Availability

  • Standard Room

    + more info
    Max:

    Room facilities:Air Condition, Bar, Gym, Mini bar, Restaurant, Room service, Telephone, TV

     

     

General

Description

Flevas Mill – the traditional block of flats is located only 20 m far from the most beautiful beach of Lonion Sea, at Loutsa.

It’s 22 Km from Parga, 33 Km from Preveza, 35 Km from the Aktion airport and 50 Km from the port of Igoumenitsa. In this area there are historical monuments (Ancient Nicopolis, Ancient Cassopi, the Necromantion of Acheron, Zallogo, e.t.c.) To all add the friendly atmosphere and our impeccable service!

Flevas Mill is built in a green and cool surrounding. It consists of three, two-roomed apartments and six studios which can host three to five persons each. All of the rooms have large balconies with a view to the sea. In all these we would like to add the friendly atmosphere and our excellent service.

Facilities

– Private Parking Lot for Customer Use Only

– Reception

– English Speaking Reception Manager on a 24-hour Basis

– Children’s Playground, with at Least Three Playthings

Room Facilities

– WC Bathroom

– Kitchen or Kitchenette

– Television

– Air Condition

– Heating in some rooms

– Refrigerator

– Telephone

– Toaster in some rooms

– Balcony, Courtyard, Garden

– Safe Box Common

Excursions

The town of Preveza

The Ancient Nicopolis

The Ancient Kasopi

Necromanteion (Oracle of the Dead)

The river of  Acheron

The monument of Zalongo

Those who do not swim good and little children will appreciate Loutsa’s beach shallow, warm waters, while good swimmers will definitely find themselves swimming in this blue sea for hours!   The water is so clean and crystal that nobody can resist its call.

And one more plus: when it is windy and the waves are big at other beaches of Preveza, here you can always enjoy the calmness of the water!

We  invite you to spend your vacation in neat, clean rooms with all necessary amenities.
Spacious premises, simple but functional structure of Flevas Mill, warm and friendly attitude of the owners will win your hearts!

Check-in time

Flexible

Check-out time

Flexible

Facilities

  • Air Condition
  • Telephone
  • TV
  • WiFi

[:en]Beaches Vrahos - Loutsa, Parga [:ru] Пляжи Лутса и Врахос, Парга

[:en]Beaches Vrahos - Loutsa, Parga  [:ru] Пляжи Лутса и Врахос, Парга

The beach Loutsa and Vrahos stand out from the other attractions of the beautiful town of Preveza, and are part of the coastal line which stretches for 50 miles. On the one hand the city of Preveza surrounds the deep blue Ionian Sea and on the other side – the green shade of pine trees and mountains and among them located the beautiful golden beach of Vrahos and the beach of Loutsa which take six!!! Kilometers of coastline!
If you want to get to the beach you can follow the main road that unites Preveza and Igoumenitsa. To get to the beach you have just to follow the signs which immediately lead you to the destination.
The main road can lead you not only to the beaches but to the hotels, apartments, bars and tavern. On the beaches you also can find a lot of cafes and bars where you can drink some fresh juices and cocktails but there you can also get a free sunbeds and umbrellas. You can rest here and listen to the music that is playing form everywhere only the best hits of summer.
On the beach you can find many kinds of sport, for example, beach volley, different sea sports. Your children can play at the children yard and enjoy the rest with you. Not far from are situated many supermarkets, mini-markets, restaurants, taverns, cafe, where you can rest and eat something.
In Preveza you will enjoy the mild and calm climate. Loutsa and Vrahos are the ideal places not for swimming, you can organize here your romantic evening and see how the sun is going down to the Ionian sea! You will be amazed!

Excursions
The city of Preveza
The city of Parga
The Ancient Nicopolis
The Ancient Kasopi
Necromanteion (Oracle of the Dead)
The river of Acheron
The monument of Zalongo

Distances
– Preveza: 33 km
– Aktio Airport: 35 km
– Parga: 22 km
– Igoumenitsa Port: 50 km
– Acheron River and Necromanteion (The Oracle of the Dead) are just 20 minutes away by car.


Read more

Availability

  • Standard Room

    + more info
    Max:

    Room facilities:Кондиционер, Бар, гимнастический зал, Мини-бар, Ресторан, Обслуживание номеров, Telephone, ТВ

     

     

General

Описание

Flevas Mill – это традиционный жилой дом, который расположен всего в 20 м от самого красивого пляжа Лутса, который омывается Ионическим морем.

Апартементы расположены в 22 км от города Парга, 33 км от Превеза, 35 км от аэропорта Актион и в 50 км от порта города Игуменица. Недалеко от Flevas Mill расположены исторические памятники (Древний Никополь, Древний Кассопи, Некромантион, Ахерона,Заллого и т.д.).  У нас вы почувствуете не только дружескую дружеская атмосферу, но и безупречный сервис порадует вас!

Апартаменты Flevas Mill  расположены на фоне зелени и живописной местности. Flevas Mill   — это трех-комнатные и двух-комнатные квартиры и 6 студий, в которых могут разместиться от 3 до 5 человек в каждой. Во всех номерах есть большие балконы с видом на море. У нас вам предложат не только дружескую атмосферу, но и отличный сервис.

Услуги
— Частная парковка только для клиентов
— Приемная
— Менеджер со знанием английского языка (24 часов в сутки)
— Детская игровая площадка

Услуги в апартаментах
— Туалет и ванная
— Кухня
— Телевизор
— Кондиционер
— Отопление (в некоторых номерах)
— Холодильник
— Телефон
— Тостер (в некоторых номерах)
— Балкон, двор, сад
— Сейф

Экскурсии
— Город Превеза
— Древние Никополь
— Древние Кассопи
— Некромантион (Оракл мертвых)
— Река Ахерон
— Памятник Залонго
Для семей с маленькими детьми недалеко от апартаментов находится мелкий пляж Лутса, где в теплой воде, ваши дети смогут не только насладиться плаванием, но и безопасно поиграть. Вода здесь настолько чистая, что вы сможете рассмотреть морское дно в маске! Никто не сможет устоять перед чистотой Ионического моря! Когда ветренно, здесь, вы сможете наслаждаться штилем и спокойствием!

Мы приглашаем вас провести ваш отпуск в стильных, комфортных и чистых комнатах со всеми удобствами. Удивитьльный сервис и добродушный настрой нашего обслуживающего персонала, -все, что нужно для незабываемого отдыха, отдыха в апартементах Mill Flevas!

 

Check-in time

Flexible

Check-out time

Flexible

Facilities

  • Кондиционер
  • Telephone
  • ТВ
  • WiFi

[:en]Beaches Vrahos - Loutsa, Parga [:ru] Пляжи Лутса и Врахос, Парга

[:en]Beaches Vrahos - Loutsa, Parga  [:ru] Пляжи Лутса и Врахос, Парга

Пляж Лутса и Врахос выделяются на фоне других достопримечательностей прекрасного города Превеза и входят в состав береговой линии, которая растянулась на 50 км. С одной стороны город Превеза окружает глубокое синее Ионическое море, а с другой стороны зеленый оттенок сосен и гор, а между ними расположены красивейший золотой пляж Лутса и пляж Врахос, которые занимают целых шесть!!! километров береговой линии!

На пляж вы можете попасть следуя дороге, которая соединяет город Первеза и Игуменица. Чтобы добраться до пляжа вам предстоит всего лишь следовать за указателями, которые сразу же приведут вас к месту назначения.

Основная дорога приведете вам не только к пляжам, но и к множеству отелей, разнообразию апартаментов, баров, таверн. На пляжах вы так же найдете разнообразные бары и кафе, которые предлагают вам не только освежающие напитки, холодный кофе и разнообразие закусок, но и бесплатные шезлонги, зонтики и энергичную музыку с последними хитами лета, которая слышна по всему пляжу.
На пляже вы так же сможете поиграть в волейбол, недалеко от пляжа расположены качели на детской площадке для малышей, а так же в вашем распоряжении разнообразные водные виды спорта. На небольшом расстоянии от пляжа есть супермаркеты, несколько мини-маркетов, рестораны, таверны и кафе, где вы сможете перекусить и отдохнуть.
В Превеза доминирует спокойный климат, а два пляжа Лутса и Врахос являются идеальным местом не только для плавания и отличного загара, но и как романтического ужина, ведь вы сможете наблюдать как садиться солнце в бесконечное Ионическое море. Вы будете очарованы!

Экскурсии
Город Превеза
Город Парга
Древний Никополь
Древние Касопи
Некромантион (Оракл мертвых)
Река Ахерон
Памятник Залонго
Расстояния
— Превеза: 33 км
— Аэропорт Актио: 35 км
— Парга: 22 км
— Порт города Игуменица: 50 км
— Реки Ахерон и Некромантион (Оракл мертвых) находятся всего в 20 минутах езды на автомобиле.


Read more