Availability

  • Standard Room

    + more info
    Max:

    Room facilities:Air Condition, Bar, Gym, Mini bar, Restaurant, Room service, Telephone, TV

     

     

General

Description

DORYSSA SEASIDE RESORT is located “on the beach” by the picturesque fishing village of Pythagorion. Its 300 rooms and suites are attractively arranged in bungalows (the “village”) and in the main building. A Luxury Beach Resort (5*) is ideal for Family Vacations, Romantic Getaways for two or even Short Escapes. For those who want to spend their holidays in traditional space we recommend the other part of the hotel. In the Doryssa Village there is a choice between beautiful bungalow rooms or suites, constructions recreating a traditional Samos village. The Doryssa seaside resort beach is one among the most beautiful and clean beaches on the island of Samos and is honoured with a blue flag for many years!

Hotel facilities:

Jacuzzi and Sauna* Gym* Tennis Courts* Beach Volley* Soccer 5×5*

*Outdoor pool* Playground (where you can play table football and other games)* Culture centre* Coffee house* Piano bar* Lounge bar * poll snack bar* Juniour club (Offers day care and activities for your children (2 to 12 years old). Our professional and experienced caretaker will provide fun and safety for your beloved ones. A well equipped outdoor playground is also available providing games and attractions.)

“The Hotel” hosts 148 Double Classic Guest Rooms and 19 Junior Suites. Featuring a contemporary décor, every corner is designed for guest’s benefit and superb comfort. Fitted carpets blend with the design that is functional focusing unique Style.

 

Rooms facilities:

-Air condition

-Satellite TV

-Pay TV

-Internet Access

-Direct telephone

-Mini Bar

-Safe

-Hairdryer

-Terrace or private Balcony offering gorgeous Views over the Beach, the blue waters of Aegean Sea (Hotel Sea View Rooms & Hotel Junior Suites) and the Village Gardens (Hotel Garden View Rooms & Village Apartments).

 

Traditional Village

A true village! A magnificent setting is the result of unique architecture work. Subjective view and murals take you to a trip through the past and into the future. Environmentally friendly materials, energy-saving policy, Upholstery made of pure linen, brand furniture pieces and decorative create a homey atmosphere.

Special materials have been used in all the rooms in the Doryssa Village:

-Floors with cement plaster made specially.

-Hardwood floors and marble tile floors.

-Ceilings made of naturally processed reed, typical of the traditional Samian architecture.

-Ceilings made of wooden boards and beams.

-Ceilings made as seen in the traditional Samian urban and rural houses.

However, all units are similar inside providing exactly the same luxury and facilities that in hotel.

The Village has its own Town Hall, Kafenion, Church and Museum of Folk Art.

 

AYURVEDA SPA

Find yourself and heal your body, mind and spirit in the holistic experience of Ayurveda. This traditional healing system of medicine, dating back 5000 years and based on a profound philosophy, tackles the stress and ailments of modern living. It is the most natural way to refresh yourself, eliminate all toxic imbalances from the body, and to regain resistance and good health. Ayurvedic therapies are used in an effort to prevent illness, prevent or reduce side effects and symptoms, control or cure diseases. Our specially trained Indian staff members are Ayurveda physicians, therapists and acupuncture specialists.

Your well-being is our priority in our Ayurveda Spa! 

 

SOCIAL EVENTS & BUSINESS GATHERINGS

DORYSSA SEASIDE RESORT provides personalized service to create a celebration that reflects your style and individuality. We organize locals wedding and baptism ceremonies in our Orthodox church, situated in the square of our village. We also organize gala buffet or served dinners and cocktails receptions, in different locations of our resort (restaurants, pool, beach bar, village square).Тhe perfect place, the perfect details and personalized support come together to create a truly perfect experience.

 

SPORTS ACTIVITIES

Water-ski, wakeboard, kneeboard, windsurfing, ringo, banana, Jet Ski, pedal boat, kayak, fly-fish, and other. For the daring ones, the hotel has prepared a full program of activities in the hotels sports facilities, i.e., tennis, table tennis, 5X5 mini football, mini golf, beach volleyball, and a gym with state of the art equipment.

 

MUSEUM OF FOLK ART

The Museum of Folk Art is part of the traditional village built according to the special features of the Samian architecture. It provides the visitor a comprehensive idea of what everyday life was like on the island until World War II. You will be able to see replicas of craft shops and original tools used in different professions and everyday activities, e.g., smithery, pottery, sack-making, carpentry, coopery, wells, wash-house, watermill, traditional stone ovens.

For further information, please visit: www.pnedim.gr

 

Distances:

-2 Km away from Samos International Airport.

In our hotel you can forget about your daily life and relaxing in Spa!

You will fell yourself like in a paradise place!

Check-in time

Flexible

Check-out time

Flexible

Facilities

  • Air Condition
  • Telephone
  • TV
  • WiFi

[:en]Samos [:ru]Самос

[:en]Samos [:ru]Самос

The Island of Pythagoras and heady wine…
The forests of pines and oil trees, the picturesque settlement sand and the immense beaches, combined with the colour of tiles and sea, form island magical picture.
Samos, the island of goddess Hera, has a history that begins in antiquity.
Birthplace of Pythagoras of Samos, a Greek philosopher, mathematician, and founder of the religious movement called Pythagoreanism.

Samos ….an Island that stands out and “intoxicates” us with its sweet wine!

Samos is located in the North Aegean sea, south of Chios, north of Dodecanese, and off the coast of Asia Minor.
The capital of the island is Bathi, the city with maze streets, houses in new neoclassical architecture, historical churches, like St. Spiridonas and St. Irina, also Archaeological and Byzantine Museums.
The most interesting place for seeing is the Heraion, the biggest archaeological place on the island. According to the legend here was born and lived Hera, the mother of Olympic Gods. There is also you can see the ruins of the “Imvrassia Hera,” one of the largest temples of the ancient world.
It is also worth visiting the villages of Pyrgos and Marathokambos and the city Karlovasi. Near the exotic Seintania there is area where there are waterfalls and a beautiful habitat, streams and lakes.
You can travel also to the Pithagoreion (the ancient capital of the island) and to the Kokkari where are going madly tourist to amaze the beautiful nature.

Beaches:
The picturesque bays, the beaches with crystal waters and bays will surprise you and enchant visitors. Near the town, you can go to the beaches Gagou and Mourtia.
There are also Kokkari, Karlovasi, Marathokampo, Votasalakia and Lemonakia.
In Pithargio you will find Potokaki and Heraion.
In the southeast part of the island there are Michali and Psili Ammos.
Beaches are well hidden and are need a little trouble to discover them!

Monasteries:
In the church of Zoodoxou Phghs,that is located in the east part of the island you can see the exquisitely carved, gilded iconostasis of 1802.
In the Moni Timiou Megalhs Panagias, that was built in 1586, and now is the richest chrch on the island you can see the valuable icons.
In Moni Timiou Stavro, that was built in 1592, are preserved rare ecclesiastical relics.
If you have an automobile you can go to the Ampelos and to have a rest in the white chapel of Prophet Elias with incredible views (the mountain took its name from the vineyards that cultivated since ancient times).

What else can you see there?
The Tower of Logotheti in the harbor of the Pythagorieon and the Tower Sarakinis in the Heraion are needed to see.

If you will go there in summer and you like the classical music do not lose your time and go to the festival “Manolis Kalomiris”, you will spend your time amazing!

There are many hotels and apartments on the island Samos, also a lot of restaurants where you can taste the Greek traditional dishes. There are also traditional taverns that are situated in small villages, where you can taste the local dishes.

Do not forget to taste and get drunk with sweet samian vine…. You will be surprised!!!!
The night life and entertainment: best places to dance and to relax are Vathi, Karlovathi, Pithagoreion.

The products of Samos:
The traditional product of the island is the samian wine, that is well known like OPE and more than a century is the best ambassador of Greek wine in the international market. There are a lot of the other products like ouzo (greek vodka), oil, olives, oranges, ceramic things and wood boats.

Advantages:
Discover all the villages of the island. Enjoy swimming in the sea, fishing and diving.
Friends of windsurfing prefer the north side of the island because of the winds.

Places to seeing:
Every day from the harbour of the Pithargoreion you can go with the guided tour boats to the verdant island Samiopoula.
Also you can go to the tours on the neighbor’s islands like Fournous, Ikaria.

How to get tο Samos
By Boat
The island’s two main ports are Vathy and Karlovasi. There is daily connection with Ikaria, the Cyclades and Piraeus to both ports. Is also connection with North Aegean islands and the Dodekanese, once a week. From Samos you can take a daily transfer to Turkey/ Kusadasi, operated by 2 Greek and 2 Turkish boats.
Samos Port Authority, t.22730 27318 and 27890
By Air airplane
Samos Airport is located 4 kms west of Pythagorio and the taxi transfer costs around €15.
There are daily flights (3 times/ day) from Athens International Airport “El. Venizelos”, (cost of tkt is €41-€102/ one way), weekly flights to Thessaloniki, Rhodes, Chios, Lesvos, Limnos and only during the high summer season daily charter flights (England, Germany, Austria, Slovenia, Czech Republic, Holland, Belgium, Swiss and Scandinavian countries).
– Olympic Air: Tel.: +30 210 3550500 and 8018010101


Read more

Availability

  • Standard Room

    + more info
    Max:

    Room facilities:Кондиционер, Бар, гимнастический зал, Мини-бар, Ресторан, Обслуживание номеров, Telephone, ТВ

     

     

General

Описание

DORYSSA SEASIDE RESORT расположена на побережье рыбацкой деревни подназванием Пифагорион. 300 комнат и сьютов расположены в центральном здании гостиницы и некоторые сделанные в традиционном стиле «Бунгало» которые распололожены в традиционной постройке Village. A Luxury Beach Resort (5*) – это идеальное место для семейного отдыха, медового месяца, романтического путешествия, а так же для тех, кто хочет посетить остров на короткий срок. Тем, кто хочет провести отпуск в традиционной обстановке, мы реккомендуем комплекс под названием Village. У вас всегда есть выбор между роскошными апартаментами и традиционными сьютами в посёлке острова Самос. Приморский курорт расположен на одном из самых красивых и чистых пляжей, удостоенном награды Голубого флага (знака Европейского качества), который развевается здесь на протяжении уже многих лет существования отеля.

Услуги отеля:

*Джакузи* Сауна* Теннисный корт* Тренажёрный зал* Пляжный воллейбол* Футбол* Игровая площадка (вы можете поиграть в настольный футбол, французский и американский пул и другие игры)* Культурный центр* Дом кофе* Пиано бар* Бар в холле* Закусочная* Клуб для детей (небольшой десткий сад со впециальными играми для детей (от2 до 12 лет). Наш специально обученный персонал позаботить о безопастности ваших детей. Открытая игровая площадка и аттракционы обеспечат вашим детям отличное настроение.)

«The Hotel» состоит из 148 Двухместных классических комнат (Double Classic Guest Rooms) и 19 Junior Suites.Благодаря современному оборудованию и дизайну каждый уголок отеля обеспечит вам превосходное прибывание внашем отеле.

Услуги в номерах:

-Кондиционирование

-Спутниковое телевидение

-Платное Телевидение

-Прямой телефон

-Доступ в интернет

-Мини бар

-Сейф

-Фен для волос

— террасы или приватные балконы с видом на Эгейское море и на пляж вы найдёте в номерах  (Hotel Sea View Rooms &Hotel Junior Suites) и вид на сад (Hotel Garden View Rooms & Village Apartments).

 

Традиционная Village

Именно здесь вы окунётесь в настоящие традиции! Атмосфера посёлка отдалит вас от ежедневной суеты и наполнит вас мотивами блаженства и полного расслабления в окружении настоящего традиционного греческого дизайна комнат:

— фрески, деревянная обивка, традиционная мебель.

-специально украшенные полы

-потолки, сделанные из чистейшего тростника, характеризующие традиционную архитектуру острова Самос

-балкон полностью из дерева

-Дизайн комнат сделан в соответствии с традициями острова Самос.

Тем не менее, все комнаты оборудованы современными удоствами и техникой.

Здесь вы сможете посетить Ратуш,Кафенион Церковь и Музей народного искусства.

 

Аюрведа SPA
Найти себя и исцели тело, дай отдохнуть разуму и наберись сил в спа Аюрведа. В основу нашего спа положена терапевтическая медицина, которая практикуется в течении 5000 лет и основана на глубокой философии. Это самый естественный способ освежиться, устранить все токсичные дисбалансы тела и вернуть себе  хорошее здоровье и отличное настроение. Аюрведической терапией пользуются в целях предотвращения различных заболеваний, уменьшения побочные эффектов и симптомов, а также контроль над лечением заболеваний. Наши сотрудники являются врачами, терапевтами и специалистами в своей области.

Ваше отличное настроение и здоровый дух – цель Аюверда СПА!

 

КУЛЬТУРНЫЕ МЕРОПРИЯТИ И ОРГАНИЗАЦИЯ ДЕЛОВЫХ ВСТРЕЧ

DORYSSA предлагает вам организовать незабываемый праздник, с помощью которого, вы сможете выразить вашу индивидуальность и стиль. Мы организовываем свадьбы и крещения в нашей православной церкви, расположенной на площади Village.

Мы также поможем вам организовать праздничный стол, обеды и коктейли, приемы, в разных местах нашего отеля (рестораны, бассейн, бар на пляже,центральная площадь).Модернизированная обстановка, професиональная поддержка и организаторские способности не дадут вам возможности ни на минутку погрустить на вашем празднике жизни!

 

СПОРТИВНЫЕ МЕРОПРИЯТИЯ

Водные лыжи, вейкборд,виндсерфинг, ринго, банан, водные лыжи, водный велосипед, каяк,- только для смельчаков отель подготовил насыщенную программу мероприятий. А в помещениях гостиницы вы сможете так же поиграть в настольный теннис, мини-футбол, мини-гольф, тренажёрный зал с новеёшим оборудованием.

На пляже вас ждёт пляжный воллейбол.

МУЗЕЙ НАРОДНОГО ИСКУССТВА это часть традиционого послёка, в котором вы найдёте всё, что касается архитектуры и традиций острова Самос. Вам представляется возможность посмотреть какова была жизнь на острвое до Второй Мировой Войны. Вы увидите копии ремесленных меастерских а так же инструменты, используемые в повседневной и профессиональной деятельности, например, как в кузнечном и гончарном деле, колодцы, столярные изделия, прачечные, водяные мельницы, традиционные каменные печи  и т.д. Для получения дополонительной информации посетите:www.pnedim.gr

 

Расстояния:

—  2 км от Национального аэропота острова Самос

 

Только в нашем отеле вы сможете полностью отвлечься отв ашей повседневной жизни в СПА! Почувствуйте себя как в раю!

 

Check-in time

Flexible

Check-out time

Flexible

Facilities

  • Кондиционер
  • Telephone
  • ТВ
  • WiFi

[:en]Samos [:ru]Самос

[:en]Samos [:ru]Самос

Самос – остров Пифагора и крепкого вина…
Сосновы бор и запах смолы, живописные места, красивые пляжи, кристально чистое море, -всё это в сочетании дарит вам прекраснейшую картину бытия на острове Самос. Самос — остров богини Гера, имеет свою историю, которая начинается в глубокой древности. Остров так же является местом рождения греческого философа, математика, основателя религиозного движения под названием Пифагоризм, Пифагора Самосского!!!
Остров манит мас и пьянит своим сладким крепким вином!
Самос находится в северной части Эгейского моря, на юге острова Хиос, к северу от Додеканес, у берегов Малой Азии.
Столица Самоса, город Вафи — это живописный город с извилистыми улочками, домами
с неоклассической архитектурой, историческими церквями, например Святого Спиридона и Св. Ирины, а также здесь находится известный Византийский музей.
Интересно так же посетить Иреон, место археологических раскопок на острове. По преданию, именно здесь родилась и выросла Гера, матерь богов Олимпа. Побывайте на руинах «Imvrassia Геры», посетите один из крупнейших храмов древнего мира.
Стоит также посетить деревни Пиргос и Marathokambos и город Карловасию. Повсюду расположены места, где есть припродные водопады и озёра.
Посетите так же деревню, где и родился Пифагор, которая являлась в древности столицей острова и не смотря на постоянное посещение туристами, не утратила своей природной красоты.

Пляжи:Живописные бухты, пляжи с кристально чистой водой и заливы очаровываеют посетителей острова год за годом. Недалеко от деревней расположены пляжи Гангу и Муртиас, Коккари, Карловаси, Марафакомбос, Вотсалакиа и Лемонакия. На юго-востоке находится пляж Микале с мелким песком. Пляжи находятся недалеко, но хорошо ограждены от туристов, поэтому вам придётся иметь автомобиль или лодку, чтобы добраться до них.

Монастыри:
Монастырь Зуодоху Пигис расположен в восточной части острова. Там, вы сможете увидеть изысканно резной позолоченный иконостас 1802 года.
Великий монастырь Панагия, построенный в 1586 году, считается самым богатым на острове, с замечательными фресками.
В Крестовоздвиженском монастыре, построенном в 1592 году, хранятся редкие реликвии церковного искусства.
Если у вас есть автомобиль вы можете совершить восхождение на гору Амбелос и расслабиться в белой часовне пророка Илии с невероятным видом на гору и море.

Что можно ещё посмотреть на острове?
Башня Логотетиса, порт Пифагора и башня Саракинский Ираклион.

Если вы собираетесь детом на остров Самос и любите при этом классическую музыку, тогда вам точно нужно принять участие в фестивале под названием «Манолис Каломирис».
На острове Самос есть много гостиниц, квартир, множество ресторанов, где вы сможете вкусно пообедать. Есть также много традиционных таверн в деревнях, которые часто готовят свои традиционные местные блюда. Не забудьте насладиться знаменитым местным вином….

Вы полюбите этот остров!
Ночная жизнь и развлечения: лучшие места, чтобы весело провести время, это,конечно же, клубы, бары и дискотеки в деревне Карловаси.

Продукты острова Самос
Остров является первым производителем греческого вина и является первой маркой на международном рынке. Другие продукты острова — узо, оливковое масло, апельсины, керамические и деревянные лодки.
Достопримечательности острова: совершите путешествие по деревням острвова. Занимайтесь водными видами спорта и подводным плаванием и рыбной ловлей. Друзья виндсерфинга предпочитают северную часть острова из-за ветра.
Экскурсии
Ежедневно из порта острова на лодках вы сможете совершить поездки на острова, которые расположены по соседству, такие как Фуми, Икария.

Как добраться на Самос
На лодке
Два главных порта острова – это Вафи и Карловаси. Так же есть ежедневные рейсы с Икария, Киклад и Пирея. Есть также рейсы с Северных островов Эгейского моря и Додеканис, раз в неделю. С острова Самос можно отправиться в Турцию / Кушадасы. Порт острова Самос, t.22730 27318 и 27890
По воздуху
Аэропорт расположен в 4 км к западу от деревни Пифагорио и трансфер на такси стоит около € 15.
Есть ежедневные рейсы (3 раза / сут) из Афинского международного аэропорта «Эл. Венизелос «(ТКТ стоимость составляет € 41 — € 102 / в одну сторону), еженедельные рейсы из Салоник, Родос, Хиос, Митилини, Лемнос, и только в разгар летнего сезона ежедневных чартерные рейсы (Англия, Германия, Австрия, Словения, Чешская Республика, Голландия, Бельгия, Швейцария и скандинавские страны).
— Olympic Air: Тел.: +302103550500 И 8018010101


Read more