, Stadiou and the pedestrian Voukourestiou Street. Each room has a different layout, while they all have distinctive decoration and designer linens by Ralph Lauren, Versace and Fornacetti.

Hotel’s facilities: * 182 guestrooms and luxurious suites, allocated on 9 floors and with the option for interconnection (for up to 4 persons)* View to Syntagma Square, Acropolis, Voukourestiou and Stadiou Street* 1 restaurant (lunch and dinner – Mediterranean cuisine)* 2 bars* Conference halls with a usable area of 300 sq. meters, with flexible layouts and capacity for 350 persons* Lounges* Elevators for guests and luggage* Luggage storage* Bell boy services*  Late check-out / early check-in* 24 hour room service*  Laundry and dry cleaning*  Express clothes pressing* Smoking and non-smoking rooms*  Social events, conferences and meetings organization* Multilingual staff*  24 hour reception* High-speed Wi-Fi internet connection in all the rooms and the public areas* American buffet breakfast*  Information about the city* Car and luxurious vehicles rental service, with or without a driver* Secretarial support between 9am and 5pm* Fully equipped business center (PC with internet connection, fax, photocopying machine, printer, as well as PC, fax and cellular phone rental)

Guestrooms:

Classic rooms: Soft shades of green and brown create a warm, familiar ambiance. They are fully equipped and feature single or double beds, depending on guests’ demands.

Superior single and double rooms: Decoration is luxuriously sophisticated, while the marble bathrooms with the branded toiletries are an extra opulence touch. They are fully equipped with all modern amenities and feature double or queen size beds, depending on guests’ demands.

Deluxe rooms with their incredible view, since they are all facing Syntagma Square, the Acropolis and Stadiou Street. All the Deluxe guestrooms have double or queen size beds, depending on guests’ needs.

Room’s facilities: * Individually controlled A/C (cool/heat)* Double glass soundproof windows* Balcony or veranda* Wi-Fi internet connection throughout the hotel* Ethernet connection for your laptop* 32’ inches plasma TVs with PAY TV, satellite channels, video on demand and video games* Mini bar* Direct phone lines* Voice mail* Electronic in-room safe* Luxurious marble bathrooms* Telephones in the bathrooms* Hairdryer* Plugs 110/220V* Bathrobes and slippers* Designer linens* Branded toiletries* Smoking and non-smoking rooms.

Suites:

Junior Suites are on the 8th and the 9th floor. These suites are 38 square meters in size and they are decorated in the shades of lilac and light blue. There you will find the marble bathrooms, the king size beds and the magical view to the Sacred Rock of the Acropolis.

Executive Suites are 48 square meters in size and decorated in the shades of brown and green. The marble bathrooms feature separate shower cabins with luxury toiletries for the body and hair, while the soft and comfortable double or queen size beds and the breathtaking view to Stadiou Street.

Deluxe suites: They feature queen size or double beds, offer exclusive amenities and services and are located on the last floors of the hotel, enjoying the scintillating view of the Acropolis and of Stadiou Street.

The Presidential Suite offers privacy and an amazing sense of comfort. The panoramic view from the last floor of the hotel is just breathtaking, since the eye can wander all the way to the sparkling Saronic Gulf.  Facilities: * spacious living room* * a fully equipped open bar* * lounge* * guest room*

*master bedroom* * shower cabin* * Jacuzzi tub* *

Meetings and Events

The halls are perfect for meetings, product launches, seminars, workshops, lectures and various events, since they are fully equipped, air conditioned, spacious, with natural light and offer the advantage of flexible layouts for tables and chairs. The conference halls of NJV Athens Plaza are 300 square meters in size and have a capacity for 350 people.

Facilities:* Wireless microphone installation* *State-of-the-art projectors (video, overhead and slide)* *Sound and picture simultaneous broadcast in all the halls* *Satellite connections* *Video conference via ISDN* *Wireless (upon request) and wired internet connection in and outside the meeting rooms, with projection in monitors and big screen TVs* *Multiple phone line connections* * Flipcharts* *Full technical support* *Podium* *Panel tables* *Laser pointers* * Video and DVD* * Cooperation with external contractors leasing technical equipment, if required* *Option for coffee break with refreshments and light snacks* *Option for lunch or dinner accompanied by refreshments and drinks.

Check-in time

Flexible

Check-out time

Flexible

Facilities

  • Air Condition
  • Hairdryer
  • Private bathroom
  • Restaurant
  • Telephone
  • TV
  • WiFi

[:en]Athens Attica[:ru]Аттика–Афины

[:en]Athens Attica[:ru]Аттика–Афины

Attica is a historical region of Greece, containing Athens, the current capital of Greece. The historical region is centered on the Attic peninsula, which projects into the Aegean Sea. There is a modern administrative region of Greece, Attica region, which is more extensive than the historical region, and includes the port of Piraeus, the Argosaronic Islands and part of the Peloponnese.
The history of Attica is tightly linked with that of Athens, which from the Classical period onwards, was one of the most important cities in the ancient world.
Athens the birthplace of civilization, the city where democracy was born, the city where the Olympic Games were invented, is the city with the most glorious history in the world. Relive the mythological times of ancient Greece by visiting the world’s most amazing edifices.
Athens is a city of contrasts: from the famous historical landmarks, to the old neighborhoods, the fancy restaurants and luxury shops all create an interesting atmosphere and the best place to enjoy a wonderful trip…


Read more

Availability

  • Standard Room

    + more info
    Max:

    Room facilities:Кондиционер, Бар, гимнастический зал, Мини-бар, Ресторан, Обслуживание номеров, Telephone, ТВ

     

     

  • Suite

    + more info
    Max:

    Room facilities:Кондиционер, Бар, Фен, Обогрев, Гладильная доска

    Bed size:king

    Room size:15tm

General

Налучшее местораположение!  Доступная роскошь!  Исключительныйсервис!

Это философия  отеля NJV Athens Plaza, одного из лучших отелей города Афины.

Сказочные номера, роскошные люксы, модный ресторан, бары, комнаты отдыха, полностью оборудованный конференц-центр и услуги высокого качества, удобства и стандарты. Именно поэтому NJV Athens Plaza является идеальным выбором для короткого или длительного пребывания, расположенный на площади Синтагма. Насладитесь маккиато, ярким солнцем и побродите  по районам Афин.

Вы будете удивлены и довольны! Мы рады приветствовать Вас в нашем роскошном и уникальном отеле!

Отель относится к категории 5 звезд и предлагает 182 номеров: 159 одно-и двухместные и 23 люкса, в том числеПрезидентский люкс. Все полностью оборудованные номера имеют прекрасный вид на Акрополь, площадь Синтагма, Парламент, улицу Stadiou и Voukourestiou. Каждый номер по-своему оформлен и имеет свои отличительные украшения и дизайнерское постельное белье от Ralph Lauren, Versace и Fornacetti.
Услуги отеля: * 182 номеров и роскошных люксов * Вид на площадь Синтагма, Акрополь, Voukourestiou и Улицу Stadiou * 1 ресторан (обед и ужин — средиземноморская кухня) * 2 бара * Конференц-залы площадью 300 кв метров, с гибкой планировкой на 350 мест * Гостиная* Лифты для гостей и багажа * Камера хранения * * Поздний выезд / ранний заезд * 24 часа обслуживание номеров * Услуги прачечной и химчистки * * Номера для курящих и для некурящих * Торжественные мероприятия, конференции и совещания * Многоязычный персонал * 24 часовой прием * Высокая скорость Wi-Fiподключения к Интернету во всех номерах и зонах общественного пользования * Американский завтрак * Информация о городском транспорте * Прокат роскошных автомобилей с водителем или без * Секретариатская поддержка с 9 утра до 5 вечера * Полностью оборудованный бизнес-центр (компьютер с доступом в Интернет, факс, ксерокс, принтер, факс и сотовый телефон).
Услуги в номерах:
Классические номера сочетают в себе мягкие оттенки зеленого и коричневого, которые создают теплую атмосферу. Они полностью оборудованы и имеют одну или две кровати, в зависимости от потребностей гостей.
Улучшенные одноместные и двухместные номера. Роскошно декорированы, с

мраморными ванными комнатами и туалетными принадлежностями. Они полностью оборудованы всеми современными удобствами и имеют двойные или двуспальные кровати, в зависимости от потребностей гостей.
Deluxe номера с потрясающим видом на площадь Синтагма, Акрополь. Все люкс номера имеют двуспальные кровати.

Услуги в норах: * Кондиционер и обогреватель * Звуконепроницаемые стекла * Балкон или веранда * Wi-Fi интернет на всей территории отеля * Ethernet соединение для вашего ноутбука * 32 ‘дюйма плазменные телевизоры с платным телевидением и спутниковыми каналами , видео-игры * Мини-бар * Прямая телефонная линия * Голосовая почта * Электронный сейф в номере * Роскошные мраморные ванные комнаты * Телефон в ванной комнате * Фен * * халаты и тапочки * Постельное белье известных домов моды* Комнаты для курящих и для некурящих.

Сюиты:

— Junior Suites находятся на 8-й и 9-м этаже. Эти апартаменты размером в 38 квадратных метра и оформлены в оттенках сиреневого и светло-голубого. Здесь вы найдете мраморные ванные комнаты, кровати королевского размера и волшебный вид на священную скалу Акрополь.
Executive Suites размером в 48 квадратных метра и оформлены в оттенках коричневого и зеленого. Мраморные ванные комнаты имеют отдельные душевые кабины с туалетными принадлежностями по уходу за телом и волосами, мягкие и удобные двойные или двуспальные кровати и захватывающий вид на улицу Stadiou.
— В Deluxe suites находится королевская двуспальная кровать и предлагаются эксклюзивные. С балкона открывается великолепный вид на Акрополь и улицу Stadiou.
Presidential Suite предлагает вам почувствовать уединение и удивительное чувство комфорта. Панорамный вид с последнего этажа отеля просто захватывает дух, так как взором вы можете обхватить весь Саронический залив. Услуги: * просторная гостиная ** полностью оборудованный бар ** ** гостиная комната для гостей ** спальни ** ** душевая кабина и джакузи

Организация мероприятий

Залы  отеля NJV Athens Plaza идеально подходят для проведения встреч, презентаций новых продуктов, семинаров, лекций. Размер конференц-залов отеля  NJV Athens Plaza 300 квадратных метров, а вместительность 350 человек.
Услуги в залах: * Беспроводной микрофон ** Современные проекторы ** Звук , изображение и одновременное вещание во всех залах ** спутниковая связь ** видеоконференции через ISDN ** Беспороводной интернет (по запросу ) и проводной доступ в Интернет внутри и за пределами конференц-зала, проекция на мониторах и большом экране ** Несколько соединений телефонной линии ** флипчарты ** Полная техническая поддержка ** ** Лазерные указки ** Видео и DVD ** Кофе-брейк с напитками и легкими закусками ** Обед или ужин в сопровождении закусок и напитков.

Check-in time

Flexible

Check-out time

Flexible

Facilities

  • Кондиционер
  • Фен
  • Отдельная ванная комната
  • Ресторан
  • Telephone
  • ТВ
  • WiFi

[:en]Athens Attica[:ru]Аттика–Афины

[:en]Athens Attica[:ru]Аттика–Афины

Аттика — это историческая область Греции, в которую входят Афины, нынешняя столица Греции. Существует современный административный район Греции, регион Аттика, который является более обширным, чем историческая область Греции, которая включает порт Пирей, Аргосаронические острова и часть Пелопоннеса.
История Аттики тесно связана с Афинами, которые в классический период были одним из самых важных городов в древнем мире.
Афины — город, где родилась демократия, город, где были изобретены Олимпийские игры, это город со своей историей. Посмотрите наследие, которое оставила после себя Древняя Греция, посетите самые удивительные здания в мире.
Афины- город контрастов: здесь вы совершите экскурсию начиная со знаменитых исторических памятников,старых кварталов, доходя до модных ресторанов и роскошных магазинов. Вы проведете здесь незабываемый отпуск.


Read more