Availability

  • Standard Room

    + more info
    Max:

    Room facilities:Air Condition, Bar, Gym, Mini bar, Restaurant, Room service, Telephone, TV

     

     

General

Description

Welcome to Koroni, one of the most beautiful coastal villages of Messinia. If you are looking for a place for quiet and relaxing holiday, than our modern and comfortable lodgings are the right choice for you!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

We can offer you the following types of accommodation:

 

1) VILLAS

The 4 spacious villas are located very close to the village of Koroni. They are built at the open space, all of them overlooking the nice sandy beach of Memi, which are just a few minutes by car.

Each villa can accommodate up to 5 people.

 

Villas’ facilities:

 

– Two bedrooms

– Bathroom

– Fully equipped kitchen

– Air conditioning

– Common swimming pool

 

Distances:

 

– Koroni Village: 3 km

– Memi Beach: 2 minutes by car

 

2) APARTMENTS

 

Our apartments are located inside Koroni. They are open all year round and can offer to their guests facilities of high quality and the sense of privacy, so that you would be able to feel like home.

 

Apartments’ facilities:

 

– One or two bedrooms

– Bathroom

– Fully equipped kitchen

– Air conditioning

 

Whether you choose a Villa or an Apartment for your stay, you will find everywhere genuine hospitality and high quality services, as well as comfortable and family atmosphere

Check-in time

Flexible

Check-out time

Flexible

Facilities

  • Air Condition
  • Telephone
  • TV
  • WiFi

[:en] Koroni[:ru]

[:en] Koroni[:ru]

…the Island Beauty
On the southwestern coast of the Messinian Peninsula, 52 km from Kalamata, is situated the town of Koroni, crowned by an imposing Venetian fortress, which dominates the hilltop. This town is unique and captivating at the same time. It is built amphitheatrically with view to the small bay, in a way very reminiscent of the Cycladic Islands………
Between the sea and the hills covered with olive trees, one can see colorful houses with tiled roofs, wooden balconies and flower gardens, while the whitewashed paths lead you through a small square to the famous castle.
Inside this Venetian castle, built in the place of a Byzantine fortress, near the carved tombs, the cisterns and the Turkish bath, now stands the imposing Church of Our Lady the Merciful (“Eleistria”). From the large churchyard one can admire the endless beach of Zaga.

The Zaga beach is a visual feast. Seeing the transparent turquoise sea waters, nobody can resist diving, playing games and endless hours of sunbathing.

In the local harbor restaurants and traditional fish taverns offer local delicacies and meals. The big variety of seafood, appetizers and ouzo come and go, and the local people welcome the visitors with a warm smile.
Before you leave, do not forget to buy “Koroneiki” olives and extra virgin olive oil, for which this region is famous.

Sports & nature

Between the sea and the hills covered with olive trees, one can see colorful houses with tiled roofs, wooden balconies and flower gardens, while the whitewashed paths lead you through a small square to the famous castle. Inside this Venetian castle, built in the place of a Byzantine fortress, near the carved tombs, the cisterns and the Turkish bath, now stands the imposing Church of Our Lady the Merciful (“Eleistria”). From the large churchyard one can admire the endless beach of Zaga. The Zaga beach is a visual feast. Seeing the transparent turquoise sea waters, nobody can resist diving, playing games and endless hours of sunbathing.
Read more

Availability

  • Standard Room

    + more info
    Max:

    Room facilities:Кондиционер, Бар, гимнастический зал, Мини-бар, Ресторан, Обслуживание номеров, Telephone, ТВ

     

     

General

Описание

Добро пожаловать в Корони – одно из красивейших прибрежных селений Мессинии. Если вы ищете подходящее место для тихого безмятежного отдыха, то наши современные комфортабельные виллы и апартаменты – это отличный выбор для вас!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Мы можем предложить вам следующие типы размещения:

 

1) ВИЛЛЫ

4 просторные виллы расположены совсем недалеко от Корони. Они построены на открытом месте, и все обладают замечательным видом на красивый песчаный пляж Меми, находящийся всего в нескольких минутах езды на машине.

В каждой вилле могут поместиться до 5 человек.

 

На виллах имеются:

 

— Две спальни

— Ванная комната

— Полностью оборудованная кухня

— Кондиционер

— Общий плавательный бассейн

 

Расстояния:

 

— Деревня Корони – в 3 км

— Пляж Меми – в 2 минутах езды на автомобиле

 

2) АПАРТАМЕНТЫ

 

Наши апартаменты расположены в самом селении Корони. Они открыты круглый год и предлагают своим гостям услуги высокого качества и уютную обстановку, характерную для частного жилища, чтобы вы смогли почувствовать себя как дома.

 

В апартаментах имеются:

 

— Одна или две спальни

— Ванная комната

— Полностью оборудованная кухня

— Кондиционер

 

Независимо от того, выберите ли вы одну из наших Вилл или предпочтёте размещение в Апартаментах, вы везде найдёте искреннее гостеприимство и высококачественный сервис в сочетании с уютной семейной обстановкой.

Check-in time

Flexible

Check-out time

Flexible

Facilities

  • Кондиционер
  • Telephone
  • ТВ
  • WiFi

[:en] Koroni[:ru]

[:en] Koroni[:ru]

…островная красота!
На юго-западном побережье Мессинийского полуострова, в 52 км от Каламаты, находится городок Корони, над которым доминирует впечатляющая венецианская крепость, построенная на вершине холма. Этот городок отличается уникальным и потрясающим видом. Он построен амфитеатром с видом на небольшой залив, чем сильно напоминает традиционные селения Кикладских островов.
Между морем и холмами, покрытыми оливковыми деревьями, можно увидеть разноцветные дома с черепичными крышами, деревянными балконами и цветущими садами. Узкие побелённые дорожки ведут вас через небольшую площадь к знаменитому замку.
Внутри венецианского замка, построенного на месте византийской крепости, рядом с резными могильными плитами, водяными цистернами и турецкой баней, в настоящее время стоит величественная церковь Богоматери Милосердной («Элеистрия»). С просторного церковного двора можно полюбоваться на бескрайний пляж Зага.

Пляж Зага – это настоящее пиршество для глаз. Увидев чистейшие бирюзовые воды, никто не сможет устоять перед желанием окунуться в них, а затем провести множество часов, играя в пляжные игры или принимая солнечные ванны.

В бухте Корони рестораны и традиционные рыбные таверны предлагают богатый выбор местных блюд и деликатесов. Разнообразные морепродукты, закуски и узо подаются на стол и исчезают с тарелок в мгновение ока, а местные жители приветствуют гостей с тёплой улыбкой.

Перед отъездом не забудьте купить оливки сорта «коронеики» и экстра-девственное оливковое масло, которыми славится эта местность.

Sports & nature

Between the sea and the hills covered with olive trees, one can see colorful houses with tiled roofs, wooden balconies and flower gardens, while the whitewashed paths lead you through a small square to the famous castle. Inside this Venetian castle, built in the place of a Byzantine fortress, near the carved tombs, the cisterns and the Turkish bath, now stands the imposing Church of Our Lady the Merciful (“Eleistria”). From the large churchyard one can admire the endless beach of Zaga. The Zaga beach is a visual feast. Seeing the transparent turquoise sea waters, nobody can resist diving, playing games and endless hours of sunbathing.
Read more