Availability

  • Standard Room

    + more info
    Max:

    Room facilities:Air Condition, Bar, Gym, Mini bar, Restaurant, Room service, Telephone, TV

     

     

General

Description
The Anemolia Villas are located overlooking Tzortzi gialos beach, on the island’s east coast, 4 km away from the port of Patitiri.
The villas stand on a hillside of olive trees and majestic pine trees, in a 4100 square meters piece of land, completely private and not overlooked by any other properties

ANEMOLIA VILLAS are available from May to October, with minimum 1 week rental, from Friday to Friday.

Patitiri, Alonissos – 37005 Greece
Tel: +30.24240.66255
Mob: +30.6972696189
Website: http://www.anemolia-villas.gr

The stylish Anemolia Villas provide high standards of comfort with spetacular views. Each villa is on a separate hillside terrace, 40 meters apart. The lower is called ANEMOLIA and the upper is called ANEMOLIA BLUE.
Light and spacious interiors of soft pastel colours, open out to cushioned sitting areas around the pool. A comfortable escape from the sun is provided at the large covered, outside dining-sitting room.

ACCOMMODATION FACILITIES
Each villa has:
a sitting room leading to the pool terrace
one master bedroom
one staircase leading to a galleried twin bedroom (suitable for teenagers)
one large bathroom with shower
a separate washroom
a fully fitted kitchen
a large open covered dining – sitting space
a fresh water swimming pool 45m2
air-conditioning throughout, TV / DVD, CD player,
washing machine and outside shower

SERVICES
Cleaning service and linen change 2 times a week, every Tuesday and Friday.
Extra cleaning service and linen change on request.

TRANSFERS
Clients will be welcomed on arrival at Patitiri port and they will be escorted to the villas. Car hire is recommended and can be arranged on request. Boat hire can also be arranged.

Location
There are several amazing beaches, all of which are within walking distance, making the villa’s location the best choice on the island.
Nearby attractions include:
Tzortzi gialos beach
Leftos gialos beach and
Kokkinokastro beach

Check-in time

Flexible

Check-out time

Flexible

Facilities

  • Air Condition
  • Telephone
  • TV
  • WiFi

[:en] Alonissos[:ru]Алоннисос

[:en] Alonissos[:ru]Алоннисос

The “alternative” island Alonissos, invites you to give up a little on its cosmopolitan beaches, wild parties and let the magic of nature to amaze you! Here you will see the largest in Europe National Marine Park and if you’re lucky, you will see dolphins, seals and turtles. Here you can visit the International Academy of Homeopathy, which produces an important task in modern alternative medicine. If you are an artist you have a bunch of pictures and stimuli to draw, compose, record and
capture the best photos …
Alonissos is…… an alternative island … a well-kept secret!

MORE about Alonissos
Alonissos is the third largest island in the group of Sporades.
Patitiri is the capital and at the same time the port of the island. The white houses with tiled roofs and green areas create fairytale images. Its name is owed to the grape presses that existed previously in the area and was the main occupation of the inhabitants. Patitiri is the noisy, colorful, charming and cosmopolitan center offers plenty of entertainment and activities to its guests.
The Old Town or Hora or just Alonissos (4 km from Patitiri) is the old capital of the island and the oldest settlement that connects the island with his past. Walk in the serpentine lanes with quaint courtyards, stone towers, the old castle and numerous churches and traditional floors. Visit the Byzantine church of St. Anargyroi and enjoy the unique landscape and the pink sunset.

Best beaches
Rousoum Gialos is situates very closely to Patitiri.
Milia is the best destination with the white pebble that is near to the pine forest.
Mourtias, Marpounta, Bythisma: These beaches are located in successive small hugs of sculptured cliffs and with dense pine forest on the southern tip of the island.
Steni-Bala: Natural harbors and maritime small rivers with sheltered water among the inhabitant but very green islands… The favorite haunt and refuge of sailing…
Botsi: You will swim in small sandy beach and if you will take a boat you can visit many secluded beaches that will make you feel like shipwrecked on an exotic island.
Agioi Anargyroi, Megali Ammos: Wherever you will go you can see the sand and peddle. It is the amazing place with a lot of green trees in all the island of Alonnisos.
Agios Dimitrios: wide beach with white peddle on the north part of Steni Vala. It is the most beautiful and characterizing part of the island, especially for the family holidays,
Kokkinokastro:( 7 km. from Patititri). When one of the beach has it something special to provide it is mean that is different from the other one, this beach has it owns red stones creating the colorful staying among the green color of the island and every time is the favorite destination of every traveler.
Who knows maybe it is the best beach on Alonnisos!

-Visit the National Marine Park of Alonnisos in North Sporades – that is the largest park in Europe and one of the shelters for the seals Monachus-Monachus. The Mediterranean monk seal is one of the rarest mammals in the world, almost on the verge of complete extinction, with the total population decreased to 600. Half of them live on Greek islands, especially on Alonnisos, where the Marine Park gives them opportunity of growing and reproducing. If you want to see closely this beautiful animal you can go to the places where they live with some excursion guide.
-If you are interested in Holistic Alternative Therapeutic Systems there you can find the International Academy of Homeopathic Medicine. You can meet the teacher sir Vithoulka where with his care and supervision produced an important work in the field of modern alternative medicine.
Staying on the island:
On Alonnisos there are many hotels of all the categories and apartments.

Night life and entertainment:
Alonnisos is not the island for the parties but the evenings are so beautiful in Patititri and in Palio Xwrio (Old Village). Good music, one cocktail near the sea or in Patitiri where you can look at the stars that are laying high from the sea in Hora will give you so much unforgettable memories!
-If you will on this island at 15 of August you can go to the fest that is celebrated here every year with good traditional music, fresh food, sweets, dancing and songs.

Food and restaurants: if you like the sea food you can enjoy the best meals here, because Alonnisos is the island of the fresh fish. Taste different kings of sea food: fish soup, stuffed squid, the pasta with lobsters, the barbecue eggplant and traditional cheese pie of Alonnisos. What about desserts, here you can taste traditional rice pudding, the cake of walnuts, sweets from almond and roasted gigs with honey.

Shopping: In Patitiri you can find many shops with souvenirs, joys from wood, and also jewelry. In Hora there are a lot of pictures of well known local artists, you can amaze them and buy. Do not forget to take something in Marine Park where you will find a lot f thing for buying, because all money finance works with the rescue of seal.

Activities: On the island you will find a lot of places to go, where you can go for a walk, for swimming and diving with experienced guides.

Excursions: From the harbor in Patitiri you can take a boat that has daily races and small boats (kaikia) that are going to the all beautiful coastal settlements of the island you can go around Marine Park, to Skopelos and to Skiathos.

If you go with your own Yacht:
The port in Patitiri is the main port of the island Alonnisos. Here you can buy fuel, drinking water, ice, food. There are also work mechanics that can help you. The residential bays of Votsi and Stenis Valas are safe anchorages for staying for the small or big yacht.

How to get to Alonissos:
On the airplane
The nearest airport is on the island Skiathos. The hydrofoil approaches you to Alonissos in 15 minutes.
On the boat
Alonnisos is connected with ports of Volos (2, 30 hours) and of Agios Konstantinos (2,40 hours) via Skiathos and Skopelos. In summer the routes work very good and you can go to Skiro, Aidipso, Thessaloniki and Halkidiki.


Read more

Availability

  • Standard Room

    + more info
    Max:

    Room facilities:Кондиционер, Бар, гимнастический зал, Мини-бар, Ресторан, Обслуживание номеров, Telephone, ТВ

     

     

General

Описание
Anemolia виллы расположены с видом на пляж Джорджи-Ялос, на восточном побережье острова, в 4-х км от порта Патитири.

Виллы площадью 4100 кв.м. находятся на склоне горы с оливковыми деревьями и соснами, отдаленные от других зданий.

Anemolia виллы доступны с мая до октябрья. Минимальный срок проживания на вилле 1 неделя, с пятницы до пятницы.

Патитири, о. Алонисос Спорады, 37005, Греция
Тел: +30.24240.66255
Моб: +30.6972696189
Веб-сайт: http://www.anemolia-villas.gr

Для обеспечения максимального комфорта клиентам услуги, предоставляемые виллами Anemolia, имеют самые высокие стандарты. Каждая вилла находится на отдельной террасе на склоне холма на расстоянии 40 м от другой. Нижняя вилла называется АНЕМОЛЯ и верхняя АНЕМОЛЯ БЛУ.
Светлый и просторный интерьер в мягких пастельных тонах открывается на зоны отдыха у бассейна. Для защиты от солнца предоставляется большая крытая, внешняя гостиная.

Каждая вилла имеет
гостиную, ведущей на террасу бассейна
одну спальну
лестницу, ведущей на двуспальную комнату (подходит идеально для подростков)
большую ванную комнату с душем
отдельную умывальную комнату
полностью оборудованную кухну
большую внешнюю крытую гостную
бассейн 45m2
кондиционер, ТВ / DVD, CD-плеер,
стиральную машину и внешний душ
Услуги
Уборка и смена постельного белья 2 раза в неделю, каждый вторник и пятницу.
Дополнительная уборка и смена постельного белья по запросу.

Трансфер
Мы осуществляем трансферы от порта Патитири до вилл.
По вашему желанию мы можем организовать аренду автомобиля а также, лодки.

Месторасположение
Расположение вилл является идеальным выбором на острове так как, недалеко от них находятся красивые пляжи, куда можно дойти пешком.
Близлежащие пляжи:
Джорджи-Ялос
Лефтос-Ялос
Коккинокастро

Check-in time

Flexible

Check-out time

Flexible

Facilities

  • Кондиционер
  • Telephone
  • ТВ
  • WiFi

[:en] Alonissos[:ru]Алоннисос

[:en] Alonissos[:ru]Алоннисос

«Альтернативный» остров Алонисос вас приглашает посетить его замечательные пляжи, сумасшедшие вечеринки и забыться в очаровании природы, которая завораживает!
Именно здесь, вы посетите самую большую в Европе Академию Гомеопатии, а если вам повезёт, то вы сможете увидеть ещё и дельфинов, настоящих дельфинов и черепах.
На острове вы так же сможете посетить Международную Академию Гомеопатии, задача которой остоит в разработке новых методов лечения с помощью альтернативной медицины.
Если вы любите рисовать и по профессии вы художник или просто любитель, тогда остров вам даёт возможность запечатлить на вашем холсте невиданные сочетания цветов, которые существуют в природе или же снять на плёнку моменты вашего незабываемого отпуска…
Алонисос… это альтернативный остров, отличающийся от других островов своими секретами!

Еще об Алонисос
Алонисос- третий по счёту большой остров в группе Спорад.
Патитири – столица Алонисос и главный порт острова. Белоснежые дома с черепичными крышами и разноцветными цветами создают ощущение того, что вы попали в сказку. Столица переводится как «виноградный пресс», ведь именно этим занимались в древние времена жители острова. Патитири – это шумный, яркий, космополитический город, который предланает своим гостям много развлечений и доступный отдых.
Пальо Хорьо (Старая Деревня) или Хора, по другому ещё называется Алонисос ( 4 км. от Патитири) – это бывшая столица острова и старинное место, в котором всё напоминает о жизни древних элинов. Вы сможете почувствовать это если пройдётесь по серпантинной дороге, которая вьётся между причудливыми двориками, ведёт вас в каменную башню, а после расходится на много тропинок, которые ведут вас к церквям города. Посетите Византийскую церковь Святых анаргирон и насладитесь уникальным ландшафтом и розовым закатом.

Пляжи
Русуми Гиалос: находится близко к Патитири.
Милья: Пляж с белой галькой, расположенный недалеко от соснового леса.
Муртиас, Марпунда, Вифисма: Небольшие пляжи, расположенные в южной части острова, окружённые скалами и сосновым бором.
Стени- Вала: Природные гавани и морские заливы приютились среди небольших зелёных необитаемых островков. Любимое убежище для тех кто любит парусный спорт…
Вотси: Насладитесь купанием на преврасном пляжи и возьмите лодку, чтобы посетить множество необитаемых островков. Именно на этом пляже вы почувствуете себя как … после кораблекрушения на экзотичесокм острове.
Агьи анаргири, Мегали Аммос: Пляжи с песком и мелкой галькой – самые зелёные и одни из красивейших мест на острове Алонисос.
Агиос Димитриос: Огромный пляж с белой мелкой галькой находится в северной части Стени Вала. Это самый красивый пляж на острове, который подходит для семейного отдыха.
Коккинокастро: (7 км. от Патитири). Этот пляж отличается своими красными камушками, которые присутствуют вместе с галькой, что и выделяет этот пляж на острове. Из года в год, именно Коккинокастро привлекает всё больше и больше туристов. Скорее всего, это и есть самый лучший пляж на острове!

-Посетите Национальный Морской Парк Северных Спорад острова Алонисос – это самый большой парк в Европе, который охраняет вид настоящих морских тюленей-монахов. Тюлени-монахи живут в водах средиземномного моря, который является самым редким млекопитающим в мире. Этот вид находится на грани полного исчезновения. Сейчас насчитывается 600 тюленей, около половины которых выбрали для жизни острова Греции а именно остров Алонисос, где Морской парк старается обеспечить полноценную жизнь тюленям и поддерживает их развитие, обеспечивая надлежащие для этого условия. Если вы захотите полюбоваться этими животными, вы сможете воспользваться однодневной поздкой с экскурсоводом в Морской Парк.
-Eсли вы инетересуетесь Целостными Альтернативными Терапевтическими Системами на острове вы найдёте Академия Гомеопатической Альтернативной Медицины. Познакомитесь с профессором Витулкас, который расскажет вам о контроле и новых видах альтернативной медицины.

Проживание:
На острове Алонисос вы найдёте много гостиниц на любой вкус и квартиры.

Ночная жизнь и развлечения: Алонисос не является центром вечеринок, но вечера в Патитири или в Пальо Хорьо (Старая Деревня) настолько красивы, что вы забудете обо всём. Хорошая музыка, коктели на берегу моря под звёздным небом в Патитири или в Хоре оставят только лучшие воспоминания об этом острове!
— Если вам удасться попасть на остров Алонисос 15 августа, вы сможете вместе с местными жителями отметить праздник с традиционной музыкой, блюдами, сладостями, танцами и песнями.

Блюда и Рестораны: Любители морских продуктов смогут вдоволь насладиться изысканными блюдами из свежей рыбой, которой так славится остров. Попробуйте какавья (грчесекая уха), фаршированные кальмары, пасту из лобстеров,баклажаны-барбекю, и традиционный сырный пирог. А на десерт возьмите традиционные сладости: ризогало (рисовый пудинг), каризопита (пирог с грецкими орехами), миндаль в сахаре или жареный инжир с мёдом.

Покупки и сувениры: В Патитири вы сможете купить сувениры на память: Деревянные уигрушки и украшения. В Хора есть магазины, в которых продаются картины местных художников. Не забудьте так же заглянуть и в Морской Парк, где продаются разные вещи, а деньги от продаж идут на поддержку жизни морских тюленей –монахов.

Маршруты: Вы сможете прогуляться по местности, поплавать и заняться дайвингом в сопровождении опытных гидов.

Экскурсии: Из порта в Патитири каждый день есть маршруты на лодках на любой из пляжей острова или близ лежащих островов Скопелос и Скиатос. Вы самостоятельно сможете взять лодку и совершить экскурсию вокруг Морского Парка.

Если вы приехали на собственной яхте
Залив в Патитири – этои главный порт и лодочная станция острова. Здесь вы сможете купить бензин, еду, питьевую воду, лёд или обратиться за помощью к механикам. Населённгые пункты Вотси и Стенис Валас безопасны для посещения для любых видов яхт.

Как добраться до Алонисос:
На самолёте
Ближайший аэропорт на острове Скиатос. Скоростная лодка довезёт вас до Алонисос за 15 минут.

На пароме
На Алонисос вы сможете добраться из портов Волос (2 часа 30 минут) или Агиос Константинос (2 часа 40 минут) с остановками на островах Скиатос и Скопелос. Летом число рейсов увеличивается, поэтому вы сможете так же добраться с островов Скирос, Эдипсос, а так же с Салоник и Халкидики.

Алонисос: Посмотреть Видео

 


Read more